New York(NY) Take 5 Number 9 Skip and Hit Patterns

9
New York(NY) Take 5 Number 9 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Friday, February 3rd, 2023 02:47 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 9, in New York(NY) Take 5 draws, from Fri Jan 03, 1997 to Fri Feb 03, 2023. There were 8924 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Take 5 winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Take 5 is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 39 numbers.

In theory, for the last 8924 draws that have taken place Fri Jan 03, 1997 through Fri Feb 03, 2023, each number should appear 1145 times. However, number 9 has appeared 116 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Fri Feb 03, 2023 draw, when the winning numbers were 09-21-23-26-30.

In the past 8924 draws from Fri Jan 03, 1997 to Fri Feb 03, 2023, the longest time period number 9 did not appear was 40 draws. The shortest time period number 9 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 9 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 19 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 14 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 9's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Take 5 Number 9 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Feb 03, 202309-21-23-26-30
Skips 12
Sun Jan 22, 202308-09-20-24-38
Skips 8
Sat Jan 14, 202302-09-15-20-33
Skips 9
Thu Jan 05, 202305-09-17-35-39
Skips 3
Mon Jan 02, 202309-15-24-28-36
Skips 0
Sun Jan 01, 202309-14-19-36-39
Skips 9
Fri Dec 23, 202209-16-23-25-29
Skips 8
Thu Dec 15, 202203-04-05-09-20
Skips 16
Tue Nov 29, 202209-21-28-34-35
Skips 3
Sat Nov 26, 202202-09-13-17-18
Skips 4
Tue Nov 22, 202205-09-13-29-31
Skips 0
Mon Nov 21, 202205-09-11-30-34
Skips 2
Sat Nov 19, 202209-18-31-33-38
Skips 0
Fri Nov 18, 202209-10-12-17-24
Skips 0
Thu Nov 17, 202205-09-24-26-32
Skips 11
Sun Nov 06, 202209-15-22-25-31
Skips 7
Sun Oct 30, 202208-09-19-23-26
Skips 2
Fri Oct 28, 202209-21-23-24-38
Skips 2
Wed Oct 26, 202205-09-21-31-39
Skips 17
Sun Oct 09, 202205-09-20-24-38
Skips 17
Thu Sep 22, 202209-13-15-21-32
Skips 0
Wed Sep 21, 202203-09-18-25-33
Skips 3
Sun Sep 18, 202209-14-16-33-34
Skips 10
Thu Sep 08, 202208-09-14-27-35
Skips 6
Fri Sep 02, 202209-11-26-32-36
Skips 0
Thu Sep 01, 202209-10-20-24-35
Skips 8
Wed Aug 24, 202209-10-32-35-39
Skips 22
Tue Aug 02, 202209-11-24-26-34
Skips 13
Wed Jul 20, 202201-09-12-20-31
Skips 6
Thu Jul 14, 202203-09-28-34-37
Skips 4
Sun Jul 10, 202203-09-14-22-27
Skips 40
Tue May 31, 202209-12-13-16-35
Skips 0
Mon May 30, 202207-09-20-26-31
Skips 6
Tue May 24, 202209-12-21-26-37
Skips 4
Fri May 20, 202209-24-25-26-35
Skips 3
Tue May 17, 202209-10-31-33-37
Skips 3
Sat May 14, 202203-04-09-22-33
Skips 2
Thu May 12, 202203-05-07-09-29
Skips 5
Sat May 07, 202209-20-22-25-27
Skips 0
Fri May 06, 202203-09-12-28-32
Skips 13
Sat Apr 23, 202206-09-16-24-38
Skips 10
Wed Apr 13, 202207-08-09-19-34
Skips 2
Mon Apr 11, 202209-15-20-21-39
Skips 11
Thu Mar 31, 202209-14-15-19-35
Skips 9
Tue Mar 22, 202202-09-13-16-32
Skips 13
Wed Mar 09, 202209-11-14-15-37
Skips 6
Thu Mar 03, 202209-11-12-17-28
Skips 10
Mon Feb 21, 202202-09-16-20-37
Skips 0
Sun Feb 20, 202209-15-24-25-39
Skips 0
Sat Feb 19, 202204-09-14-16-25
Skips 2
Thu Feb 17, 202202-03-09-23-39
Skips 8
Wed Feb 09, 202202-09-15-37-38
Skips 3
Sun Feb 06, 202207-08-09-22-28
Skips 13
Mon Jan 24, 202209-20-22-24-36
Skips 0
Sun Jan 23, 202201-09-21-25-26
Skips 10
Thu Jan 13, 202201-09-22-33-35
Skips 0
Wed Jan 12, 202209-16-22-25-29
Skips 16
Mon Dec 27, 202109-19-26-30-33
Skips 0
Sun Dec 26, 202108-09-21-26-36
Skips 4
Wed Dec 22, 202109-24-31-34-38
Skips 2
Mon Dec 20, 202109-12-18-29-34
Skips 7
Mon Dec 13, 202109-14-19-23-25
Skips 4
Thu Dec 09, 202108-09-12-24-38
Skips 2
Tue Dec 07, 202102-03-07-09-32
Skips 25
Fri Nov 12, 202109-10-19-26-33
Skips 12
Sun Oct 31, 202108-09-10-11-15
Skips 9
Fri Oct 22, 202109-13-27-28-35
Skips 14
Fri Oct 08, 202109-11-22-27-28
Skips 2
Wed Oct 06, 202103-09-22-25-29
Skips 5
Fri Oct 01, 202101-09-13-23-38
Skips 0
Thu Sep 30, 202106-09-21-30-34
Skips 8
Wed Sep 22, 202109-23-25-26-39
Skips 5
Fri Sep 17, 202107-09-22-34-36
Skips 7
Fri Sep 10, 202107-09-24-26-35
Skips 5
Sun Sep 05, 202105-09-17-24-29
Skips 5
Tue Aug 31, 202103-09-13-16-30
Skips 10
Sat Aug 21, 202109-10-12-25-29
Skips 2
Thu Aug 19, 202108-09-11-27-33
Skips 9
Tue Aug 10, 202109-17-24-27-34
Skips 14
Tue Jul 27, 202105-09-18-19-26
Skips 25
Fri Jul 02, 202102-09-14-17-35
Skips 10
Tue Jun 22, 202109-14-19-37-38
Skips 12
Thu Jun 10, 202105-09-12-15-16
Skips 2
Tue Jun 08, 202103-09-19-27-34
Skips 3
Sat Jun 05, 202106-09-21-33-36
Skips 4
Tue Jun 01, 202109-19-21-24-26
Skips 4
Fri May 28, 202103-09-26-35-36
Skips 10
Tue May 18, 202108-09-16-27-38
Skips 0
Mon May 17, 202109-14-20-25-30
Skips 3
Fri May 14, 202109-11-15-27-28
Skips 2
Wed May 12, 202109-11-12-23-35
Skips 4
Sat May 08, 202109-19-20-21-30
Skips 3
Wed May 05, 202101-04-05-09-18
Skips 3
Sun May 02, 202109-15-16-31-32
Skips 8
Sat Apr 24, 202108-09-11-13-36
Skips 3
Wed Apr 21, 202102-06-09-10-32
Skips 8
Tue Apr 13, 202109-21-22-26-28
Skips 14
Tue Mar 30, 202109-15-19-26-36
Skips 17
Sat Mar 13, 202102-09-20-21-25
Skips 8
Fri Mar 05, 202106-09-14-17-23
Skips 5
Sun Feb 28, 202109-14-26-28-31
Skips 2
Fri Feb 26, 202108-09-30-32-39
Skips 4
Mon Feb 22, 202109-24-25-28-38
Skips 0
Sun Feb 21, 202102-09-27-33-34
Skips 2
Fri Feb 19, 202105-09-22-29-32
Skips 6
Sat Feb 13, 202109-10-20-24-37
Skips 3
Wed Feb 10, 202106-09-29-32-36
Skips 4
Sat Feb 06, 202109-25-27-34-38
Skips 0
Fri Feb 05, 202107-09-13-17-37
Skips 7
Fri Jan 29, 202101-06-09-10-38
Skips 6
Sat Jan 23, 202102-03-09-27-38
Skips 10
Wed Jan 13, 202109-12-16-19-24
Skips 0
Tue Jan 12, 202103-06-09-28-39
Skips 5
Thu Jan 07, 202104-09-30-36-38
Skips 5
Sat Jan 02, 202103-08-09-23-34
Skips 0
Fri Jan 01, 202103-09-26-33-34
Skips 25
 New York Take 5 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
09
21
23
26
30
Fri Feb 3, 2023 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Take 5 Evening Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Feb 4, 2023








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.