New York(NY) Take 5 Number 8 Skip and Hit Patterns

8
New York(NY) Take 5 Number 8 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 8, in New York(NY) Take 5 draws, from Fri Jan 03, 1997 to Tue Sep 21, 2021. There were 8424 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Take 5 winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Take 5 is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 39 numbers.

In theory, for the last 8424 draws that have taken place Fri Jan 03, 1997 through Tue Sep 21, 2021, each number should appear 1080 times. However, number 8 has appeared 30 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Tue Sep 07, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 08-12-13-16-21.

In the past 8424 draws from Fri Jan 03, 1997 to Tue Sep 21, 2021, the longest time period number 8 did not appear was 51 draws. The shortest time period number 8 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 8's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Take 5 Number 8 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Tue Sep 21, 202103-15-17-23-28
Skips 14
Tue Sep 07, 202108-12-13-16-21
Skips 9
Sun Aug 29, 202103-06-08-13-19
Skips 10
Thu Aug 19, 202108-09-11-27-33
Skips 5
Sat Aug 14, 202108-10-16-38-39
Skips 7
Sat Aug 07, 202108-10-12-15-25
Skips 19
Mon Jul 19, 202108-19-24-32-35
Skips 51
Sat May 29, 202108-11-16-24-37
Skips 10
Wed May 19, 202105-06-08-24-25
Skips 0
Tue May 18, 202108-09-16-27-38
Skips 11
Fri May 07, 202103-08-19-22-25
Skips 7
Fri Apr 30, 202108-10-23-24-39
Skips 0
Thu Apr 29, 202101-08-16-33-36
Skips 5
Sat Apr 24, 202108-09-11-13-36
Skips 2
Thu Apr 22, 202108-15-30-31-33
Skips 3
Mon Apr 19, 202101-08-13-19-37
Skips 3
Fri Apr 16, 202103-08-17-18-28
Skips 2
Wed Apr 14, 202104-06-08-19-26
Skips 6
Thu Apr 08, 202102-05-08-12-18
Skips 2
Tue Apr 06, 202107-08-17-20-27
Skips 13
Wed Mar 24, 202103-07-08-14-15
Skips 7
Wed Mar 17, 202108-21-34-36-37
Skips 5
Fri Mar 12, 202105-08-16-23-24
Skips 14
Fri Feb 26, 202108-09-30-32-39
Skips 3
Tue Feb 23, 202105-08-19-22-24
Skips 15
Mon Feb 08, 202104-06-07-08-37
Skips 18
Thu Jan 21, 202106-08-26-32-34
Skips 3
Mon Jan 18, 202108-12-15-26-32
Skips 4
Thu Jan 14, 202108-16-31-33-39
Skips 11
Sun Jan 03, 202104-08-14-26-37
Skips 0
Sat Jan 02, 202103-08-09-23-34
Skips 27
 New York Take 5 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
03
15
17
23
28
Tue Sep 21, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Take 5 Evening Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Sep 22, 2021








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.