New York(NY) Take 5 Number 35 Skip and Hit Patterns

35
New York(NY) Take 5 Number 35 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 35, in New York(NY) Take 5 draws, from Fri Jan 03, 1997 to Tue Sep 21, 2021. There were 8424 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Take 5 winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Take 5 is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 39 numbers.

In theory, for the last 8424 draws that have taken place Fri Jan 03, 1997 through Tue Sep 21, 2021, each number should appear 1080 times. However, number 35 has appeared 34 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Sep 20, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 03-14-30-31-35.

In the past 8424 draws from Fri Jan 03, 1997 to Tue Sep 21, 2021, the longest time period number 35 did not appear was 26 draws. The shortest time period number 35 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 35 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 6 times in the past.
  • 6 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 6 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 35's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Take 5 Number 35 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Tue Sep 21, 202103-15-17-23-28
Skips 1
Mon Sep 20, 202103-14-30-31-35
Skips 5
Wed Sep 15, 202103-10-15-30-35
Skips 5
Fri Sep 10, 202107-09-24-26-35
Skips 2
Wed Sep 08, 202111-20-31-34-35
Skips 6
Thu Sep 02, 202106-12-25-35-37
Skips 8
Wed Aug 25, 202117-22-32-35-37
Skips 0
Tue Aug 24, 202107-11-24-27-35
Skips 18
Fri Aug 06, 202112-23-31-32-35
Skips 12
Sun Jul 25, 202103-06-17-34-35
Skips 6
Mon Jul 19, 202108-19-24-32-35
Skips 0
Sun Jul 18, 202115-21-29-30-35
Skips 10
Thu Jul 08, 202105-14-30-32-35
Skips 6
Fri Jul 02, 202102-09-14-17-35
Skips 9
Wed Jun 23, 202101-04-24-33-35
Skips 26
Fri May 28, 202103-09-26-35-36
Skips 12
Sun May 16, 202101-07-20-29-35
Skips 4
Wed May 12, 202109-11-12-23-35
Skips 6
Thu May 06, 202102-24-31-34-35
Skips 13
Fri Apr 23, 202101-22-27-33-35
Skips 13
Sat Apr 10, 202103-15-19-31-35
Skips 16
Thu Mar 25, 202107-11-23-27-35
Skips 3
Mon Mar 22, 202104-17-18-25-35
Skips 2
Sat Mar 20, 202111-21-22-27-35
Skips 2
Thu Mar 18, 202104-18-28-31-35
Skips 2
Tue Mar 16, 202122-25-29-33-35
Skips 5
Thu Mar 11, 202112-19-24-25-35
Skips 0
Wed Mar 10, 202107-13-28-29-35
Skips 0
Tue Mar 09, 202104-13-20-25-35
Skips 17
Sat Feb 20, 202104-05-20-30-35
Skips 2
Thu Feb 18, 202113-15-22-35-37
Skips 18
Sun Jan 31, 202103-14-25-27-35
Skips 4
Wed Jan 27, 202105-16-20-35-36
Skips 2
Mon Jan 25, 202114-15-19-23-35
Skips 20
Tue Jan 05, 202120-24-31-33-35
Skips 8
 New York Take 5 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
03
15
17
23
28
Tue Sep 21, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Take 5 Evening Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Sep 22, 2021








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.