New York(NY) Take 5 Number 2 Skip and Hit Patterns

2
New York(NY) Take 5 Number 2 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 2, in New York(NY) Take 5 draws, from Fri Jan 03, 1997 to Tue Sep 21, 2021. There were 8424 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Take 5 winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Take 5 is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 39 numbers.

In theory, for the last 8424 draws that have taken place Fri Jan 03, 1997 through Tue Sep 21, 2021, each number should appear 1080 times. However, number 2 has appeared 27 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sun Sep 19, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 02-07-17-31-32.

In the past 8424 draws from Fri Jan 03, 1997 to Tue Sep 21, 2021, the longest time period number 2 did not appear was 33 draws. The shortest time period number 2 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 2's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Take 5 Number 2 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Tue Sep 21, 202103-15-17-23-28
Skips 2
Sun Sep 19, 202102-07-17-31-32
Skips 3
Thu Sep 16, 202102-13-15-28-29
Skips 29
Wed Aug 18, 202102-13-16-19-20
Skips 0
Tue Aug 17, 202101-02-23-25-32
Skips 2
Sun Aug 15, 202102-04-17-29-31
Skips 11
Wed Aug 04, 202101-02-04-23-25
Skips 29
Tue Jul 06, 202102-06-19-25-39
Skips 4
Fri Jul 02, 202102-09-14-17-35
Skips 6
Sat Jun 26, 202102-21-22-28-39
Skips 33
Mon May 24, 202102-19-27-32-33
Skips 0
Sun May 23, 202101-02-11-25-39
Skips 10
Thu May 13, 202102-04-10-13-37
Skips 7
Thu May 06, 202102-24-31-34-35
Skips 15
Wed Apr 21, 202102-06-09-10-32
Skips 3
Sun Apr 18, 202102-16-17-26-36
Skips 10
Thu Apr 08, 202102-05-08-12-18
Skips 10
Mon Mar 29, 202102-04-12-16-22
Skips 2
Sat Mar 27, 202102-05-30-31-37
Skips 4
Tue Mar 23, 202102-07-21-26-28
Skips 4
Fri Mar 19, 202102-05-25-32-36
Skips 6
Sat Mar 13, 202102-09-20-21-25
Skips 11
Tue Mar 02, 202102-23-26-30-39
Skips 9
Sun Feb 21, 202102-09-27-33-34
Skips 19
Tue Feb 02, 202102-05-20-26-30
Skips 3
Sat Jan 30, 202102-05-10-15-26
Skips 6
Sun Jan 24, 202102-04-25-27-39
Skips 0
Sat Jan 23, 202102-03-09-27-38
Skips 28
 New York Take 5 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
03
15
17
23
28
Tue Sep 21, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Take 5 Evening Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Sep 22, 2021








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.