New York(NY) Take 5 Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns

10
New York(NY) Take 5 Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 10, in New York(NY) Take 5 draws, from Fri Jan 03, 1997 to Tue Sep 21, 2021. There were 8424 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Take 5 winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Take 5 is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 39 numbers.

In theory, for the last 8424 draws that have taken place Fri Jan 03, 1997 through Tue Sep 21, 2021, each number should appear 1080 times. However, number 10 has appeared 27 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Sep 15, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 03-10-15-30-35.

In the past 8424 draws from Fri Jan 03, 1997 to Tue Sep 21, 2021, the longest time period number 10 did not appear was 53 draws. The shortest time period number 10 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 10's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Take 5 Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Tue Sep 21, 202103-15-17-23-28
Skips 6
Wed Sep 15, 202103-10-15-30-35
Skips 20
Thu Aug 26, 202110-14-19-26-31
Skips 5
Sat Aug 21, 202109-10-12-25-29
Skips 7
Sat Aug 14, 202108-10-16-38-39
Skips 5
Mon Aug 09, 202110-16-25-31-39
Skips 2
Sat Aug 07, 202108-10-12-15-25
Skips 21
Sat Jul 17, 202105-10-32-34-37
Skips 3
Wed Jul 14, 202104-10-16-28-31
Skips 0
Tue Jul 13, 202110-11-16-24-27
Skips 8
Mon Jul 05, 202107-10-11-16-17
Skips 53
Thu May 13, 202102-04-10-13-37
Skips 4
Sun May 09, 202103-04-10-11-36
Skips 9
Fri Apr 30, 202108-10-23-24-39
Skips 9
Wed Apr 21, 202102-06-09-10-32
Skips 17
Sun Apr 04, 202106-07-10-16-27
Skips 14
Sun Mar 21, 202110-12-22-23-28
Skips 17
Thu Mar 04, 202107-10-17-23-30
Skips 7
Thu Feb 25, 202106-10-21-33-38
Skips 10
Mon Feb 15, 202110-20-24-25-36
Skips 2
Sat Feb 13, 202109-10-20-24-37
Skips 0
Fri Feb 12, 202110-27-28-32-37
Skips 13
Sat Jan 30, 202102-05-10-15-26
Skips 0
Fri Jan 29, 202101-06-09-10-38
Skips 3
Tue Jan 26, 202105-10-11-17-24
Skips 6
Wed Jan 20, 202110-16-24-32-33
Skips 0
Tue Jan 19, 202110-19-23-32-39
Skips 8
Mon Jan 11, 202110-20-23-32-38
Skips 22
 New York Take 5 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
03
15
17
23
28
Tue Sep 21, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Take 5 Evening Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Sep 22, 2021








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.