New York(NY) Powerball Number 9 Skip and Hit Patterns

9
New York(NY) Powerball Number 9 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 9, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Oct 18, 2017. There were 2121 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2121 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Wed Oct 18, 2017, each number should appear 154 times. However, number 9 has appeared 194 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Aug 16, 2017 draw, when the winning numbers were 09-15-43-60-64-04.

In the past 2121 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Oct 18, 2017, the longest time period number 9 did not appear was 50 draws. The shortest time period number 9 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 9 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 19 times in the past.
  • 6 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 6 draws and appeared again. This had happened 16 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 14 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 9's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 9 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Oct 18, 201730-49-54-66-69-08
Skips 18
Wed Aug 16, 201709-15-43-60-64-04
Skips 9
Sat Jul 15, 201709-40-63-64-66-17
Skips 3
Wed Jul 05, 201704-09-16-54-68-21
Skips 9
Sat Jun 03, 201703-09-21-41-54-25
Skips 18
Sat Apr 01, 201709-32-36-44-65-01
Skips 3
Wed Mar 22, 201702-09-27-29-42-09
Skips 9
Sat Feb 18, 201703-07-09-31-33-20
Skips 2
Sat Feb 11, 201705-09-17-37-64-02
Skips 3
Wed Feb 01, 201709-43-57-60-64-10
Skips 4
Wed Jan 18, 201709-40-41-53-58-12
Skips 35
Sat Sep 17, 201609-19-51-55-62-14
Skips 7
Wed Aug 24, 201609-11-25-64-65-16
Skips 6
Wed Aug 03, 201609-11-27-66-67-02
Skips 21
Sat May 21, 201605-07-09-23-32-26
Skips 14
Sat Apr 02, 201609-28-30-40-61-03
Skips 31
Wed Dec 16, 201509-10-32-42-55-06
Skips 13
Sat Oct 31, 201509-20-25-47-68-07
Skips 24
Sat Aug 08, 201509-34-48-52-54-15
Skips 0
Wed Aug 05, 201509-11-14-16-42-19
Skips 13
Sat Jun 20, 201509-10-16-20-57-15
Skips 6
Sat May 30, 201508-09-25-56-57-22
Skips 2
Sat May 23, 201509-15-17-31-43-16
Skips 27
Wed Feb 18, 201501-09-29-32-49-22
Skips 11
Sat Jan 10, 201502-09-19-28-29-19
Skips 18
Sat Nov 08, 201409-19-33-38-54-15
Skips 18
Sat Sep 06, 201409-29-31-43-50-18
Skips 17
Wed Jul 09, 201409-25-42-55-57-14
Skips 6
Wed Jun 18, 201406-09-29-52-59-07
Skips 0
Sat Jun 14, 201409-33-42-45-54-30
Skips 19
Wed Apr 30, 201402-09-11-19-50-32
Wed Apr 09, 20149-14-44-48-49-29
Skips 9
Wed Mar 05, 20143-7-9-26-54-19
Skips 4
Sat Feb 15, 20142-9-14-21-23-3
Skips 6
Wed Jan 22, 20141-2-7-9-55-29
Skips 1
Wed Jan 15, 20147-8-9-24-29-25
Skips 11
Wed Dec 04, 20136-9-11-31-44-25
Skips 6
Sat Nov 09, 20133-9-37-49-56-32
Skips 5
Sat Oct 19, 20139-33-54-56-57-5
Skips 2
Wed Oct 09, 20133-9-19-33-38-18
Skips 9
Wed Sep 04, 20132-9-26-45-47-11
Skips 1
Wed Aug 28, 20136-7-9-19-32-13
Skips 8
Sat Jul 27, 20139-23-40-53-58-6
Skips 0
Wed Jul 24, 20139-29-40-44-54-7
Skips 15
Wed May 29, 20139-14-17-49-57-2
Skips 1
Wed May 22, 20139-31-35-41-57-26
Skips 7
Wed Apr 24, 20139-19-31-56-59-2
Skips 11
Wed Mar 13, 20135-9-28-32-38-29
Skips 15
Wed Jan 16, 20139-21-28-32-51-35
Skips 20
Sat Nov 03, 20124-7-9-30-54-25
Skips 29
Sat Jul 21, 20129-31-38-54-56-20
Skips 13
Sat Jun 02, 20129-10-17-29-45-33
Skips 0
Wed May 30, 20129-10-24-52-56-14
Skips 6
Sat May 05, 20129-12-20-44-59-23
Skips 47
Sat Nov 19, 20119-16-17-28-30-11
Skips 24
Wed Aug 24, 20119-13-47-49-53-39
Skips 2
Sat Aug 13, 20119-12-35-50-58-4
Skips 9
Sat Jul 09, 20111-9-11-23-31-6
Skips 16
Wed May 11, 20119-17-32-43-45-31
Skips 5
Wed Apr 20, 20119-24-34-36-43-27
Skips 17
Wed Feb 16, 20119-13-21-23-48-24
Skips 8
Sat Jan 15, 20119-13-22-23-37-31
Skips 43
Sat Aug 14, 20109-33-36-50-58-31
Skips 15
Sat Jun 19, 20109-30-31-50-54-39
Skips 1
Sat Jun 12, 20109-12-13-35-38-30
Skips 2
Wed Jun 02, 20104-9-14-39-43-38
Skips 20
Sat Mar 20, 20109-36-39-44-45-9
Skips 4
Wed Mar 03, 20107-9-14-45-49-23
Skips 50
Sat Sep 05, 20099-16-27-35-57-29
Skips 17
Sat Jul 04, 20094-9-22-41-44-14
Skips 0
Wed Jul 01, 20099-32-38-52-53-15
Skips 3
Wed Jun 17, 20095-9-37-42-53-27
Skips 21
Wed Apr 01, 20092-9-33-41-54-14
Skips 12
Sat Feb 14, 20092-8-9-33-45-5
Skips 7
Sat Jan 17, 20092-5-9-23-59-26
Skips 11
Sat Dec 06, 20089-35-39-43-53-10
Skips 18
Wed Oct 01, 20088-9-39-43-55-26
Skips 28
Sat Jun 21, 20087-8-9-31-50-31
Skips 0
Wed Jun 18, 20089-12-31-39-52-32
Skips 0
Sat Jun 14, 20089-11-20-31-50-14
Skips 3
Sat May 31, 20083-9-14-17-25-8
Skips 6
Wed May 07, 20089-25-26-28-42-26
Skips 11
Wed Mar 26, 20089-12-20-37-49-17
Skips 9
Wed Feb 20, 20089-12-20-22-36-31
Skips 9
Wed Jan 16, 20089-18-19-38-47-11
Skips 32
Sat Sep 22, 20074-9-18-43-55-3
Skips 12
Wed Aug 08, 20079-16-21-30-52-9
Skips 1
Wed Aug 01, 20079-16-23-51-52-12
Skips 3
Wed Jul 18, 20073-9-14-40-42-3
Skips 5
Wed Jun 27, 20079-11-13-24-43-18
Skips 5
Wed Jun 06, 20075-9-14-45-48-28
Skips 37
Wed Jan 24, 20079-19-29-42-53-17
Skips 6
Sat Dec 30, 20069-23-28-31-36-26
Skips 8
Wed Nov 29, 20062-8-9-12-19-25
Skips 10
Sat Oct 21, 20069-29-31-45-55-7
Skips 21
Sat Aug 05, 20062-3-9-48-50-23
Skips 21
Sat May 20, 20062-9-23-44-45-38
Skips 12
Wed Apr 05, 20063-9-24-29-39-42
Skips 11
Wed Feb 22, 20069-23-47-53-55-39
Skips 17
Wed Dec 21, 20059-12-16-23-43-37
Skips 7
Wed Nov 23, 20059-12-24-25-27-33
Skips 11
Wed Oct 12, 20054-9-18-51-54-10
Skips 6
Sat Sep 17, 20055-9-27-49-52-6
Skips 6
Wed Aug 24, 20059-11-26-35-51-32
Skips 4
Sat Aug 06, 20051-9-19-36-53-33
Skips 7
Sat Jul 09, 20058-9-39-47-53-4
Skips 1
Sat Jul 02, 20059-10-29-39-52-20
Skips 2
Wed Jun 22, 20059-13-23-42-51-15
Skips 16
Sat Apr 23, 20058-9-13-15-50-9
Skips 5
Sat Apr 02, 20055-9-11-17-46-39
Skips 1
Sat Mar 26, 20059-12-35-41-51-36
Skips 5
Sat Mar 05, 20059-13-27-40-53-28
Skips 6
Wed Feb 09, 20059-10-15-18-29-9
Skips 5
Wed Jan 19, 20059-18-32-33-49-27
Skips 2
Sat Jan 08, 20059-11-22-24-43-2
Skips 9
Sat Dec 04, 20046-9-16-22-30-4
Skips 33
Sat Aug 07, 20048-9-16-34-48-8
Skips 6
Wed Jul 14, 20049-24-45-49-50-37
Skips 4
Sat Jun 26, 20049-17-32-41-47-8
Skips 0
Wed Jun 23, 20049-12-16-20-39-1
Skips 0
Sat Jun 19, 20042-9-36-37-48-16
Skips 11
Sat May 08, 20043-9-17-37-43-39
Skips 0
Wed May 05, 20049-16-21-25-32-8
Skips 6
Sat Apr 10, 20042-9-30-47-48-40
Skips 9
Sat Mar 06, 20049-17-46-49-51-9
Skips 13
Sat Jan 17, 20048-9-32-45-48-15
Skips 15
Sat Nov 22, 20039-12-17-29-45-4
Skips 10
Wed Oct 15, 20036-9-29-39-52-8
Skips 4
Sat Sep 27, 20039-20-30-41-48-29
Skips 6
Wed Sep 03, 20036-9-19-24-40-31
Skips 0
Sat Aug 30, 20039-35-36-41-49-33
Skips 9
Sat Jul 26, 20039-10-30-32-34-11
Skips 7
Sat Jun 28, 20037-9-14-41-44-25
Skips 25
Sat Mar 29, 20032-9-17-25-36-8
Skips 9
Sat Feb 22, 20032-5-6-9-10-26
Skips 4
Wed Feb 05, 20032-5-7-9-48-32
Skips 6
Sat Jan 11, 20039-45-46-48-51-2
Skips 18
Wed Nov 06, 20029-11-12-17-19-23
Skips 1
Wed Oct 30, 20029-16-19-23-41-12
Skips 5
Wed Oct 09, 20029-10-38-42-43-5
Skips 26
Sat Jul 06, 20022-9-27-36-39-13
Skips 2
Wed Jun 26, 20026-9-17-23-24-14
Skips 8
Sat May 25, 20029-29-30-33-42-27
Skips 5
Sat May 04, 20026-7-9-12-20-20
Skips 1
Sat Apr 27, 20021-9-12-18-33-24
Skips 18
Wed Feb 20, 20028-9-19-22-25-11
Skips 5
Wed Jan 30, 20027-9-15-21-40-18
Skips 15
Wed Dec 05, 20018-9-13-14-21-37
Skips 16
Sat Oct 06, 20011-5-9-21-31-12
Skips 10
Wed Aug 29, 20014-9-32-35-49-28
Skips 11
Wed Jul 18, 20014-9-26-31-49-2
Skips 2
Sat Jul 07, 20013-9-22-34-46-17
Skips 4
Wed Jun 20, 20015-9-14-18-49-32
Skips 1
Wed Jun 13, 20019-32-34-36-41-14
Skips 4
Sat May 26, 20019-10-21-24-40-36
Skips 4
Wed May 09, 20019-14-19-22-49-34
Skips 0
Sat May 05, 20017-9-19-20-45-5
Skips 16
Wed Mar 07, 20019-23-32-40-45-31
Skips 0
Sat Mar 03, 20018-9-23-36-44-15
Skips 0
Wed Feb 28, 20011-3-9-46-47-22
Skips 11
Wed Jan 17, 20019-16-28-31-48-36
Skips 1
Wed Jan 10, 20016-9-22-23-35-6
Skips 0
Wed Jan 03, 20019-19-29-38-49-20
Skips 16
Sat Nov 04, 20005-9-22-34-42-2
Skips 32
Wed Jul 12, 20006-9-10-26-48-10
Skips 22
Sat Apr 22, 20003-5-9-42-48-35
Skips 0
Wed Apr 19, 20003-8-9-20-49-22
Skips 2
Sat Apr 08, 20004-9-12-33-48-18
Skips 11
Sat Feb 26, 20007-9-23-37-49-7
Skips 2
Wed Feb 16, 20009-10-12-31-41-37
Skips 9
Wed Jan 12, 20009-32-38-41-44-27
Skips 3
Sat Jan 01, 20009-13-23-36-45-39
Skips 34
Wed Sep 01, 19999-32-36-37-39-14
Skips 3
Wed Aug 18, 19995-8-9-26-41-19
Skips 25
Wed May 19, 19994-9-24-35-41-31
Skips 3
Wed May 05, 19997-9-26-31-40-24
Skips 0
Sat May 01, 19997-9-20-26-27-18
Skips 12
Wed Mar 17, 19999-15-31-37-40-9
Skips 8
Sat Feb 13, 19994-9-18-27-35-11
Skips 10
Wed Jan 06, 19992-9-13-16-44-36
Skips 8
Sat Dec 05, 19989-19-20-27-31-39
Skips 10
Wed Oct 28, 19988-9-24-35-44-42
Skips 5
Wed Oct 07, 19986-8-9-15-26-7
Skips 16
Sat Aug 08, 19985-9-33-42-45-28
Skips 13
Sat Jun 20, 19989-26-27-31-49-4
Skips 8
Wed May 20, 19984-9-30-34-48-8
Skips 24
Sat Feb 21, 19989-22-29-39-47-25
Skips 9
Sat Jan 17, 19989-28-29-38-49-6
Skips 0
Wed Jan 14, 19986-9-16-28-38-13
Skips 0
Sat Jan 10, 19987-9-17-20-44-25
Skips 1
Sat Jan 03, 19984-7-9-27-32-6
Skips 1
Sat Dec 27, 19979-14-15-36-48-17
Skips 6
Wed Dec 03, 19979-14-18-42-47-32
Skips 11
Wed Oct 22, 19975-9-23-40-43-24
Skips 1
Wed Oct 15, 19977-9-19-21-34-8
Skips 5
Wed Sep 24, 19979-12-25-28-39-20
Skips 23
Wed Jul 02, 19979-18-37-44-45-38
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
14
41
42
45
69
PB:
04
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Oct 25, 2017
$191.00 Million 
Change: +$18.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.