New York(NY) Powerball Number 8 Skip and Hit Patterns

8
New York(NY) Powerball Number 8 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, March 6th, 2021 03:05 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 8, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021. There were 2471 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2471 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Mar 06, 2021, each number should appear 180 times. However, number 8 has appeared 220 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Feb 20, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 04-08-22-32-58-04.

In the past 2471 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021, the longest time period number 8 did not appear was 70 draws. The shortest time period number 8 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 8 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 32 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 25 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 8's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 8 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Mar 06, 202111-31-50-52-58-18
Skips 4
Sat Feb 20, 202104-08-22-32-58-04
Skips 8
Sat Jan 23, 202105-08-17-27-28-14
Skips 16
Sat Nov 28, 202008-12-18-44-51-18
Skips 19
Wed Sep 23, 202008-17-49-52-59-01
Skips 8
Wed Aug 26, 202008-12-19-47-58-02
Skips 27
Sat May 23, 202002-08-18-21-23-16
Skips 2
Sat May 16, 202008-12-26-39-42-11
Skips 3
Wed May 06, 202007-08-35-50-65-20
Skips 9
Sat Apr 04, 202008-31-39-40-43-04
Skips 11
Wed Feb 26, 202008-27-29-36-47-24
Skips 24
Wed Dec 04, 201908-27-44-51-61-14
Skips 18
Wed Oct 02, 201904-08-10-43-53-07
Skips 8
Wed Sep 04, 201904-08-30-52-59-02
Skips 8
Wed Aug 07, 201908-32-47-53-59-03
Skips 9
Sat Jul 06, 201904-08-23-46-65-01
Skips 6
Sat Jun 15, 201908-11-14-16-49-14
Skips 10
Wed Feb 27, 201921-31-42-49-59-23
Skips 3
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 1
Wed Feb 13, 201902-08-14-24-69-26
Skips 5
Sat Jan 26, 201908-12-20-21-32-10
Skips 2
Sat Jan 19, 201905-08-41-65-66-20
Skips 5
Wed Jan 02, 201908-12-42-46-56-12
Skips 5
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 7
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 2
Sat Oct 27, 201808-12-13-19-27-04
Skips 5
Wed Oct 10, 201808-23-27-42-60-07
Skips 54
Wed Apr 04, 201808-24-42-54-64-24
Skips 0
Sat Mar 31, 201808-24-52-55-61-21
Skips 0
Wed Mar 28, 201806-08-26-52-53-21
Skips 35
Sat Nov 25, 201708-13-27-53-54-04
Skips 16
Sat Sep 30, 201708-12-25-41-64-15
Skips 0
Wed Sep 27, 201708-10-21-23-25-22
Skips 6
Wed Sep 06, 201708-14-32-58-67-17
Skips 17
Sat Jul 08, 201708-10-29-40-59-26
Skips 25
Wed Apr 12, 201708-14-61-63-68-24
Skips 2
Wed Apr 05, 201708-20-46-53-54-13
Skips 2
Wed Mar 29, 201708-15-31-36-62-11
Skips 29
Sat Dec 17, 201601-08-16-40-48-10
Skips 4
Sat Dec 03, 201608-10-26-27-33-22
Skips 6
Sat Nov 12, 201608-17-20-27-52-24
Skips 11
Wed Oct 05, 201608-18-27-29-60-15
Skips 56
Wed Mar 23, 201605-08-15-22-49-25
Skips 20
Wed Jan 13, 201604-08-19-27-34-10
Skips 32
Wed Sep 23, 201508-29-41-51-58-05
Skips 10
Wed Aug 19, 201506-08-43-48-50-07
Skips 2
Wed Aug 12, 201508-13-29-38-52-28
Skips 19
Sat Jun 06, 201508-13-18-27-43-15
Skips 0
Wed Jun 03, 201506-08-13-37-40-11
Skips 0
Sat May 30, 201508-09-25-56-57-22
Skips 0
Wed May 27, 201508-15-34-53-59-23
Skips 21
Sat Mar 14, 201508-14-39-46-47-18
Skips 3
Wed Mar 04, 201508-12-15-35-50-32
Skips 56
Wed Aug 20, 201404-08-21-38-40-03
Skips 0
Sat Aug 16, 201407-08-17-48-59-09
Skips 0
Wed Aug 13, 201408-37-39-40-52-24
Skips 2
Wed Aug 06, 201401-08-24-28-49-24
Skips 10
Wed Jul 02, 201408-18-45-53-58-35
Skips 0
Sat Jun 28, 201408-12-34-43-56-09
Skips 25
Wed Apr 02, 20148-13-19-22-53-24
Skips 8
Sat Mar 01, 20143-8-25-30-47-13
Skips 6
Wed Feb 05, 20148-17-32-57-59-24
Skips 2
Sat Jan 25, 20148-12-18-55-57-2
Skips 2
Wed Jan 15, 20147-8-9-24-29-25
Skips 4
Sat Dec 28, 20138-35-44-51-56-18
Skips 21
Sat Oct 12, 20138-10-26-57-58-4
Skips 20
Wed Jul 31, 20138-24-39-49-59-5
Skips 4
Sat Jul 13, 20132-8-22-35-37-6
Skips 3
Sat Jun 29, 20138-28-30-53-56-16
Skips 19
Sat Apr 20, 20136-8-30-39-48-20
Skips 3
Sat Apr 06, 20134-7-8-29-39-24
Skips 0
Wed Apr 03, 20131-6-8-12-35-3
Skips 8
Sat Mar 02, 20133-8-13-41-56-16
Skips 11
Sat Jan 19, 20138-28-29-34-38-35
Skips 8
Wed Dec 19, 20125-8-20-23-30-3
Skips 1
Wed Dec 12, 20128-10-25-36-44-28
Skips 5
Wed Nov 21, 20128-18-24-30-39-26
Skips 1
Wed Nov 14, 20128-10-30-44-58-13
Skips 15
Wed Sep 19, 20121-5-8-39-50-23
Skips 4
Sat Sep 01, 20128-11-21-44-49-22
Skips 21
Sat Jun 16, 20128-14-15-16-27-26
Skips 7
Sat May 19, 20128-13-35-46-51-30
Skips 4
Wed May 02, 20127-8-33-38-50-29
Skips 2
Sat Apr 21, 20126-8-20-42-51-16
Skips 10
Wed Mar 14, 20121-8-41-46-59-24
Skips 11
Wed Feb 01, 20128-13-17-34-59-35
Skips 28
Sat Oct 22, 20113-8-23-30-58-13
Skips 28
Wed Jul 13, 20118-18-19-32-54-8
Skips 11
Wed Jun 01, 20118-18-38-46-56-31
Skips 2
Sat May 21, 20112-8-40-49-50-36
Skips 1
Sat May 14, 20118-17-18-40-44-16
Skips 43
Sat Dec 11, 20101-8-10-19-20-23
Skips 0
Wed Dec 08, 20108-11-25-41-58-16
Skips 3
Wed Nov 24, 20108-20-21-32-37-4
Skips 3
Wed Nov 10, 20105-8-11-40-44-10
Skips 12
Sat Sep 25, 20108-16-27-35-42-30
Skips 28
Wed Jun 16, 20108-11-18-29-36-6
Skips 33
Wed Feb 17, 20107-8-19-26-36-15
Skips 1
Wed Feb 10, 20105-8-29-37-38-34
Skips 6
Sat Jan 16, 20107-8-23-41-55-23
Skips 0
Wed Jan 13, 20108-11-15-32-50-27
Skips 5
Wed Dec 23, 20098-32-49-51-52-23
Skips 11
Wed Nov 11, 20098-12-14-22-29-22
Skips 13
Wed Sep 23, 20097-8-20-25-29-11
Skips 39
Wed May 06, 20097-8-12-22-31-18
Skips 2
Sat Apr 25, 20098-26-30-42-52-15
Skips 19
Sat Feb 14, 20092-8-9-33-45-5
Skips 8
Wed Jan 14, 20098-25-34-39-46-34
Skips 0
Sat Jan 10, 20098-10-18-43-56-9
Skips 2
Wed Dec 31, 20087-8-11-17-53-36
Skips 11
Wed Nov 19, 20088-13-38-39-45-31
Skips 0
Sat Nov 15, 20083-7-8-12-44-37
Skips 2
Wed Nov 05, 20084-8-18-33-36-32
Skips 9
Wed Oct 01, 20088-9-39-43-55-26
Skips 28
Sat Jun 21, 20087-8-9-31-50-31
Skips 26
Wed Mar 19, 20086-8-29-41-49-42
Skips 6
Sat Feb 23, 20088-13-23-29-47-32
Skips 1
Sat Feb 16, 20083-4-8-20-49-18
Skips 13
Sat Dec 29, 20078-12-17-35-49-18
Skips 0
Wed Dec 26, 20078-32-41-54-55-20
Skips 4
Sat Dec 08, 20074-8-25-29-31-41
Skips 0
Wed Dec 05, 20071-8-15-21-55-41
Skips 1
Wed Nov 28, 20078-23-32-37-39-38
Skips 14
Sat Oct 06, 20078-30-32-33-51-2
Skips 11
Sat Aug 25, 20072-8-23-29-35-19
Skips 12
Wed Jul 11, 20078-20-29-42-43-35
Skips 6
Sat Jun 16, 20074-8-32-47-51-27
Skips 12
Wed May 02, 20071-8-35-40-47-9
Skips 19
Wed Feb 21, 20072-8-22-29-37-3
Skips 16
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 8
Sat Dec 23, 20068-27-43-52-53-5
Skips 6
Wed Nov 29, 20062-8-9-12-19-25
Skips 2
Sat Nov 18, 20061-8-19-36-42-20
Skips 2
Wed Nov 08, 20068-11-12-26-53-4
Skips 1
Wed Nov 01, 20067-8-13-46-54-35
Skips 6
Sat Oct 07, 20063-4-8-31-45-12
Skips 4
Wed Sep 20, 20067-8-17-29-54-26
Skips 0
Sat Sep 16, 20067-8-26-27-42-12
Skips 3
Sat Sep 02, 20063-8-24-28-49-25
Skips 2
Wed Aug 23, 20068-17-24-38-51-31
Skips 15
Wed Jun 28, 20062-8-16-45-51-32
Skips 0
Sat Jun 24, 20068-11-30-39-47-23
Skips 54
Wed Dec 14, 20058-15-16-45-51-11
Skips 6
Sat Nov 19, 20058-15-20-41-54-22
Skips 9
Sat Oct 15, 20051-7-8-34-45-15
Skips 3
Sat Oct 01, 20058-18-38-45-54-23
Skips 5
Sat Sep 10, 20058-10-11-48-50-16
Skips 3
Sat Aug 27, 20058-22-31-39-44-11
Skips 2
Wed Aug 17, 20053-8-30-43-53-15
Skips 4
Sat Jul 30, 20058-14-35-38-46-24
Skips 3
Sat Jul 16, 20058-32-33-41-50-22
Skips 1
Sat Jul 09, 20058-9-39-47-53-4
Skips 2
Wed Jun 29, 20053-8-22-42-49-39
Skips 2
Sat Jun 18, 20055-8-10-16-24-5
Skips 13
Sat Apr 30, 20058-15-17-32-48-24
Skips 1
Sat Apr 23, 20058-9-13-15-50-9
Skips 15
Sat Feb 26, 20058-22-30-33-49-6
Skips 46
Wed Sep 15, 20041-8-17-28-50-20
Skips 10
Sat Aug 07, 20048-9-16-34-48-8
Skips 9
Sat Jul 03, 20043-8-12-30-47-23
Skips 20
Wed Apr 21, 20048-11-34-42-51-27
Skips 23
Wed Jan 28, 20048-13-17-39-48-34
Skips 2
Sat Jan 17, 20048-9-32-45-48-15
Skips 17
Sat Nov 15, 20038-20-22-32-52-39
Skips 1
Sat Nov 08, 20035-8-24-38-52-22
Skips 2
Wed Oct 29, 20038-19-22-34-53-29
Skips 5
Wed Oct 08, 20031-6-7-8-25-18
Skips 0
Sat Oct 04, 20038-13-29-44-48-36
Skips 12
Wed Aug 20, 20038-22-35-46-48-15
Skips 70
Sat Dec 14, 20028-17-24-42-44-37
Skips 11
Sat Nov 02, 20028-15-32-34-35-34
Skips 4
Wed Oct 16, 20028-11-24-31-37-41
Skips 34
Sat Jun 15, 20027-8-16-42-43-15
Skips 20
Wed Apr 03, 20028-14-17-29-36-3
Skips 0
Sat Mar 30, 20028-13-16-19-29-37
Skips 9
Sat Feb 23, 20028-15-19-21-38-33
Skips 0
Wed Feb 20, 20028-9-19-22-25-11
Skips 12
Sat Jan 05, 20027-8-14-17-32-15
Skips 2
Wed Dec 26, 20018-19-23-39-41-21
Skips 2
Sat Dec 15, 20018-11-13-22-37-17
Skips 2
Wed Dec 05, 20018-9-13-14-21-37
Skips 15
Wed Oct 10, 20011-7-8-16-19-37
Skips 12
Sat Aug 25, 20018-17-22-42-47-21
Skips 37
Sat Apr 14, 20013-8-16-29-30-4
Skips 11
Sat Mar 03, 20018-9-23-36-44-15
Skips 9
Sat Jan 27, 20018-19-32-41-45-37
Skips 12
Sat Dec 09, 20008-10-14-41-42-20
Skips 40
Wed Jul 19, 20005-8-18-36-38-40
Skips 0
Sat Jul 15, 20005-8-21-46-49-34
Skips 18
Wed May 10, 20008-18-20-31-47-11
Skips 5
Wed Apr 19, 20003-8-9-20-49-22
Skips 3
Wed Apr 05, 20006-8-11-18-39-40
Skips 8
Sat Mar 04, 20003-6-8-43-48-1
Skips 9
Sat Jan 29, 20006-8-28-32-47-26
Skips 24
Sat Nov 06, 19995-8-12-25-40-28
Skips 0
Wed Nov 03, 19991-3-7-8-26-7
Skips 6
Sat Oct 09, 19998-20-27-39-43-1
Skips 4
Wed Sep 22, 19998-33-35-38-47-8
Skips 0
Sat Sep 18, 19992-8-26-34-46-30
Skips 2
Wed Sep 08, 19998-15-22-39-43-22
Skips 5
Wed Aug 18, 19995-8-9-26-41-19
Skips 12
Sat Jul 03, 19991-7-8-21-37-2
Skips 1
Sat Jun 26, 19998-15-22-38-47-26
Skips 2
Wed Jun 16, 19992-4-8-14-38-1
Skips 2
Sat Jun 05, 19992-8-16-37-49-11
Skips 23
Sat Mar 13, 19998-11-42-44-49-39
Skips 2
Wed Mar 03, 19991-8-12-42-44-13
Skips 1
Wed Feb 24, 19998-15-29-40-46-23
Skips 19
Wed Dec 16, 19983-8-19-27-32-38
Skips 11
Wed Nov 04, 19982-8-17-30-36-22
Skips 1
Wed Oct 28, 19988-9-24-35-44-42
Skips 4
Sat Oct 10, 19981-8-19-28-45-25
Skips 0
Wed Oct 07, 19986-8-9-15-26-7
Skips 1
Wed Sep 30, 19982-3-8-12-36-24
Skips 6
Sat Sep 05, 19988-10-16-26-49-40
Skips 4
Wed Aug 19, 19988-15-23-43-46-29
Skips 5
Wed Jul 29, 19988-39-43-45-49-13
Skips 2
Sat Jul 18, 19988-10-14-33-40-31
Skips 9
Sat Jun 13, 19983-6-8-21-23-11
Skips 9
Sat May 09, 19988-26-29-34-49-28
Skips 2
Wed Apr 29, 19988-25-30-46-47-31
Skips 3
Wed Apr 15, 19988-24-25-39-41-21
Skips 2
Sat Apr 04, 19983-8-23-43-46-13
Skips 16
Wed Feb 04, 19988-12-21-25-30-20
Skips 16
Sat Dec 06, 19978-15-26-28-43-36
Skips 23
Sat Sep 13, 19976-8-19-32-45-22
Skips 4
Wed Aug 27, 19971-8-36-37-38-19
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
31
50
52
58
PB:
18
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 10, 2021
$155.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.