New York(NY) Powerball Number 56 Skip and Hit Patterns

56
New York(NY) Powerball Number 56 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, March 6th, 2021 03:05 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 56, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021. There were 2471 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2471 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Mar 06, 2021, each number should appear 180 times. However, number 56 has appeared 98 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Dec 12, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 17-54-56-63-69-20.

In the past 2471 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021, the longest time period number 56 did not appear was 57 draws. The shortest time period number 56 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 56 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 14 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 9 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 9 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 56's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 56 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Mar 06, 202111-31-50-52-58-18
Skips 24
Sat Dec 12, 202017-54-56-63-69-20
Skips 15
Wed Oct 21, 202001-03-13-44-56-26
Skips 4
Wed Oct 07, 202006-24-30-53-56-19
Skips 15
Sat Aug 15, 202005-12-34-45-56-03
Skips 14
Sat Jun 27, 202009-36-49-56-62-08
Skips 13
Wed May 13, 202039-53-54-56-57-20
Skips 7
Sat Apr 18, 202004-44-46-56-63-19
Skips 17
Wed Feb 19, 202010-12-15-19-56-19
Skips 9
Sat Jan 18, 202020-24-38-56-68-18
Skips 3
Wed Jan 08, 202002-04-07-43-56-22
Skips 20
Wed Oct 30, 201919-22-52-56-67-21
Skips 15
Sat Sep 07, 201911-20-41-42-56-06
Skips 2
Sat Aug 31, 201914-41-50-56-57-18
Skips 0
Wed Aug 28, 201909-32-37-41-56-14
Skips 10
Wed Jul 24, 201922-29-35-53-56-13
Skips 24
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 9
Wed Jan 16, 201914-29-31-56-61-01
Skips 4
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 5
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 3
Wed Oct 24, 201803-21-45-53-56-22
Skips 21
Sat Aug 11, 201805-43-56-62-68-24
Skips 4
Sat Jul 28, 201822-27-46-56-65-13
Skips 2
Sat Jul 21, 201809-23-56-58-68-01
Skips 8
Sat Jun 23, 201816-29-43-45-56-25
Skips 0
Wed Jun 20, 201804-14-23-27-56-13
Skips 4
Wed Jun 06, 201823-28-41-53-56-14
Skips 4
Wed May 23, 201820-54-56-61-64-07
Skips 0
Sat May 19, 201803-06-09-17-56-25
Skips 2
Sat May 12, 201822-42-45-55-56-14
Skips 5
Wed Apr 25, 201817-18-39-56-64-12
Skips 9
Sat Mar 24, 201810-33-45-53-56-24
Skips 25
Wed Dec 27, 201703-09-16-56-60-03
Skips 13
Sat Nov 11, 201704-06-16-30-56-18
Skips 8
Sat Oct 14, 201732-37-56-66-69-11
Skips 6
Sat Sep 23, 201724-45-55-56-57-19
Skips 39
Wed May 10, 201729-31-46-56-62-08
Skips 56
Wed Oct 26, 201602-03-16-48-56-24
Skips 0
Sat Oct 22, 201601-28-33-55-56-22
Skips 15
Wed Aug 31, 201605-10-24-56-61-12
Skips 6
Wed Aug 10, 201623-56-61-64-67-12
Skips 13
Sat Jun 25, 201603-27-36-56-69-25
Skips 57
Wed Dec 09, 201507-10-16-46-56-01
Skips 12
Wed Oct 28, 201504-54-56-62-63-10
Skips 0
Sat Oct 24, 201520-31-56-60-64-02
Skips 0
Wed Oct 21, 201530-32-42-56-57-11
Skips 14
Wed Sep 02, 201517-22-30-46-56-16
Skips 0
Sat Aug 29, 201502-22-32-45-56-12
Skips 0
Wed Aug 26, 201502-22-32-45-56-12
Skips 25
Sat May 30, 201508-09-25-56-57-22
Skips 33
Wed Feb 04, 201524-36-51-52-56-22
Skips 13
Sat Dec 20, 201414-15-19-31-56-05
Skips 50
Sat Jun 28, 201408-12-34-43-56-09
Skips 52
Sat Dec 28, 20138-35-44-51-56-18
Skips 0
Wed Dec 25, 201323-28-38-39-56-32
Skips 11
Wed Nov 13, 20135-31-50-55-56-9
Skips 0
Sat Nov 09, 20133-9-37-49-56-32
Skips 3
Sat Oct 26, 20134-6-34-49-56-29
Skips 1
Sat Oct 19, 20139-33-54-56-57-5
Skips 13
Sat Aug 31, 20132-7-25-40-56-20
Skips 3
Sat Aug 17, 201318-21-46-54-56-23
Skips 13
Sat Jun 29, 20138-28-30-53-56-16
Skips 18
Wed Apr 24, 20139-19-31-56-59-2
Skips 2
Sat Apr 13, 201310-12-31-56-57-33
Skips 11
Sat Mar 02, 20133-8-13-41-56-16
Skips 35
Sat Oct 27, 201222-32-34-36-56-33
Skips 12
Wed Sep 12, 201224-33-36-48-56-6
Skips 3
Wed Aug 29, 201225-28-49-54-56-28
Skips 3
Wed Aug 15, 20126-27-46-51-56-21
Skips 3
Wed Aug 01, 20123-16-48-56-58-4
Skips 2
Sat Jul 21, 20129-31-38-54-56-20
Skips 4
Wed Jul 04, 201214-19-35-39-56-33
Skips 3
Wed Jun 20, 201211-17-29-56-57-14
Skips 2
Sat Jun 09, 201218-22-45-56-57-27
Skips 2
Wed May 30, 20129-10-24-52-56-14
Skips 5
Wed May 09, 20121-7-11-55-56-1
Skips 13
Wed Mar 21, 201232-43-53-55-56-6
Skips 8
Sat Feb 18, 201223-28-50-56-59-5
Skips 0
Wed Feb 15, 201211-12-32-52-56-11
Skips 2
Sat Feb 04, 201215-23-43-45-56-7
Skips 14
Wed Dec 14, 20112-24-46-52-56-19
Skips 8
Sat Nov 12, 20114-35-36-51-56-8
Skips 3
Sat Oct 29, 201111-16-40-51-56-38
Skips 42
Wed Jun 01, 20118-18-38-46-56-31
Skips 14
Sat Apr 09, 20115-14-32-53-56-11
Skips 0
Wed Apr 06, 201110-18-41-55-56-15
Skips 1
Wed Mar 30, 201119-20-42-56-58-37
Skips 14
Sat Feb 05, 201115-37-41-56-59-5
Skips 4
Wed Jan 19, 201122-36-51-56-59-32
Skips 40
Sat Aug 28, 20104-22-27-32-56-13
Skips 13
Sat Jul 10, 201020-21-27-28-56-4
Skips 0
Wed Jul 07, 201010-41-44-48-56-4
Skips 20
Sat Apr 24, 20101-12-53-56-57-5
Skips 30
Wed Jan 06, 201020-27-29-56-58-31
Skips 31
Wed Sep 16, 200917-37-40-51-56-25
Skips 0
Sat Sep 12, 200913-28-38-41-56-25
Skips 18
Wed Jul 08, 200919-42-50-53-56-39
Skips 14
Sat May 16, 20096-7-31-40-56-38
Skips 10
Wed Apr 08, 20091-6-48-52-56-9
Skips 8
Sat Mar 07, 200921-27-28-56-59-21
Skips 2
Wed Feb 25, 200917-32-42-49-56-11
Skips 1
Wed Feb 18, 20092-15-39-44-56-15
Skips 10
Sat Jan 10, 20098-10-18-43-56-9
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
31
50
52
58
PB:
18
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 10, 2021
$155.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.