New York(NY) Powerball Number 55 Skip and Hit Patterns

55
New York(NY) Powerball Number 55 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, February 24th, 2021 03:04 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 55, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Feb 24, 2021. There were 2468 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2468 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Wed Feb 24, 2021, each number should appear 179 times. However, number 55 has appeared 122 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Oct 31, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 02-06-40-42-55-24.

In the past 2468 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Feb 24, 2021, the longest time period number 55 did not appear was 77 draws. The shortest time period number 55 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 55 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 14 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 10 times in the past.
  • 9 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 9 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 55's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 55 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 24, 202104-33-43-53-65-21
Skips 33
Sat Oct 31, 202002-06-40-42-55-24
Skips 15
Wed Sep 09, 202027-52-55-60-64-21
Skips 6
Wed Aug 19, 202013-23-47-55-58-23
Skips 8
Wed Jul 22, 202016-25-36-44-55-14
Skips 33
Sat Mar 28, 202007-40-48-55-66-11
Skips 13
Wed Feb 12, 202014-47-54-55-68-25
Skips 8
Wed Jan 15, 202039-41-53-55-68-19
Skips 14
Wed Nov 27, 201915-26-37-53-55-21
Skips 3
Sat Nov 16, 201914-22-26-55-63-26
Skips 14
Sat Sep 28, 201915-23-34-51-55-04
Skips 17
Wed Jul 31, 201914-37-47-55-67-06
Skips 41
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 18
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 3
Sat Dec 01, 201810-11-47-55-58-26
Skips 3
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 18
Sat Sep 01, 201811-54-55-61-66-09
Skips 23
Wed Jun 13, 201813-20-38-45-55-01
Skips 9
Sat May 12, 201822-42-45-55-56-14
Skips 9
Wed Apr 11, 201816-18-27-55-67-18
Skips 3
Sat Mar 31, 201808-24-52-55-61-21
Skips 32
Sat Dec 09, 201725-36-37-55-60-06
Skips 0
Wed Dec 06, 201719-20-50-55-62-09
Skips 21
Sat Sep 23, 201724-45-55-56-57-19
Skips 34
Sat May 27, 201705-10-28-55-67-09
Skips 25
Wed Mar 01, 201710-16-40-52-55-17
Skips 13
Sat Jan 14, 201723-55-59-64-69-13
Skips 24
Sat Oct 22, 201601-28-33-55-56-22
Skips 10
Sat Sep 17, 201609-19-51-55-62-14
Skips 2
Sat Sep 10, 201603-17-49-55-68-08
Skips 0
Wed Sep 07, 201622-23-29-33-55-21
Skips 46
Wed Mar 30, 201624-44-53-55-63-19
Skips 28
Wed Dec 23, 201516-38-55-63-67-25
Skips 2
Wed Dec 16, 201509-10-32-42-55-06
Skips 10
Wed Nov 11, 201504-26-32-55-64-18
Skips 12
Wed Sep 30, 201521-39-40-55-59-17
Skips 11
Sat Aug 22, 201504-12-14-21-55-07
Skips 10
Sat Jul 18, 201506-37-39-45-55-33
Skips 56
Sat Jan 03, 201504-18-43-46-55-25
Skips 6
Sat Dec 13, 201405-13-28-43-55-33
Skips 0
Wed Dec 10, 201434-44-48-54-55-10
Skips 8
Wed Nov 12, 201437-39-51-52-55-11
Skips 36
Wed Jul 09, 201409-25-42-55-57-14
Skips 13
Sat May 24, 201415-16-28-49-55-18
Skips 3
Wed May 14, 201407-33-39-52-55-33
Skips 0
Sat May 10, 201404-31-41-47-55-01
Skips 7
Sat Apr 12, 201414-26-45-54-55-20
Skips 5
Sat Mar 22, 201413-28-31-55-58-15
Skips 15
Sat Jan 25, 20148-12-18-55-57-2
Skips 0
Wed Jan 22, 20141-2-7-9-55-29
Skips 15
Wed Nov 27, 201318-25-50-55-57-17
Skips 0
Sat Nov 23, 20135-12-43-52-55-10
Skips 2
Wed Nov 13, 20135-31-50-55-56-9
Skips 35
Wed Jul 10, 201330-31-45-55-59-27
Skips 6
Sat Jun 15, 201328-36-40-48-55-1
Skips 0
Wed Jun 12, 201316-22-23-42-55-32
Skips 1
Wed Jun 05, 20134-26-33-36-55-32
Skips 9
Wed May 01, 201322-26-31-54-55-18
Skips 0
Sat Apr 27, 20133-23-48-54-55-5
Skips 7
Sat Mar 30, 201311-23-26-46-55-27
Skips 25
Sat Dec 29, 201236-46-50-52-55-14
Skips 3
Sat Dec 15, 201215-23-40-44-55-14
Skips 9
Sat Nov 10, 201232-42-50-54-55-32
Skips 10
Wed Oct 03, 201217-23-36-55-59-10
Skips 11
Wed Aug 22, 201222-29-31-47-55-19
Skips 0
Sat Aug 18, 201214-26-41-55-59-1
Skips 3
Sat Aug 04, 201219-30-48-53-55-18
Skips 6
Wed Jul 11, 20125-22-36-49-55-23
Skips 17
Wed May 09, 20121-7-11-55-56-1
Skips 13
Wed Mar 21, 201232-43-53-55-56-6
Skips 0
Sat Mar 17, 201211-14-49-55-58-30
Skips 31
Sat Nov 26, 201120-37-39-45-55-28
Skips 8
Wed Oct 26, 20111-18-21-39-55-6
Skips 9
Wed Sep 21, 201112-47-48-52-55-13
Skips 14
Sat Jul 30, 201120-40-41-47-55-19
Skips 6
Wed Jul 06, 201111-15-24-50-55-8
Skips 10
Sat May 28, 201112-20-43-51-55-11
Skips 5
Sat May 07, 20112-11-27-47-55-15
Skips 2
Wed Apr 27, 20114-24-40-44-55-5
Skips 2
Sat Apr 16, 201121-33-44-45-55-7
Skips 2
Wed Apr 06, 201110-18-41-55-56-15
Skips 53
Wed Sep 29, 201013-44-51-52-55-30
Skips 1
Wed Sep 22, 201010-24-36-52-55-15
Skips 9
Wed Aug 18, 20104-32-33-47-55-39
Skips 25
Wed May 19, 20102-7-29-55-58-27
Skips 7
Wed Apr 21, 201011-34-41-49-55-20
Skips 9
Wed Mar 17, 201024-26-45-48-55-8
Skips 16
Sat Jan 16, 20107-8-23-41-55-23
Skips 12
Wed Dec 02, 200914-34-37-46-55-37
Skips 77
Wed Mar 04, 20091-6-44-49-55-36
Skips 16
Sat Jan 03, 200917-22-24-38-55-24
Skips 8
Wed Dec 03, 200816-17-21-25-55-3
Skips 0
Sat Nov 29, 20085-33-36-39-55-21
Skips 16
Wed Oct 01, 20088-9-39-43-55-26
Skips 17
Wed Jul 30, 20083-25-45-51-55-13
Skips 0
Sat Jul 26, 200812-13-21-51-55-18
Skips 1
Sat Jul 19, 20086-28-46-53-55-2
Skips 27
Sat Apr 12, 200811-29-48-52-55-36
Skips 2
Wed Apr 02, 20081-34-37-44-55-33
Skips 8
Sat Mar 01, 20082-19-21-31-55-19
Skips 8
Wed Jan 30, 20082-17-41-54-55-17
Skips 9
Wed Dec 26, 20078-32-41-54-55-20
Skips 3
Wed Dec 12, 20077-14-33-40-55-15
Skips 1
Wed Dec 05, 20071-8-15-21-55-41
Skips 0
Sat Dec 01, 20077-32-39-41-55-13
Skips 17
Sat Sep 29, 200731-33-38-49-55-39
Skips 1
Sat Sep 22, 20074-9-18-43-55-3
Skips 26
Wed Jun 20, 200723-31-32-37-55-35
Skips 5
Wed May 30, 20077-23-35-54-55-28
Skips 14
Sat Apr 07, 20072-28-31-54-55-23
Skips 11
Sat Feb 24, 200736-38-42-54-55-24
Skips 2
Wed Feb 14, 20073-26-30-54-55-15
Skips 11
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 5
Wed Jan 03, 200710-12-24-35-55-31
Skips 10
Sat Nov 25, 20065-18-28-49-55-38
Skips 0
Wed Nov 22, 200622-32-36-49-55-8
Skips 2
Sat Nov 11, 200635-38-40-49-55-41
Skips 5
Sat Oct 21, 20069-29-31-45-55-7
Skips 12
Wed Sep 06, 20062-21-27-35-55-1
Skips 10
Sat Jul 29, 200614-19-26-39-55-29
Skips 1
Sat Jul 22, 200614-40-47-54-55-6
Skips 24
Wed Apr 26, 200612-24-26-48-55-14
Skips 6
Sat Apr 01, 20061-10-23-50-55-29
Skips 7
Sat Mar 04, 200613-22-27-52-55-26
Skips 2
Wed Feb 22, 20069-23-47-53-55-39
Skips 5
Wed Feb 01, 200611-13-30-35-55-37
Skips 22
Sat Nov 12, 200517-37-41-48-55-39
Skips 13
Sat Sep 24, 20052-10-31-43-55-14
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
04
33
43
53
65
PB:
21
Wed Feb 24, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Feb 27, 2021
$106.00 Million 
Change: +$16.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.