New York(NY) Powerball Number 53 Skip and Hit Patterns

53
New York(NY) Powerball Number 53 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, March 6th, 2021 03:05 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 53, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021. There were 2471 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2471 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Mar 06, 2021, each number should appear 180 times. However, number 53 has appeared 154 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Feb 24, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 04-33-43-53-65-21.

In the past 2471 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021, the longest time period number 53 did not appear was 75 draws. The shortest time period number 53 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 53 :

  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 13 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 11 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 53's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 53 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Mar 06, 202111-31-50-52-58-18
Skips 3
Wed Feb 24, 202104-33-43-53-65-21
Skips 10
Wed Jan 20, 202140-53-60-68-69-22
Skips 7
Sat Dec 26, 202010-24-27-35-53-18
Skips 0
Wed Dec 23, 202006-13-38-39-53-06
Skips 5
Sat Dec 05, 202003-04-06-48-53-10
Skips 11
Wed Oct 28, 202011-28-37-40-53-13
Skips 4
Wed Oct 14, 202021-37-52-53-58-05
Skips 2
Wed Oct 07, 202006-24-30-53-56-19
Skips 6
Wed Sep 16, 202010-17-31-51-53-01
Skips 0
Sat Sep 12, 202016-17-20-53-67-04
Skips 21
Wed Jul 01, 202015-28-52-53-63-18
Skips 14
Wed May 13, 202039-53-54-56-57-20
Skips 34
Wed Jan 15, 202039-41-53-55-68-19
Skips 4
Wed Jan 01, 202049-53-57-59-62-26
Skips 7
Sat Dec 07, 201918-42-53-62-66-25
Skips 3
Wed Nov 27, 201915-26-37-53-55-21
Skips 13
Sat Oct 12, 201912-29-34-53-65-23
Skips 3
Wed Oct 02, 201904-08-10-43-53-07
Skips 2
Wed Sep 25, 201937-43-44-45-53-25
Skips 4
Wed Sep 11, 201906-17-24-53-57-03
Skips 10
Wed Aug 07, 201908-32-47-53-59-03
Skips 4
Wed Jul 24, 201922-29-35-53-56-13
Skips 22
Wed May 08, 201901-45-53-64-66-03
Skips 14
Wed Mar 20, 201910-14-50-53-63-21
Skips 0
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 14
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 9
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 3
Wed Oct 24, 201803-21-45-53-56-22
Skips 5
Sat Oct 06, 201801-22-27-53-67-15
Skips 0
Wed Oct 03, 201841-53-59-63-66-03
Skips 10
Wed Aug 29, 201825-41-53-57-67-12
Skips 24
Wed Jun 06, 201823-28-41-53-56-14
Skips 20
Wed Mar 28, 201806-08-26-52-53-21
Skips 0
Sat Mar 24, 201810-33-45-53-56-24
Skips 14
Sat Feb 03, 201815-23-27-48-53-06
Skips 20
Sat Nov 25, 201708-13-27-53-54-04
Skips 19
Wed Sep 20, 201739-48-53-67-68-26
Skips 17
Sat Jul 22, 201705-32-44-53-60-09
Skips 6
Sat Jul 01, 201719-42-45-48-53-16
Skips 0
Wed Jun 28, 201729-37-46-53-68-08
Skips 3
Sat Jun 17, 201710-13-32-53-62-21
Skips 20
Sat Apr 08, 201723-36-51-53-60-15
Skips 0
Wed Apr 05, 201708-20-46-53-54-13
Skips 6
Wed Mar 15, 201716-30-41-48-53-16
Skips 16
Wed Jan 18, 201709-40-41-53-58-12
Skips 12
Wed Dec 07, 201641-48-49-53-64-20
Skips 20
Wed Sep 28, 201630-38-52-53-62-01
Skips 29
Sat Jun 18, 201602-23-41-53-63-11
Skips 23
Wed Mar 30, 201624-44-53-55-63-19
Skips 9
Sat Feb 27, 201610-11-21-22-53-18
Skips 27
Wed Nov 25, 201516-29-53-58-69-21
Skips 5
Sat Nov 07, 201507-16-25-50-53-15
Skips 43
Wed Jun 10, 201531-32-48-49-53-25
Skips 4
Wed May 27, 201508-15-34-53-59-23
Skips 10
Wed Apr 22, 201510-14-25-39-53-18
Skips 28
Wed Jan 14, 201502-04-10-41-53-22
Skips 4
Wed Dec 31, 201417-27-37-40-53-35
Skips 11
Sat Nov 22, 201423-49-53-54-57-35
Skips 20
Sat Sep 13, 201401-06-16-37-53-27
Skips 13
Wed Jul 30, 201413-30-42-49-53-29
Skips 3
Sat Jul 19, 201410-17-25-45-53-09
Skips 5
Wed Jul 02, 201408-18-45-53-58-35
Skips 2
Wed Jun 25, 201410-20-25-50-53-35
Skips 24
Wed Apr 02, 20148-13-19-22-53-24
Skips 52
Sat Sep 28, 201314-47-52-53-54-5
Skips 0
Wed Sep 25, 20132-7-17-49-53-23
Skips 16
Sat Jul 27, 20139-23-40-53-58-6
Skips 7
Sat Jun 29, 20138-28-30-53-56-16
Skips 7
Sat Jun 01, 201322-28-33-53-59-14
Skips 14
Wed Apr 10, 20131-36-40-52-53-20
Skips 4
Sat Mar 23, 201317-29-31-52-53-31
Skips 1
Sat Mar 16, 20133-7-21-44-53-16
Skips 20
Wed Jan 02, 201318-20-28-35-53-20
Skips 6
Sat Dec 08, 20127-23-26-40-53-21
Skips 35
Sat Aug 04, 201219-30-48-53-55-18
Skips 11
Sat Jun 23, 20121-3-41-44-53-30
Skips 8
Wed May 23, 20124-7-26-53-59-32
Skips 2
Sat May 12, 201210-24-35-53-58-22
Skips 14
Wed Mar 21, 201232-43-53-55-56-6
Skips 6
Sat Feb 25, 20126-11-42-53-54-7
Skips 42
Wed Sep 28, 201130-41-50-51-53-8
Skips 4
Sat Sep 10, 20114-19-22-32-53-24
Skips 1
Sat Sep 03, 201115-25-52-53-54-2
Skips 2
Wed Aug 24, 20119-13-47-49-53-39
Skips 21
Wed Jun 08, 201114-37-44-45-53-29
Skips 16
Sat Apr 09, 20115-14-32-53-56-11
Skips 6
Wed Mar 16, 201128-39-40-48-53-9
Skips 11
Wed Feb 02, 20113-14-33-53-57-36
Skips 20
Sat Nov 20, 201010-12-38-53-57-1
Skips 0
Wed Nov 17, 201014-16-53-54-59-5
Skips 5
Wed Oct 27, 201020-24-25-53-59-15
Skips 23
Wed Aug 04, 201019-28-30-37-53-36
Skips 8
Sat Jul 03, 20103-10-14-52-53-3
Skips 14
Wed May 12, 201037-51-52-53-58-38
Skips 4
Sat Apr 24, 20101-12-53-56-57-5
Skips 15
Sat Feb 27, 201018-47-51-53-58-30
Skips 9
Sat Jan 23, 201015-16-20-42-53-17
Skips 7
Sat Dec 26, 200932-36-37-41-53-30
Skips 30
Wed Sep 09, 20094-16-18-51-53-23
Skips 2
Sat Aug 29, 20091-20-37-52-53-33
Skips 7
Sat Aug 01, 20095-37-39-46-53-8
Skips 6
Wed Jul 08, 200919-42-50-53-56-39
Skips 1
Wed Jul 01, 20099-32-38-52-53-15
Skips 1
Wed Jun 24, 200916-18-24-51-53-16
Skips 1
Wed Jun 17, 20095-9-37-42-53-27
Skips 36
Sat Feb 07, 20095-18-20-28-53-27
Skips 10
Wed Dec 31, 20087-8-11-17-53-36
Skips 6
Sat Dec 06, 20089-35-39-43-53-10
Skips 24
Wed Sep 10, 200814-15-28-37-53-18
Skips 8
Sat Aug 09, 200832-40-43-49-53-21
Skips 5
Sat Jul 19, 20086-28-46-53-55-2
Skips 2
Wed Jul 09, 20085-7-31-49-53-14
Skips 3
Wed Jun 25, 200814-21-25-45-53-9
Skips 33
Wed Feb 27, 200820-24-37-48-53-11
Skips 8
Sat Jan 26, 200811-35-39-53-54-24
Skips 3
Sat Jan 12, 200823-39-43-47-53-14
Skips 15
Sat Nov 17, 200717-27-49-52-53-23
Skips 3
Sat Nov 03, 20071-31-38-40-53-42
Skips 28
Wed Jul 25, 200728-35-40-47-53-30
Skips 8
Sat Jun 23, 200714-15-27-43-53-28
Skips 11
Sat May 12, 200730-44-46-51-53-25
Skips 4
Wed Apr 25, 200712-13-14-17-53-11
Skips 5
Wed Apr 04, 200719-30-39-40-53-16
Skips 2
Sat Mar 24, 200710-38-40-48-53-3
Skips 0
Wed Mar 21, 200716-24-38-53-54-5
Skips 5
Wed Feb 28, 200713-20-41-42-53-2
Skips 9
Wed Jan 24, 20079-19-29-42-53-17
Skips 3
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 3
Wed Jan 10, 200736-42-45-53-54-36
Skips 4
Sat Dec 23, 20068-27-43-52-53-5
Skips 12
Wed Nov 08, 20068-11-12-26-53-4
Skips 35
Wed Jul 05, 200626-39-41-52-53-20
Skips 21
Wed Apr 19, 20065-28-32-34-53-10
Skips 15
Wed Feb 22, 20069-23-47-53-55-39
Skips 9
Wed Jan 18, 200615-29-38-52-53-7
Skips 8
Sat Dec 17, 200524-36-44-46-53-18
Skips 5
Sat Nov 26, 200528-34-37-45-53-32
Skips 9
Sat Oct 22, 20056-7-36-51-53-17
Skips 18
Wed Aug 17, 20053-8-30-43-53-15
Skips 2
Sat Aug 06, 20051-9-19-36-53-33
Skips 7
Sat Jul 09, 20058-9-39-47-53-4
Skips 25
Sat Apr 09, 20051-11-35-46-53-29
Skips 9
Sat Mar 05, 20059-13-27-40-53-28
Skips 19
Sat Dec 25, 200429-32-39-45-53-16
Skips 2
Wed Dec 15, 20041-6-11-38-53-11
Skips 0
Sat Dec 11, 20046-7-16-41-53-23
Skips 4
Wed Nov 24, 20043-19-47-49-53-4
Skips 75
Wed Mar 03, 20045-11-17-23-53-34
Skips 0
Sat Feb 28, 20046-25-26-52-53-40
Skips 1
Sat Feb 21, 200415-22-26-48-53-14
Skips 7
Sat Jan 24, 20041-5-37-38-53-31
Skips 24
Wed Oct 29, 20038-19-22-34-53-29
Skips 1
Wed Oct 22, 20033-25-27-28-53-35
Skips 39
Wed Jun 04, 20032-14-24-26-53-1
Skips 35
Wed Jan 29, 200310-12-27-30-53-28
Skips 7
Wed Jan 01, 200318-34-42-43-53-17
Skips 1
Wed Dec 25, 20025-14-16-29-53-7
Skips 7
Wed Nov 27, 20021-20-25-40-53-19
Skips 4
Sat Nov 09, 200230-36-38-40-53-8
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
31
50
52
58
PB:
18
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 10, 2021
$155.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.