New York(NY) Powerball Number 52 Skip and Hit Patterns

52
New York(NY) Powerball Number 52 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, February 24th, 2021 03:04 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 52, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Feb 24, 2021. There were 2468 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2468 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Wed Feb 24, 2021, each number should appear 179 times. However, number 52 has appeared 161 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Jan 30, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 01-02-07-52-61-04.

In the past 2468 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Feb 24, 2021, the longest time period number 52 did not appear was 64 draws. The shortest time period number 52 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 52 :

  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 13 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 52's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 52 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 24, 202104-33-43-53-65-21
Skips 7
Sat Jan 30, 202101-02-07-52-61-04
Skips 0
Wed Jan 27, 202117-33-35-42-52-09
Skips 11
Sat Dec 19, 202027-32-34-43-52-13
Skips 9
Wed Nov 18, 202004-05-17-43-52-05
Skips 10
Wed Oct 14, 202021-37-52-53-58-05
Skips 6
Wed Sep 23, 202008-17-49-52-59-01
Skips 4
Wed Sep 09, 202027-52-55-60-64-21
Skips 20
Wed Jul 01, 202015-28-52-53-63-18
Skips 6
Wed Jun 10, 202010-33-41-52-54-18
Skips 64
Wed Oct 30, 201919-22-52-56-67-21
Skips 16
Wed Sep 04, 201904-08-30-52-59-02
Skips 27
Sat Jun 01, 201906-15-34-45-52-08
Skips 18
Sat Mar 30, 201921-52-54-64-68-04
Skips 2
Wed Feb 27, 201921-31-42-49-59-23
Skips 2
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 15
Wed Dec 26, 201805-25-38-52-67-24
Skips 3
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 7
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 22
Sat Aug 18, 201824-34-52-61-67-16
Skips 40
Sat Mar 31, 201808-24-52-55-61-21
Skips 0
Wed Mar 28, 201806-08-26-52-53-21
Skips 59
Sat Sep 02, 201706-21-41-52-62-26
Skips 39
Wed Apr 19, 201701-19-37-40-52-15
Skips 14
Wed Mar 01, 201710-16-40-52-55-17
Skips 2
Wed Feb 22, 201710-13-28-52-61-02
Skips 5
Sat Feb 04, 201706-13-16-17-52-25
Skips 4
Sat Jan 21, 201723-25-45-52-67-02
Skips 8
Sat Dec 24, 201628-38-42-51-52-21
Skips 12
Sat Nov 12, 201608-17-20-27-52-24
Skips 13
Wed Sep 28, 201630-38-52-53-62-01
Skips 12
Wed Aug 17, 201633-44-49-50-52-08
Skips 3
Sat Aug 06, 201620-33-36-47-52-12
Skips 13
Wed Jun 22, 201614-40-42-43-52-17
Skips 12
Wed May 11, 201620-32-52-66-69-23
Skips 6
Wed Apr 20, 201612-25-30-52-62-08
Skips 7
Sat Mar 26, 201611-23-42-52-68-06
Skips 7
Wed Mar 02, 201612-13-44-52-62-06
Skips 7
Sat Feb 06, 201604-13-31-36-52-08
Skips 3
Wed Jan 27, 201603-12-40-52-67-21
Skips 3
Sat Jan 16, 201603-51-52-61-64-06
Skips 16
Sat Nov 21, 201537-47-50-52-57-21
Skips 13
Wed Oct 07, 201518-30-40-48-52-09
Skips 15
Sat Aug 15, 201503-13-17-42-52-24
Skips 0
Wed Aug 12, 201508-13-29-38-52-28
Skips 0
Sat Aug 08, 201509-34-48-52-54-15
Skips 3
Wed Jul 29, 201504-22-27-28-52-35
Skips 5
Sat Jul 11, 201511-39-46-52-54-03
Skips 8
Sat Jun 13, 201529-41-48-52-54-29
Skips 8
Sat May 16, 201524-29-38-48-52-32
Skips 29
Wed Feb 04, 201524-36-51-52-56-22
Skips 24
Wed Nov 12, 201437-39-51-52-55-11
Skips 13
Sat Sep 27, 201402-11-35-52-54-13
Skips 8
Sat Aug 30, 201405-28-31-52-59-27
Skips 2
Sat Aug 23, 201428-32-35-36-52-31
Skips 3
Wed Aug 13, 201408-37-39-40-52-24
Skips 16
Wed Jun 18, 201406-09-29-52-59-07
Skips 10
Wed May 14, 201407-33-39-52-55-33
Skips 25
Wed Feb 12, 201436-44-49-52-57-1
Skips 11
Wed Jan 01, 201415-24-40-48-52-23
Skips 10
Sat Nov 23, 20135-12-43-52-55-10
Skips 15
Sat Sep 28, 201314-47-52-53-54-5
Skips 4
Wed Sep 11, 201311-19-33-42-52-33
Skips 18
Sat Jul 06, 20132-13-35-36-52-11
Skips 4
Wed Jun 19, 20137-46-47-52-57-17
Skips 8
Sat May 18, 201310-13-14-22-52-11
Skips 10
Wed Apr 10, 20131-36-40-52-53-20
Skips 3
Wed Mar 27, 20137-37-43-48-52-16
Skips 0
Sat Mar 23, 201317-29-31-52-53-31
Skips 3
Sat Mar 09, 201310-37-40-46-52-12
Skips 10
Wed Jan 30, 201314-16-32-47-52-16
Skips 8
Sat Dec 29, 201236-46-50-52-55-14
Skips 14
Wed Nov 07, 201232-34-45-52-58-20
Skips 45
Wed May 30, 20129-10-24-52-56-14
Skips 29
Wed Feb 15, 201211-12-32-52-56-11
Skips 0
Sat Feb 11, 20121-10-37-52-57-11
Skips 13
Sat Dec 24, 201114-16-30-51-52-19
Skips 2
Wed Dec 14, 20112-24-46-52-56-19
Skips 15
Wed Oct 19, 201116-26-35-52-58-2
Skips 7
Wed Sep 21, 201112-47-48-52-55-13
Skips 4
Sat Sep 03, 201115-25-52-53-54-2
Skips 4
Wed Aug 17, 201118-28-31-48-52-37
Skips 52
Sat Feb 12, 201111-32-36-48-52-19
Skips 3
Sat Jan 29, 201124-28-45-49-52-2
Skips 5
Sat Jan 08, 20116-7-26-33-52-24
Skips 3
Sat Dec 25, 20101-17-38-50-52-24
Skips 24
Wed Sep 29, 201013-44-51-52-55-30
Skips 1
Wed Sep 22, 201010-24-36-52-55-15
Skips 11
Wed Aug 11, 20107-10-22-23-52-29
Skips 0
Sat Aug 07, 20104-22-26-31-52-30
Skips 9
Sat Jul 03, 20103-10-14-52-53-3
Skips 14
Wed May 12, 201037-51-52-53-58-38
Skips 7
Wed Apr 14, 20106-14-32-38-52-20
Skips 0
Sat Apr 10, 201021-22-49-52-58-34
Skips 0
Wed Apr 07, 20104-36-40-44-52-33
Skips 0
Sat Apr 03, 201010-15-31-52-59-4
Skips 1
Sat Mar 27, 20107-21-32-44-52-10
Skips 13
Sat Feb 06, 201014-22-52-54-59-4
Skips 0
Wed Feb 03, 201017-22-36-37-52-24
Skips 9
Wed Dec 30, 20095-14-38-39-52-6
Skips 1
Wed Dec 23, 20098-32-49-51-52-23
Skips 23
Wed Sep 30, 200941-42-52-54-57-30
Skips 8
Sat Aug 29, 20091-20-37-52-53-33
Skips 9
Sat Jul 25, 20095-17-33-46-52-9
Skips 2
Wed Jul 15, 200926-50-51-52-57-37
Skips 3
Wed Jul 01, 20099-32-38-52-53-15
Skips 10
Sat May 23, 200919-23-34-52-57-21
Skips 7
Sat Apr 25, 20098-26-30-42-52-15
Skips 4
Wed Apr 08, 20091-6-48-52-56-9
Skips 4
Sat Mar 21, 200919-23-27-49-52-21
Skips 20
Wed Jan 07, 200923-31-33-38-52-24
Skips 11
Wed Nov 26, 200811-26-31-34-52-14
Skips 7
Wed Oct 29, 200820-30-37-50-52-33
Skips 1
Wed Oct 22, 200810-17-33-51-52-5
Skips 6
Sat Sep 27, 200813-24-29-40-52-29
Skips 11
Sat Aug 16, 20085-34-40-43-52-20
Skips 6
Wed Jul 23, 200811-14-35-41-52-2
Skips 5
Wed Jul 02, 20084-33-46-48-52-17
Skips 3
Wed Jun 18, 20089-12-31-39-52-32
Skips 3
Wed Jun 04, 20085-18-20-40-52-3
Skips 2
Sat May 24, 200833-40-41-51-52-6
Skips 11
Sat Apr 12, 200811-29-48-52-55-36
Skips 41
Sat Nov 17, 200717-27-49-52-53-23
Skips 2
Wed Nov 07, 200722-29-35-46-52-2
Skips 3
Wed Oct 24, 200710-11-18-49-52-2
Skips 21
Wed Aug 08, 20079-16-21-30-52-9
Skips 1
Wed Aug 01, 20079-16-23-51-52-12
Skips 23
Wed May 09, 20072-13-30-44-52-40
Skips 25
Wed Feb 07, 20074-22-28-37-52-10
Skips 5
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 1
Wed Jan 17, 200716-35-49-50-52-31
Skips 6
Sat Dec 23, 20068-27-43-52-53-5
Skips 3
Sat Dec 09, 200619-22-30-34-52-40
Skips 34
Wed Aug 09, 200616-19-41-43-52-35
Skips 9
Wed Jul 05, 200626-39-41-52-53-20
Skips 32
Sat Mar 11, 200616-35-37-52-54-33
Skips 1
Sat Mar 04, 200613-22-27-52-55-26
Skips 5
Sat Feb 11, 20067-38-40-51-52-14
Skips 4
Wed Jan 25, 200610-37-43-50-52-14
Skips 1
Wed Jan 18, 200615-29-38-52-53-7
Skips 13
Wed Nov 30, 200519-23-27-42-52-1
Skips 20
Sat Sep 17, 20055-9-27-49-52-6
Skips 21
Sat Jul 02, 20059-10-29-39-52-20
Skips 13
Sat May 14, 200521-29-38-49-52-42
Skips 8
Wed Apr 13, 20056-13-37-51-52-25
Skips 8
Sat Mar 12, 20057-23-40-46-52-41
Skips 5
Sat Feb 19, 200512-15-18-27-52-36
Skips 33
Sat Oct 23, 200415-24-49-50-52-40
Skips 12
Wed Sep 08, 20042-4-28-33-52-18
Skips 12
Sat Jul 24, 20042-3-13-29-52-25
Skips 11
Sat Jun 12, 20046-20-43-48-52-28
Skips 12
Wed Apr 28, 200427-34-42-49-52-23
Skips 16
Sat Feb 28, 20046-25-26-52-53-40
Skips 4
Wed Feb 11, 20045-16-28-50-52-4
Skips 24
Sat Nov 15, 20038-20-22-32-52-39
Skips 1
Sat Nov 08, 20035-8-24-38-52-22
Skips 6
Wed Oct 15, 20036-9-29-39-52-8
Skips 26
Sat Jul 12, 20036-16-50-51-52-23
Skips 11
Sat May 31, 200310-26-30-46-52-35
Skips 4
Wed May 14, 200320-33-34-45-52-21
Skips 8
Sat Apr 12, 200317-27-28-35-52-2
Skips 4
Wed Mar 26, 200310-28-31-40-52-41
Skips 2
Sat Mar 15, 200312-30-41-45-52-35
Skips 0
Wed Mar 12, 20035-24-25-44-52-20
Skips 14
Sat Jan 18, 20034-17-34-48-52-10
Skips 7
Sat Dec 21, 20025-22-34-39-52-30
Skips 0
Wed Dec 18, 20022-14-33-50-52-22
Skips 18
Sat Oct 12, 200223-26-46-49-52-28
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
04
33
43
53
65
PB:
21
Wed Feb 24, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Feb 27, 2021
$106.00 Million 
Change: +$16.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.