New York(NY) Powerball Number 51 Skip and Hit Patterns

51
New York(NY) Powerball Number 51 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, March 6th, 2021 03:05 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 51, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021. There were 2471 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2471 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Mar 06, 2021, each number should appear 180 times. However, number 51 has appeared 140 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Nov 28, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 08-12-18-44-51-18.

In the past 2471 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021, the longest time period number 51 did not appear was 47 draws. The shortest time period number 51 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 51 :

  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 14 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 10 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 51's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 51 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Mar 06, 202111-31-50-52-58-18
Skips 28
Sat Nov 28, 202008-12-18-44-51-18
Skips 2
Sat Nov 21, 202051-54-57-60-69-11
Skips 19
Wed Sep 16, 202010-17-31-51-53-01
Skips 11
Sat Aug 08, 202002-03-14-40-51-24
Skips 46
Sat Feb 29, 202024-44-46-50-51-13
Skips 25
Wed Dec 04, 201908-27-44-51-61-14
Skips 17
Sat Oct 05, 201906-14-36-51-54-04
Skips 2
Sat Sep 28, 201915-23-34-51-55-04
Skips 3
Wed Sep 18, 201914-19-39-47-51-15
Skips 10
Wed Feb 27, 201921-31-42-49-59-23
Skips 2
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 14
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 5
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 13
Wed Sep 19, 201804-39-48-50-51-11
Skips 36
Wed May 16, 201817-19-21-22-51-19
Skips 20
Wed Mar 07, 201806-13-19-36-51-18
Skips 14
Wed Jan 17, 201803-33-37-51-57-21
Skips 5
Sat Dec 30, 201728-36-41-51-58-24
Skips 5
Wed Dec 13, 201702-24-28-51-58-07
Skips 6
Wed Nov 22, 201735-37-46-51-61-13
Skips 5
Sat Nov 04, 201712-14-26-48-51-13
Skips 31
Wed Jul 19, 201750-51-59-61-63-04
Skips 24
Wed Apr 26, 201701-15-18-26-51-26
Skips 5
Sat Apr 08, 201723-36-51-53-60-15
Skips 30
Sat Dec 24, 201628-38-42-51-52-21
Skips 14
Sat Nov 05, 201621-31-50-51-69-08
Skips 14
Sat Sep 17, 201609-19-51-55-62-14
Skips 44
Sat Apr 16, 201603-18-25-32-51-03
Skips 26
Sat Jan 16, 201603-51-52-61-64-06
Skips 33
Wed Sep 23, 201508-29-41-51-58-05
Skips 4
Wed Sep 09, 201544-45-47-50-51-08
Skips 38
Wed Apr 29, 201501-26-34-38-51-06
Skips 19
Sat Feb 21, 201510-14-18-34-51-26
Skips 2
Sat Feb 14, 201501-24-44-45-51-28
Skips 3
Wed Feb 04, 201524-36-51-52-56-22
Skips 22
Wed Nov 19, 201406-36-38-48-51-17
Skips 0
Sat Nov 15, 201413-16-33-35-51-28
Skips 0
Wed Nov 12, 201437-39-51-52-55-11
Skips 5
Sat Oct 25, 201406-10-51-54-57-12
Skips 15
Wed Sep 03, 201402-16-43-45-51-35
Skips 7
Sat Aug 09, 201403-12-31-34-51-24
Skips 8
Sat Jul 12, 201402-03-07-23-51-26
Skips 24
Sat Apr 19, 201405-06-29-35-51-21
Skips 9
Sat Mar 15, 20142-5-34-51-58-9
Skips 21
Sat Dec 28, 20138-35-44-51-56-18
Skips 1
Sat Dec 21, 201325-36-40-45-51-8
Skips 22
Wed Oct 02, 20134-6-25-42-51-17
Skips 13
Wed Aug 14, 20134-11-17-43-51-20
Skips 11
Wed Jul 03, 20133-6-29-40-51-4
Skips 47
Wed Jan 16, 20139-21-28-32-51-35
Skips 2
Sat Jan 05, 201326-30-49-51-54-25
Skips 34
Wed Sep 05, 20124-19-26-42-51-29
Skips 5
Wed Aug 15, 20126-27-46-51-56-21
Skips 0
Sat Aug 11, 20124-13-39-46-51-1
Skips 23
Sat May 19, 20128-13-35-46-51-30
Skips 7
Sat Apr 21, 20126-8-20-42-51-16
Skips 16
Wed Feb 22, 20127-16-17-39-51-32
Skips 3
Wed Feb 08, 201217-28-38-39-51-33
Skips 12
Sat Dec 24, 201114-16-30-51-52-19
Skips 1
Sat Dec 17, 201113-28-49-51-59-33
Skips 8
Wed Nov 16, 201113-22-25-39-51-28
Skips 0
Sat Nov 12, 20114-35-36-51-56-8
Skips 3
Sat Oct 29, 201111-16-40-51-56-38
Skips 8
Wed Sep 28, 201130-41-50-51-53-8
Skips 17
Wed Jul 27, 201138-40-41-51-59-33
Skips 6
Sat Jul 02, 20111-11-18-29-51-32
Skips 9
Sat May 28, 201112-20-43-51-55-11
Skips 24
Wed Mar 02, 20117-31-50-51-58-6
Skips 5
Wed Feb 09, 20117-11-39-42-51-30
Skips 4
Sat Jan 22, 201130-31-34-45-51-23
Skips 0
Wed Jan 19, 201122-36-51-56-59-32
Skips 18
Sat Nov 13, 201017-30-48-51-54-29
Skips 12
Wed Sep 29, 201013-44-51-52-55-30
Skips 5
Wed Sep 08, 201010-35-39-51-57-20
Skips 1
Wed Sep 01, 201017-20-21-40-51-19
Skips 11
Wed Jul 21, 201016-22-30-51-58-25
Skips 19
Wed May 12, 201037-51-52-53-58-38
Skips 20
Sat Feb 27, 201018-47-51-53-58-30
Skips 3
Sat Feb 13, 201010-14-30-40-51-1
Skips 14
Wed Dec 23, 20098-32-49-51-52-23
Skips 13
Wed Nov 04, 200910-11-14-45-51-17
Skips 1
Wed Oct 28, 20093-11-26-46-51-23
Skips 1
Wed Oct 21, 20096-16-34-45-51-4
Skips 9
Wed Sep 16, 200917-37-40-51-56-25
Skips 1
Wed Sep 09, 20094-16-18-51-53-23
Skips 4
Sat Aug 22, 20093-6-20-32-51-23
Skips 0
Wed Aug 19, 200914-24-31-43-51-27
Skips 9
Wed Jul 15, 200926-50-51-52-57-37
Skips 5
Wed Jun 24, 200916-18-24-51-53-16
Skips 6
Sat May 30, 20091-23-42-51-59-20
Skips 21
Sat Mar 14, 20097-30-33-44-51-10
Skips 40
Wed Oct 22, 200810-17-33-51-52-5
Skips 10
Sat Sep 13, 20087-17-29-43-51-38
Skips 10
Wed Aug 06, 20085-24-36-37-51-19
Skips 1
Wed Jul 30, 20083-25-45-51-55-13
Skips 0
Sat Jul 26, 200812-13-21-51-55-18
Skips 17
Sat May 24, 200833-40-41-51-52-6
Skips 6
Wed Apr 30, 20081-17-25-43-51-38
Skips 3
Wed Apr 16, 200811-16-18-21-51-16
Skips 17
Wed Feb 13, 200813-19-32-38-51-30
Skips 36
Sat Oct 06, 20078-30-32-33-51-2
Skips 5
Sat Sep 15, 200713-16-27-48-51-21
Skips 8
Wed Aug 15, 200719-22-24-38-51-9
Skips 3
Wed Aug 01, 20079-16-23-51-52-12
Skips 12
Sat Jun 16, 20074-8-32-47-51-27
Skips 5
Sat May 26, 20071-5-21-46-51-29
Skips 3
Sat May 12, 200730-44-46-51-53-25
Skips 8
Wed Apr 11, 20076-15-38-42-51-18
Skips 32
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 10
Sat Dec 16, 20065-17-28-36-51-5
Skips 32
Wed Aug 23, 20068-17-24-38-51-31
Skips 0
Sat Aug 19, 200612-22-26-29-51-9
Skips 14
Wed Jun 28, 20062-8-16-45-51-32
Skips 9
Wed May 24, 20062-3-12-47-51-10
Skips 24
Sat Feb 25, 20063-37-46-48-51-22
Skips 3
Sat Feb 11, 20067-38-40-51-52-14
Skips 16
Wed Dec 14, 20058-15-16-45-51-11
Skips 14
Sat Oct 22, 20056-7-36-51-53-17
Skips 2
Wed Oct 12, 20054-9-18-51-54-10
Skips 13
Wed Aug 24, 20059-11-26-35-51-32
Skips 9
Wed Jul 20, 20056-7-32-39-51-31
Skips 7
Wed Jun 22, 20059-13-23-42-51-15
Skips 18
Sat Apr 16, 200511-38-44-45-51-41
Skips 0
Wed Apr 13, 20056-13-37-51-52-25
Skips 1
Wed Apr 06, 20055-11-14-22-51-17
Skips 2
Sat Mar 26, 20059-12-35-41-51-36
Skips 8
Wed Feb 23, 20054-10-15-48-51-13
Skips 10
Sat Jan 15, 200521-26-37-49-51-25
Skips 22
Wed Oct 27, 200411-17-40-44-51-21
Skips 15
Wed Sep 01, 200431-33-44-45-51-31
Skips 5
Wed Aug 11, 20045-10-29-33-51-35
Skips 1
Wed Aug 04, 200411-22-26-37-51-21
Skips 29
Wed Apr 21, 20048-11-34-42-51-27
Skips 12
Sat Mar 06, 20049-17-46-49-51-9
Skips 27
Sat Nov 29, 200314-36-39-43-51-15
Skips 27
Sat Aug 23, 20031-39-46-50-51-7
Skips 8
Wed Jul 23, 20034-16-34-37-51-38
Skips 2
Sat Jul 12, 20036-16-50-51-52-23
Skips 0
Wed Jul 09, 200319-21-26-31-51-40
Skips 17
Wed May 07, 200313-18-34-35-51-28
Skips 3
Wed Apr 23, 200314-15-23-31-51-34
Skips 3
Wed Apr 09, 20036-28-35-38-51-41
Skips 5
Wed Mar 19, 200319-37-40-47-51-40
Skips 14
Sat Jan 25, 200310-12-15-49-51-21
Skips 3
Sat Jan 11, 20039-45-46-48-51-2
Skips 15
Sat Nov 16, 200232-33-35-40-51-1
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
31
50
52
58
PB:
18
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 10, 2021
$155.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.