New York(NY) Powerball Number 5 Skip and Hit Patterns

5
New York(NY) Powerball Number 5 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, March 6th, 2021 03:05 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 5, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021. There were 2471 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2471 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Mar 06, 2021, each number should appear 180 times. However, number 5 has appeared 221 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Feb 03, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 05-37-40-64-66-05.

In the past 2471 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021, the longest time period number 5 did not appear was 53 draws. The shortest time period number 5 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 5 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 22 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 18 times in the past.
  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 17 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 5's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 5 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Mar 06, 202111-31-50-52-58-18
Skips 9
Wed Feb 03, 202105-37-40-64-66-05
Skips 3
Sat Jan 23, 202105-08-17-27-28-14
Skips 19
Wed Nov 18, 202004-05-17-43-52-05
Skips 11
Sat Oct 10, 202005-18-23-40-50-18
Skips 12
Sat Aug 29, 202005-21-22-29-43-10
Skips 4
Sat Aug 15, 202005-12-34-45-56-03
Skips 6
Sat Jul 25, 202005-21-36-61-62-18
Skips 35
Wed Mar 25, 202005-09-27-39-42-16
Skips 44
Wed Oct 23, 201905-12-50-61-69-23
Skips 2
Wed Oct 16, 201901-05-25-63-67-03
Skips 2
Wed Oct 09, 201905-18-33-43-65-02
Skips 13
Sat Aug 24, 201905-12-20-21-47-01
Skips 10
Sat Jul 20, 201905-26-36-64-69-19
Skips 7
Wed Jun 26, 201901-05-16-22-54-24
Skips 4
Wed Jun 12, 201905-35-38-42-57-13
Skips 12
Wed May 01, 201905-23-28-56-66-17
Skips 15
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 3
Wed Feb 06, 201905-13-28-38-63-21
Skips 5
Sat Jan 19, 201905-08-41-65-66-20
Skips 7
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 9
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 24
Sat Aug 11, 201805-43-56-62-68-24
Skips 3
Wed Aug 01, 201805-22-32-38-58-26
Skips 26
Wed May 02, 201805-14-31-40-50-06
Skips 28
Wed Jan 24, 201805-09-11-33-64-21
Skips 53
Sat Jul 22, 201705-32-44-53-60-09
Skips 11
Wed Jun 14, 201705-22-43-57-63-24
Skips 2
Wed Jun 07, 201705-21-57-66-69-13
Skips 3
Sat May 27, 201705-10-28-55-67-09
Skips 2
Sat May 20, 201705-22-45-47-54-03
Skips 10
Sat Apr 15, 201705-22-26-45-61-13
Skips 17
Wed Feb 15, 201705-28-33-38-42-19
Skips 0
Sat Feb 11, 201705-09-17-37-64-02
Skips 47
Wed Aug 31, 201605-10-24-56-61-12
Skips 11
Sat Jul 23, 201605-07-23-35-39-11
Skips 18
Sat May 21, 201605-07-09-23-32-26
Skips 4
Sat May 07, 201605-25-26-44-66-09
Skips 13
Wed Mar 23, 201605-08-15-22-49-25
Skips 15
Sat Jan 30, 201605-12-16-31-43-18
Skips 3
Wed Jan 20, 201605-39-44-47-69-24
Skips 5
Sat Jan 02, 201605-06-15-29-42-10
Skips 31
Wed Sep 16, 201505-07-24-31-39-07
Skips 24
Wed Jun 24, 201503-05-10-22-32-07
Skips 39
Sat Feb 07, 201505-10-21-34-58-33
Skips 2
Sat Jan 31, 201505-11-16-26-50-34
Skips 14
Sat Dec 13, 201405-13-28-43-55-33
Skips 17
Wed Oct 15, 201405-07-19-27-28-20
Skips 2
Wed Oct 08, 201405-16-31-46-50-18
Skips 11
Sat Aug 30, 201405-28-31-52-59-27
Skips 13
Wed Jul 16, 201405-15-18-26-32-35
Skips 7
Sat Jun 21, 201405-06-37-41-54-26
Skips 28
Sat May 03, 201405-15-16-46-49-26
Skips 3
Sat Apr 19, 201405-06-29-35-51-21
Sat Mar 15, 20142-5-34-51-58-9
Skips 11
Sat Feb 01, 20145-12-15-27-38-7
Skips 17
Sat Nov 30, 20135-26-44-45-57-29
Skips 1
Sat Nov 23, 20135-12-43-52-55-10
Skips 2
Wed Nov 13, 20135-31-50-55-56-9
Skips 1
Wed Nov 06, 20131-5-10-15-49-22
Skips 25
Wed Aug 07, 20135-25-30-58-59-32
Skips 41
Wed Mar 13, 20135-9-28-32-38-29
Skips 4
Sat Feb 23, 20132-5-31-39-41-29
Skips 3
Sat Feb 09, 20135-6-16-36-58-3
Skips 0
Wed Feb 06, 20135-27-36-38-41-12
Skips 13
Wed Dec 19, 20125-8-20-23-30-3
Skips 5
Wed Nov 28, 20125-16-22-23-29-6
Skips 12
Sat Oct 13, 20122-5-25-26-49-18
Skips 6
Wed Sep 19, 20121-5-8-39-50-23
Skips 14
Sat Jul 28, 20125-6-13-36-50-13
Skips 2
Wed Jul 18, 20122-5-20-23-57-3
Skips 1
Wed Jul 11, 20125-22-36-49-55-23
Skips 0
Sat Jul 07, 20123-5-29-39-59-29
Skips 25
Sat Apr 07, 20125-13-17-20-30-18
Skips 1
Sat Mar 31, 20125-14-36-54-58-27
Skips 5
Sat Mar 10, 20125-14-17-20-41-5
Skips 11
Sat Jan 28, 20125-33-41-54-59-13
Skips 4
Wed Jan 11, 20125-19-29-45-47-25
Skips 2
Sat Dec 31, 20115-23-25-28-40-34
Skips 7
Sat Dec 03, 20115-18-33-43-45-8
Skips 6
Wed Nov 09, 20115-35-57-58-59-12
Skips 6
Sat Oct 15, 20115-10-24-38-43-1
Skips 10
Wed Sep 07, 20113-5-18-27-54-13
Skips 42
Sat Apr 09, 20115-14-32-53-56-11
Skips 4
Wed Mar 23, 20115-15-26-28-32-9
Skips 15
Wed Jan 26, 20114-5-36-47-58-6
Skips 15
Wed Dec 01, 20105-10-11-12-20-2
Skips 5
Wed Nov 10, 20105-8-11-40-44-10
Skips 52
Sat May 08, 20105-22-34-41-57-31
Skips 5
Sat Apr 17, 20105-21-22-41-49-15
Skips 4
Wed Mar 31, 20105-13-17-45-54-12
Skips 13
Wed Feb 10, 20105-8-29-37-38-34
Skips 11
Wed Dec 30, 20095-14-38-39-52-6
Skips 5
Wed Dec 09, 20091-5-12-13-58-21
Skips 14
Sat Oct 17, 20095-16-25-30-49-39
Skips 0
Wed Oct 14, 20095-15-25-30-40-6
Skips 6
Sat Sep 19, 20095-24-25-30-49-23
Skips 13
Sat Aug 01, 20095-37-39-46-53-8
Skips 0
Wed Jul 29, 20092-5-38-43-59-8
Skips 0
Sat Jul 25, 20095-17-33-46-52-9
Skips 10
Wed Jun 17, 20095-9-37-42-53-27
Skips 5
Wed May 27, 20095-6-12-16-21-7
Skips 29
Wed Feb 11, 20095-10-22-45-49-37
Skips 0
Sat Feb 07, 20095-18-20-28-53-27
Skips 2
Wed Jan 28, 20095-10-18-23-32-4
Skips 2
Sat Jan 17, 20092-5-9-23-59-26
Skips 13
Sat Nov 29, 20085-33-36-39-55-21
Skips 18
Wed Sep 24, 20085-13-21-32-36-33
Skips 10
Sat Aug 16, 20085-34-40-43-52-20
Skips 0
Wed Aug 13, 20085-10-19-23-31-26
Skips 1
Wed Aug 06, 20085-24-36-37-51-19
Skips 0
Sat Aug 02, 20082-5-28-33-54-30
Skips 6
Wed Jul 09, 20085-7-31-49-53-14
Skips 9
Wed Jun 04, 20085-18-20-40-52-3
Skips 33
Wed Feb 06, 20083-5-12-42-43-5
Skips 12
Sat Dec 22, 20075-10-11-34-38-21
Skips 28
Wed Sep 12, 20075-24-26-33-47-1
Skips 27
Wed Jun 06, 20075-9-14-45-48-28
Skips 2
Sat May 26, 20071-5-21-46-51-29
Skips 15
Sat Mar 31, 20072-5-16-36-40-36
Skips 7
Sat Mar 03, 20071-5-16-22-48-6
Skips 11
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 9
Sat Dec 16, 20065-17-28-36-51-5
Skips 5
Sat Nov 25, 20065-18-28-49-55-38
Skips 12
Wed Oct 11, 20065-10-12-35-38-9
Skips 21
Wed Jul 26, 20065-10-17-24-43-31
Skips 14
Sat Jun 03, 20065-6-18-20-50-35
Skips 11
Sat Apr 22, 20064-5-6-18-27-24
Skips 0
Wed Apr 19, 20065-28-32-34-53-10
Skips 11
Wed Mar 08, 20061-5-7-21-43-20
Skips 31
Wed Nov 16, 20055-18-20-21-44-27
Skips 1
Wed Nov 09, 20055-13-14-31-49-30
Skips 14
Sat Sep 17, 20055-9-27-49-52-6
Skips 12
Wed Aug 03, 20055-19-24-28-39-24
Skips 5
Wed Jul 13, 20054-5-13-23-43-34
Skips 6
Sat Jun 18, 20055-8-10-16-24-5
Skips 5
Sat May 28, 20055-7-24-28-39-36
Skips 1
Sat May 21, 20052-5-7-10-30-23
Skips 2
Wed May 11, 20055-25-46-48-49-6
Skips 9
Wed Apr 06, 20055-11-14-22-51-17
Skips 0
Sat Apr 02, 20055-9-11-17-46-39
Skips 18
Wed Jan 26, 20055-32-43-47-48-33
Skips 20
Sat Nov 13, 20045-6-26-33-34-13
Skips 7
Sat Oct 16, 20045-20-22-36-42-11
Skips 0
Wed Oct 13, 20045-14-17-45-46-41
Skips 1
Wed Oct 06, 20045-6-19-44-50-28
Skips 15
Wed Aug 11, 20045-10-29-33-51-35
Skips 18
Sat Jun 05, 20045-26-39-41-42-39
Skips 0
Wed Jun 02, 20045-6-12-26-29-30
Skips 25
Wed Mar 03, 20045-11-17-23-53-34
Skips 1
Wed Feb 25, 20044-5-11-17-47-35
Skips 3
Wed Feb 11, 20045-16-28-50-52-4
Skips 4
Sat Jan 24, 20041-5-37-38-53-31
Skips 5
Sat Jan 03, 20044-5-22-41-42-2
Skips 0
Wed Dec 31, 20035-7-18-28-35-1
Skips 14
Sat Nov 08, 20035-8-24-38-52-22
Skips 10
Wed Oct 01, 20034-5-19-21-50-41
Skips 24
Sat Jul 05, 20035-17-25-37-49-21
Skips 2
Wed Jun 25, 20035-26-35-43-50-4
Skips 10
Sat May 17, 20035-13-18-42-50-4
Skips 5
Sat Apr 26, 20035-11-13-22-36-31
Skips 9
Sat Mar 22, 20035-29-31-47-49-25
Skips 2
Wed Mar 12, 20035-24-25-44-52-20
Skips 0
Sat Mar 08, 20031-5-20-21-45-24
Skips 3
Sat Feb 22, 20032-5-6-9-10-26
Skips 4
Wed Feb 05, 20032-5-7-9-48-32
Skips 11
Wed Dec 25, 20025-14-16-29-53-7
Skips 0
Sat Dec 21, 20025-22-34-39-52-30
Skips 22
Wed Oct 02, 20022-4-5-38-43-34
Skips 4
Sat Sep 14, 20025-14-26-31-40-29
Skips 5
Sat Aug 24, 20025-10-18-24-45-20
Skips 7
Sat Jul 27, 20022-5-17-22-44-30
Skips 18
Wed May 22, 20025-20-22-23-34-19
Skips 21
Wed Mar 06, 20025-7-15-30-38-2
Skips 10
Sat Jan 26, 20025-14-15-22-30-31
Skips 16
Wed Nov 28, 20015-15-18-24-48-16
Skips 11
Wed Oct 17, 20015-7-29-40-46-5
Skips 2
Sat Oct 06, 20011-5-9-21-31-12
Skips 30
Wed Jun 20, 20015-9-14-18-49-32
Skips 16
Sat Apr 21, 20015-24-25-30-38-40
Skips 4
Wed Apr 04, 20015-12-13-16-43-11
Skips 13
Wed Feb 14, 20015-18-29-41-42-16
Skips 22
Wed Nov 22, 20005-18-40-44-47-34
Skips 4
Sat Nov 04, 20005-9-22-34-42-2
Skips 2
Wed Oct 25, 20003-5-20-45-46-37
Skips 14
Sat Sep 02, 20005-14-20-22-26-35
Skips 12
Wed Jul 19, 20005-8-18-36-38-40
Skips 0
Sat Jul 15, 20005-8-21-46-49-34
Skips 15
Sat May 20, 20005-17-40-44-48-26
Skips 4
Wed May 03, 20005-13-34-41-48-7
Skips 1
Wed Apr 26, 20005-10-17-24-37-15
Skips 0
Sat Apr 22, 20003-5-9-42-48-35
Skips 20
Wed Feb 09, 20005-29-36-40-49-30
Skips 10
Wed Jan 05, 20005-15-16-28-32-39
Skips 8
Sat Dec 04, 19995-22-25-36-38-37
Skips 3
Sat Nov 20, 19995-6-18-42-44-3
Skips 3
Sat Nov 06, 19995-8-12-25-40-28
Skips 5
Sat Oct 16, 19995-12-18-22-40-21
Skips 16
Wed Aug 18, 19995-8-9-26-41-19
Skips 0
Sat Aug 14, 19991-5-6-39-45-14
Skips 0
Wed Aug 11, 19995-7-10-12-43-7
Skips 11
Wed Jun 30, 19995-10-12-20-40-3
Skips 8
Sat May 29, 19995-35-36-43-45-19
Skips 4
Wed May 12, 19994-5-12-38-40-28
Skips 3
Wed Apr 28, 19995-7-12-18-42-14
Skips 5
Wed Apr 07, 19995-26-31-37-39-42
Skips 2
Sat Mar 27, 19995-12-13-45-48-35
Skips 21
Sat Jan 09, 19995-10-11-27-32-13
Skips 5
Sat Dec 19, 19983-5-15-17-45-6
Skips 11
Sat Nov 07, 19985-10-13-30-33-28
Skips 9
Sat Oct 03, 19985-14-22-25-32-4
Skips 1
Sat Sep 26, 19982-3-5-24-25-8
Skips 0
Wed Sep 23, 19981-5-21-22-42-18
Skips 12
Sat Aug 08, 19985-9-33-42-45-28
Skips 8
Wed Jul 08, 19985-16-19-29-34-24
Skips 20
Sat Apr 25, 19985-7-20-35-38-19
Skips 3
Sat Apr 11, 19985-15-36-48-49-11
Skips 4
Wed Mar 25, 19985-23-35-42-44-29
Skips 3
Wed Mar 11, 19982-5-17-24-36-20
Skips 6
Sat Feb 14, 19985-7-23-39-41-6
Skips 1
Sat Feb 07, 19985-12-15-27-40-14
Skips 10
Wed Dec 31, 19974-5-6-14-27-6
Skips 3
Wed Dec 17, 19973-5-13-18-45-20
Skips 0
Sat Dec 13, 19975-35-41-44-46-27
Skips 14
Wed Oct 22, 19975-9-23-40-43-24
Skips 13
Wed Sep 03, 19972-5-10-22-39-42
Skips 14
Sat Jul 12, 19973-5-11-35-37-14
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
31
50
52
58
PB:
18
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 10, 2021
$155.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.