New York(NY) Powerball Number 44 Skip and Hit Patterns

44
New York(NY) Powerball Number 44 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, February 27th, 2021 03:06 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 44, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 27, 2021. There were 2469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2469 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Feb 27, 2021, each number should appear 179 times. However, number 44 has appeared 205 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Feb 27, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 02-28-31-44-52-18.

In the past 2469 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 27, 2021, the longest time period number 44 did not appear was 43 draws. The shortest time period number 44 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 44 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 16 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 14 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 44's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 44 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Feb 27, 202102-28-31-44-52-18
Skips 26
Sat Nov 28, 202008-12-18-44-51-18
Skips 11
Wed Oct 21, 202001-03-13-44-56-26
Skips 0
Sat Oct 17, 202006-10-31-37-44-23
Skips 25
Wed Jul 22, 202016-25-36-44-55-14
Skips 27
Sat Apr 18, 202004-44-46-56-63-19
Skips 9
Wed Mar 18, 202015-27-44-59-63-08
Skips 5
Sat Feb 29, 202024-44-46-50-51-13
Skips 11
Wed Jan 22, 202011-33-44-59-67-08
Skips 12
Wed Dec 11, 201924-29-42-44-63-10
Skips 2
Wed Dec 04, 201908-27-44-51-61-14
Skips 20
Wed Sep 25, 201937-43-44-45-53-25
Skips 13
Sat Aug 10, 201935-41-44-58-59-03
Skips 9
Wed Jul 10, 201907-09-26-44-68-03
Skips 14
Wed May 22, 201907-10-20-44-57-03
Skips 16
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 26
Sat Aug 04, 201803-11-38-44-58-02
Skips 3
Wed Jul 25, 201802-18-41-44-64-26
Skips 6
Wed Jul 04, 201804-07-15-41-44-10
Skips 9
Sat Jun 02, 201823-25-37-44-64-07
Skips 24
Sat Mar 10, 201843-44-54-61-69-22
Skips 6
Sat Feb 17, 201813-26-39-44-62-02
Skips 0
Wed Feb 14, 201837-39-44-46-69-26
Skips 15
Sat Dec 23, 201701-03-13-15-44-25
Skips 11
Wed Nov 15, 201723-32-44-48-50-25
Skips 4
Wed Nov 01, 201703-06-19-26-44-01
Skips 29
Sat Jul 22, 201705-32-44-53-60-09
Skips 32
Sat Apr 01, 201709-32-36-44-65-01
Skips 4
Sat Mar 18, 201713-25-44-54-67-05
Skips 23
Wed Dec 28, 201616-23-30-44-58-04
Skips 5
Sat Dec 10, 201612-21-32-44-66-15
Skips 4
Sat Nov 26, 201617-19-21-37-44-16
Skips 13
Wed Oct 12, 201616-30-34-37-44-16
Skips 16
Wed Aug 17, 201633-44-49-50-52-08
Skips 0
Sat Aug 13, 201638-44-60-64-69-06
Skips 28
Sat May 07, 201605-25-26-44-66-09
Skips 11
Wed Mar 30, 201624-44-53-55-63-19
Skips 8
Wed Mar 02, 201612-13-44-52-62-06
Skips 12
Wed Jan 20, 201605-39-44-47-69-24
Skips 7
Sat Dec 26, 201527-40-44-59-65-20
Skips 24
Sat Oct 03, 201506-26-33-44-46-04
Skips 7
Wed Sep 09, 201544-45-47-50-51-08
Skips 13
Sat Jul 25, 201527-29-34-41-44-02
Skips 0
Wed Jul 22, 201512-31-43-44-57-11
Skips 18
Wed May 20, 201501-12-28-35-44-25
Skips 14
Wed Apr 01, 201502-30-33-39-44-01
Skips 6
Wed Mar 11, 201511-24-31-40-44-27
Skips 7
Sat Feb 14, 201501-24-44-45-51-28
Skips 19
Wed Dec 10, 201434-44-48-54-55-10
Skips 37
Sat Aug 02, 201412-26-44-46-47-29
Skips 31
Wed Apr 16, 201434-39-42-44-59-8
Skips 1
Wed Apr 09, 20149-14-44-48-49-29
Skips 3
Wed Mar 26, 201428-33-41-44-59-21
Skips 11
Wed Feb 12, 201436-44-49-52-57-1
Skips 12
Sat Dec 28, 20138-35-44-51-56-18
Skips 6
Wed Dec 04, 20136-9-11-31-44-25
Skips 0
Sat Nov 30, 20135-26-44-45-57-29
Skips 3
Sat Nov 16, 201310-29-37-44-59-10
Skips 17
Sat Sep 14, 20131-17-25-37-44-20
Skips 14
Wed Jul 24, 20139-29-40-44-54-7
Skips 36
Sat Mar 16, 20133-7-21-44-53-16
Skips 23
Sat Dec 22, 20121-18-35-39-44-11
Skips 1
Sat Dec 15, 201215-23-40-44-55-14
Skips 0
Wed Dec 12, 20128-10-25-36-44-28
Skips 4
Sat Nov 24, 201222-32-37-44-50-34
Skips 2
Wed Nov 14, 20128-10-30-44-58-13
Skips 6
Sat Oct 20, 20124-21-28-31-44-10
Skips 11
Sat Sep 08, 20126-20-34-44-48-29
Skips 1
Sat Sep 01, 20128-11-21-44-49-22
Skips 17
Sat Jun 30, 20127-15-20-41-44-22
Skips 1
Sat Jun 23, 20121-3-41-44-53-30
Skips 13
Sat May 05, 20129-12-20-44-59-23
Skips 6
Wed Apr 11, 201216-23-42-44-47-2
Skips 22
Sat Jan 21, 201212-24-43-44-45-7
Skips 0
Wed Jan 18, 20126-29-34-44-50-28
Skips 32
Sat Sep 24, 20113-4-12-27-44-26
Skips 30
Wed Jun 08, 201114-37-44-45-53-29
Skips 6
Sat May 14, 20118-17-18-40-44-16
Skips 4
Wed Apr 27, 20114-24-40-44-55-5
Skips 2
Sat Apr 16, 201121-33-44-45-55-7
Skips 32
Wed Dec 22, 201011-33-44-46-47-12
Skips 11
Wed Nov 10, 20105-8-11-40-44-10
Skips 11
Wed Sep 29, 201013-44-51-52-55-30
Skips 2
Sat Sep 18, 20101-18-37-39-44-13
Skips 20
Wed Jul 07, 201010-41-44-48-56-4
Skips 19
Wed Apr 28, 201012-22-25-28-44-24
Skips 5
Wed Apr 07, 20104-36-40-44-52-33
Skips 2
Sat Mar 27, 20107-21-32-44-52-10
Skips 1
Sat Mar 20, 20109-36-39-44-45-9
Skips 16
Wed Jan 20, 201015-32-43-44-46-19
Skips 2
Sat Jan 09, 201020-41-44-50-54-22
Skips 9
Sat Dec 05, 200927-39-41-44-58-17
Skips 43
Sat Jul 04, 20094-9-22-41-44-14
Skips 21
Sat Apr 18, 20097-15-28-43-44-20
Skips 9
Sat Mar 14, 20097-30-33-44-51-10
Skips 2
Wed Mar 04, 20091-6-44-49-55-36
Skips 3
Wed Feb 18, 20092-15-39-44-56-15
Skips 3
Wed Feb 04, 20097-24-30-32-44-18
Skips 22
Sat Nov 15, 20083-7-8-12-44-37
Skips 16
Wed Sep 17, 200812-23-26-32-44-20
Skips 22
Sat Jun 28, 200814-26-32-34-44-6
Skips 5
Sat Jun 07, 200812-26-34-44-48-9
Skips 18
Wed Apr 02, 20081-34-37-44-55-33
Skips 16
Sat Feb 02, 200814-16-25-26-44-30
Skips 36
Wed Sep 26, 200725-27-31-44-54-8
Skips 7
Wed Aug 29, 200713-16-33-44-47-29
Skips 30
Sat May 12, 200730-44-46-51-53-25
Skips 0
Wed May 09, 20072-13-30-44-52-40
Skips 14
Sat Mar 17, 20077-17-44-47-54-3
Skips 0
Wed Mar 14, 20074-27-30-39-44-18
Skips 36
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 22
Sat Nov 04, 200612-13-34-39-44-5
Skips 30
Wed Jul 19, 20062-32-38-44-50-21
Skips 2
Sat Jul 08, 200632-37-44-49-50-13
Skips 13
Sat May 20, 20062-9-23-44-45-38
Skips 2
Wed May 10, 20063-4-11-37-44-24
Skips 8
Sat Apr 08, 20064-23-35-43-44-35
Skips 13
Sat Feb 18, 200615-17-43-44-48-29
Skips 17
Sat Dec 17, 200524-36-44-46-53-18
Skips 8
Wed Nov 16, 20055-18-20-21-44-27
Skips 7
Wed Oct 19, 20057-21-43-44-49-29
Skips 14
Sat Aug 27, 20058-22-31-39-44-11
Skips 20
Wed Jun 15, 200514-20-22-39-44-14
Skips 2
Sat Jun 04, 20057-16-38-44-48-18
Skips 7
Sat May 07, 200521-23-39-44-47-19
Skips 5
Sat Apr 16, 200511-38-44-45-51-41
Skips 19
Sat Feb 05, 200511-34-37-44-47-23
Skips 0
Wed Feb 02, 200510-11-16-40-44-2
Skips 8
Sat Jan 01, 200522-23-26-44-47-12
Skips 0
Wed Dec 29, 200424-29-33-38-44-7
Skips 7
Wed Dec 01, 20043-28-36-38-44-1
Skips 9
Wed Oct 27, 200411-17-40-44-51-21
Skips 5
Wed Oct 06, 20045-6-19-44-50-28
Skips 9
Wed Sep 01, 200431-33-44-45-51-31
Skips 14
Sat Jul 10, 200416-17-23-26-44-13
Skips 21
Sat Apr 24, 20042-13-22-35-44-28
Skips 9
Sat Mar 20, 20042-14-24-27-44-6
Skips 1
Sat Mar 13, 200411-44-45-48-50-2
Skips 6
Wed Feb 18, 20044-24-36-44-50-2
Skips 9
Wed Jan 14, 200412-33-40-44-50-40
Skips 1
Wed Jan 07, 20044-7-14-18-44-25
Skips 3
Wed Dec 24, 20031-6-31-34-44-25
Skips 2
Sat Dec 13, 200317-19-25-26-44-19
Skips 19
Sat Oct 04, 20038-13-29-44-48-36
Skips 14
Wed Aug 13, 200326-31-35-44-48-32
Skips 12
Sat Jun 28, 20037-9-14-41-44-25
Skips 1
Sat Jun 21, 200315-19-27-36-44-17
Skips 2
Wed Jun 11, 200312-16-43-44-46-38
Skips 25
Wed Mar 12, 20035-24-25-44-52-20
Skips 1
Wed Mar 05, 20032-24-28-37-44-6
Skips 3
Wed Feb 19, 20036-11-16-17-44-26
Skips 9
Wed Jan 15, 20034-17-30-42-44-15
Skips 1
Wed Jan 08, 200316-22-26-44-46-20
Skips 6
Sat Dec 14, 20028-17-24-42-44-37
Skips 6
Wed Nov 20, 200214-21-22-29-44-3
Skips 17
Wed Sep 18, 20026-27-32-42-44-10
Skips 14
Sat Jul 27, 20022-5-17-22-44-30
Skips 27
Sat Apr 20, 200227-34-40-42-44-8
Skips 11
Sat Mar 09, 20022-12-38-44-49-19
Skips 18
Wed Jan 02, 200223-36-42-44-46-33
Skips 27
Wed Sep 26, 200118-26-30-35-44-19
Skips 6
Sat Sep 01, 20017-24-27-30-44-29
Skips 4
Wed Aug 15, 200129-37-40-43-44-6
Skips 16
Sat Jun 16, 20012-13-17-44-45-14
Skips 8
Wed May 16, 200112-13-20-28-44-17
Skips 7
Wed Apr 18, 20016-11-18-20-44-39
Skips 12
Sat Mar 03, 20018-9-23-36-44-15
Skips 7
Sat Feb 03, 200121-27-29-41-44-9
Skips 19
Wed Nov 22, 20005-18-40-44-47-34
Skips 8
Sat Oct 21, 200013-19-24-44-45-16
Skips 2
Wed Oct 11, 200026-32-41-44-45-35
Skips 2
Sat Sep 30, 200019-24-32-43-44-39
Skips 0
Wed Sep 27, 200024-32-42-44-47-15
Skips 11
Wed Aug 16, 200015-16-27-44-47-14
Skips 5
Wed Jul 26, 20003-20-22-37-44-36
Skips 10
Sat Jun 17, 20006-15-25-44-47-7
Skips 5
Sat May 27, 20002-22-29-30-44-36
Skips 1
Sat May 20, 20005-17-40-44-48-26
Skips 18
Wed Mar 15, 200014-15-19-38-44-20
Skips 8
Sat Feb 12, 200021-24-37-44-45-24
Skips 1
Sat Feb 05, 20006-11-34-41-44-20
Skips 4
Wed Jan 19, 200012-31-35-37-44-34
Skips 1
Wed Jan 12, 20009-32-38-41-44-27
Skips 5
Sat Dec 25, 19996-19-29-39-44-28
Skips 4
Wed Dec 08, 199913-34-40-44-47-24
Skips 4
Sat Nov 20, 19995-6-18-42-44-3
Skips 10
Wed Oct 13, 199915-23-38-43-44-38
Skips 18
Sat Aug 07, 19991-42-44-45-49-1
Skips 7
Sat Jul 10, 19997-17-35-37-44-30
Skips 33
Sat Mar 13, 19998-11-42-44-49-39
Skips 2
Wed Mar 03, 19991-8-12-42-44-13
Skips 9
Wed Jan 27, 19992-4-20-23-44-22
Skips 5
Wed Jan 06, 19992-9-13-16-44-36
Skips 19
Wed Oct 28, 19988-9-24-35-44-42
Skips 1
Wed Oct 21, 199822-24-27-39-44-25
Skips 0
Sat Oct 17, 199828-32-44-47-48-27
Skips 12
Wed Sep 02, 199821-28-29-40-44-8
Skips 8
Sat Aug 01, 19981-4-20-25-44-5
Skips 24
Wed May 06, 199811-20-44-45-47-5
Skips 10
Sat Mar 28, 199827-30-33-38-44-15
Skips 0
Wed Mar 25, 19985-23-35-42-44-29
Skips 20
Sat Jan 10, 19987-9-17-20-44-25
Skips 7
Sat Dec 13, 19975-35-41-44-46-27
Skips 20
Wed Oct 01, 199718-21-25-36-44-9
Skips 10
Sat Aug 23, 199712-14-34-35-44-9
Skips 10
Wed Jul 16, 199713-17-18-39-44-24
Skips 2
Sat Jul 05, 199722-26-28-43-44-29
Skips 0
Wed Jul 02, 19979-18-37-44-45-38
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
02
28
31
44
52
PB:
18
Sat Feb 27, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 3, 2021
$123.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.