New York(NY) Powerball Number 38 Skip and Hit Patterns

38
New York(NY) Powerball Number 38 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, February 27th, 2021 03:06 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 38, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 27, 2021. There were 2469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2469 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Feb 27, 2021, each number should appear 179 times. However, number 38 has appeared 199 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Jan 09, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 14-26-38-45-46-13.

In the past 2469 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 27, 2021, the longest time period number 38 did not appear was 57 draws. The shortest time period number 38 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 38 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 21 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 17 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 16 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 38's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 38 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Feb 27, 202102-28-31-44-52-18
Skips 14
Sat Jan 09, 202114-26-38-45-46-13
Skips 5
Wed Dec 23, 202006-13-38-39-53-06
Skips 57
Sat Jun 06, 202001-17-38-68-69-18
Skips 3
Wed May 27, 202038-58-59-64-68-21
Skips 37
Sat Jan 18, 202020-24-38-56-68-18
Skips 16
Sat Nov 23, 201928-35-38-61-66-23
Skips 4
Sat Nov 09, 201914-17-35-38-60-25
Skips 41
Wed Jun 19, 201904-18-21-26-38-01
Skips 2
Wed Jun 12, 201905-35-38-42-57-13
Skips 2
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 3
Wed Feb 06, 201905-13-28-38-63-21
Skips 12
Wed Dec 26, 201805-25-38-52-67-24
Skips 3
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 2
Wed Dec 05, 201809-11-36-37-38-11
Skips 4
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 26
Sat Aug 04, 201803-11-38-44-58-02
Skips 0
Wed Aug 01, 201805-22-32-38-58-26
Skips 14
Wed Jun 13, 201813-20-38-45-55-01
Skips 10
Wed May 09, 201811-16-38-50-69-19
Skips 9
Sat Apr 07, 201802-17-20-38-39-20
Skips 12
Sat Feb 24, 201824-25-38-62-63-06
Skips 34
Sat Oct 28, 201727-35-38-57-66-10
Skips 18
Sat Aug 26, 201707-15-32-38-66-15
Skips 22
Sat Jun 10, 201720-26-28-32-38-03
Skips 5
Wed May 24, 201728-32-33-38-62-15
Skips 28
Wed Feb 15, 201705-28-33-38-42-19
Skips 15
Sat Dec 24, 201628-38-42-51-52-21
Skips 19
Wed Oct 19, 201610-16-38-43-63-23
Skips 6
Wed Sep 28, 201630-38-52-53-62-01
Skips 13
Sat Aug 13, 201638-44-60-64-69-06
Skips 35
Wed Apr 13, 201630-33-35-38-64-22
Skips 30
Wed Dec 30, 201512-36-38-54-61-22
Skips 2
Wed Dec 23, 201516-38-55-63-67-25
Skips 38
Wed Aug 12, 201508-13-29-38-52-28
Skips 25
Sat May 16, 201524-29-38-48-52-32
Skips 5
Wed Apr 29, 201501-26-34-38-51-06
Skips 0
Sat Apr 25, 201521-33-35-38-45-12
Skips 8
Sat Mar 28, 201502-04-06-12-38-17
Skips 2
Sat Mar 21, 201511-16-30-38-42-07
Skips 4
Sat Mar 07, 201534-36-38-42-50-33
Skips 23
Wed Dec 17, 201422-31-38-47-48-15
Skips 8
Wed Nov 19, 201406-36-38-48-51-17
Skips 3
Sat Nov 08, 201409-19-33-38-54-15
Skips 2
Sat Nov 01, 201401-03-13-25-38-17
Skips 6
Sat Oct 11, 201410-19-37-38-39-28
Skips 15
Wed Aug 20, 201404-08-21-38-40-03
Skips 7
Sat Jul 26, 201424-28-30-38-39-16
Skips 34
Sat Mar 29, 20142-3-12-27-38-17
Skips 8
Wed Feb 26, 201411-12-17-38-42-2
Skips 6
Sat Feb 01, 20145-12-15-27-38-7
Skips 3
Sat Jan 18, 201413-14-19-31-38-25
Skips 6
Wed Dec 25, 201323-28-38-39-56-32
Skips 21
Wed Oct 09, 20133-9-19-33-38-18
Skips 22
Sat Jul 20, 201314-25-27-38-58-6
Skips 0
Wed Jul 17, 20131-22-34-38-42-17
Skips 35
Wed Mar 13, 20135-9-28-32-38-29
Skips 9
Wed Feb 06, 20135-27-36-38-41-12
Skips 4
Sat Jan 19, 20138-28-29-34-38-35
Skips 12
Wed Dec 05, 201213-17-19-27-38-12
Skips 37
Wed Jul 25, 20123-14-35-38-46-16
Skips 0
Sat Jul 21, 20129-31-38-54-56-20
Skips 22
Wed May 02, 20127-8-33-38-50-29
Skips 23
Wed Feb 08, 201217-28-38-39-51-33
Skips 6
Sat Jan 14, 201210-30-36-38-41-1
Skips 1
Sat Jan 07, 20123-21-24-38-39-24
Skips 23
Sat Oct 15, 20115-10-24-38-43-1
Skips 22
Wed Jul 27, 201138-40-41-51-59-33
Skips 0
Sat Jul 23, 20111-7-27-38-48-30
Skips 0
Wed Jul 20, 20111-4-38-40-42-17
Skips 8
Sat Jun 18, 201112-21-22-38-41-18
Skips 0
Wed Jun 15, 201119-20-38-41-43-29
Skips 3
Wed Jun 01, 20118-18-38-46-56-31
Skips 41
Wed Jan 05, 201122-26-32-38-40-7
Skips 2
Sat Dec 25, 20101-17-38-50-52-24
Skips 9
Sat Nov 20, 201010-12-38-53-57-1
Skips 3
Sat Nov 06, 20107-12-23-34-38-33
Skips 0
Wed Nov 03, 201034-38-39-45-50-33
Skips 28
Sat Jul 24, 201020-30-38-46-59-27
Skips 2
Wed Jul 14, 201020-21-23-38-42-6
Skips 3
Wed Jun 30, 20106-38-43-47-48-27
Skips 0
Sat Jun 26, 201013-30-32-38-57-25
Skips 3
Sat Jun 12, 20109-12-13-35-38-30
Skips 16
Wed Apr 14, 20106-14-32-38-52-20
Skips 17
Wed Feb 10, 20105-8-29-37-38-34
Skips 11
Wed Dec 30, 20095-14-38-39-52-6
Skips 18
Sat Oct 24, 200914-22-38-49-59-16
Skips 4
Wed Oct 07, 20092-20-21-38-50-22
Skips 6
Sat Sep 12, 200913-28-38-41-56-25
Skips 12
Wed Jul 29, 20092-5-38-43-59-8
Skips 7
Wed Jul 01, 20099-32-38-52-53-15
Skips 16
Sat May 02, 20093-20-38-42-45-27
Skips 28
Wed Jan 21, 200920-26-38-46-54-23
Skips 3
Wed Jan 07, 200923-31-33-38-52-24
Skips 0
Sat Jan 03, 200917-22-24-38-55-24
Skips 12
Wed Nov 19, 20088-13-38-39-45-31
Skips 6
Sat Oct 25, 20081-3-14-38-48-2
Skips 2
Wed Oct 15, 20083-13-32-38-48-13
Skips 11
Wed Sep 03, 200838-40-46-49-50-34
Skips 57
Wed Feb 13, 200813-19-32-38-51-30
Skips 7
Wed Jan 16, 20089-18-19-38-47-11
Skips 6
Sat Dec 22, 20075-10-11-34-38-21
Skips 13
Sat Nov 03, 20071-31-38-40-53-42
Skips 9
Sat Sep 29, 200731-33-38-49-55-39
Skips 12
Wed Aug 15, 200719-22-24-38-51-9
Skips 12
Sat Jun 30, 200724-38-39-46-47-26
Skips 10
Wed May 23, 20073-11-24-36-38-6
Skips 10
Sat Apr 14, 200712-21-36-38-49-18
Skips 0
Wed Apr 11, 20076-15-38-42-51-18
Skips 4
Sat Mar 24, 200710-38-40-48-53-3
Skips 0
Wed Mar 21, 200716-24-38-53-54-5
Skips 6
Sat Feb 24, 200736-38-42-54-55-24
Skips 9
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 12
Wed Dec 06, 20067-34-35-36-38-14
Skips 6
Sat Nov 11, 200635-38-40-49-55-41
Skips 3
Sat Oct 28, 200614-22-30-38-41-12
Skips 4
Wed Oct 11, 20065-10-12-35-38-9
Skips 12
Sat Aug 26, 200624-26-38-42-46-16
Skips 0
Wed Aug 23, 20068-17-24-38-51-31
Skips 9
Wed Jul 19, 20062-32-38-44-50-21
Skips 20
Sat May 06, 200612-23-25-32-38-27
Skips 0
Wed May 03, 20064-6-19-38-42-37
Skips 11
Wed Mar 22, 200618-22-23-38-45-31
Skips 5
Wed Mar 01, 200610-25-35-38-41-23
Skips 4
Sat Feb 11, 20067-38-40-51-52-14
Skips 1
Sat Feb 04, 20064-12-13-30-38-30
Skips 4
Wed Jan 18, 200615-29-38-52-53-7
Skips 30
Sat Oct 01, 20058-18-38-45-54-23
Skips 14
Wed Aug 10, 200513-31-36-38-49-2
Skips 2
Sat Jul 30, 20058-14-35-38-46-24
Skips 15
Sat Jun 04, 20057-16-38-44-48-18
Skips 5
Sat May 14, 200521-29-38-49-52-42
Skips 7
Sat Apr 16, 200511-38-44-45-51-41
Skips 8
Wed Mar 16, 200511-19-25-38-50-35
Skips 17
Wed Jan 12, 200521-23-27-38-50-38
Skips 3
Wed Dec 29, 200424-29-33-38-44-7
Skips 3
Wed Dec 15, 20041-6-11-38-53-11
Skips 3
Wed Dec 01, 20043-28-36-38-44-1
Skips 6
Sat Nov 06, 200418-22-33-38-40-19
Skips 30
Wed Jul 21, 20043-31-38-42-46-2
Skips 15
Wed May 26, 20043-10-31-35-38-16
Skips 11
Wed Apr 14, 20041-6-20-22-38-22
Skips 22
Sat Jan 24, 20041-5-37-38-53-31
Skips 21
Sat Nov 08, 20035-8-24-38-52-22
Skips 0
Wed Nov 05, 20036-20-27-38-39-31
Skips 45
Wed May 28, 20036-16-17-19-38-16
Skips 13
Wed Apr 09, 20036-28-35-38-51-41
Skips 14
Sat Feb 15, 20031-26-29-38-42-30
Skips 13
Sat Dec 28, 20022-15-38-43-50-29
Skips 12
Wed Nov 13, 200218-23-31-38-50-20
Skips 0
Sat Nov 09, 200230-36-38-40-53-8
Skips 8
Wed Oct 09, 20029-10-38-42-43-5
Skips 1
Wed Oct 02, 20022-4-5-38-43-34
Skips 9
Wed Aug 28, 200224-30-36-37-38-42
Skips 15
Wed Jul 03, 20027-19-38-48-49-10
Skips 22
Sat Apr 13, 200216-22-32-33-38-13
Skips 7
Sat Mar 16, 200210-16-37-38-45-14
Skips 1
Sat Mar 09, 20022-12-38-44-49-19
Skips 0
Wed Mar 06, 20025-7-15-30-38-2
Skips 2
Sat Feb 23, 20028-15-19-21-38-33
Skips 2
Wed Feb 13, 20022-10-33-38-43-19
Skips 20
Sat Dec 01, 20016-38-41-46-48-37
Skips 2
Wed Nov 21, 200127-28-31-38-41-13
Skips 2
Sat Nov 10, 20017-13-16-33-38-13
Skips 39
Sat Jun 23, 20016-35-38-40-42-36
Skips 17
Sat Apr 21, 20015-24-25-30-38-40
Skips 19
Sat Feb 10, 200116-38-41-46-47-25
Skips 9
Wed Jan 03, 20019-19-29-38-49-20
Skips 0
Sat Dec 30, 200023-26-29-38-46-35
Skips 4
Wed Dec 13, 20006-10-19-38-43-41
Skips 2
Sat Dec 02, 200011-14-22-38-41-39
Skips 1
Sat Nov 25, 20002-37-38-39-42-22
Skips 3
Sat Nov 11, 20004-12-21-38-46-37
Skips 25
Sat Aug 12, 20006-31-38-46-47-21
Skips 1
Sat Aug 05, 200013-28-32-33-38-14
Skips 1
Sat Jul 29, 200011-24-26-38-41-7
Skips 2
Wed Jul 19, 20005-8-18-36-38-40
Skips 18
Sat May 13, 20001-3-27-38-42-24
Skips 11
Sat Apr 01, 20003-4-13-29-38-21
Skips 4
Wed Mar 15, 200014-15-19-38-44-20
Skips 3
Wed Mar 01, 200021-22-29-30-38-39
Skips 13
Wed Jan 12, 20009-32-38-41-44-27
Skips 11
Sat Dec 04, 19995-22-25-36-38-37
Skips 1
Sat Nov 27, 19993-16-24-28-38-28
Skips 12
Wed Oct 13, 199915-23-38-43-44-38
Skips 1
Wed Oct 06, 19996-7-15-38-42-42
Skips 3
Wed Sep 22, 19998-33-35-38-47-8
Skips 6
Sat Aug 28, 199914-18-25-38-39-7
Skips 17
Sat Jun 26, 19998-15-22-38-47-26
Skips 1
Sat Jun 19, 19992-23-27-38-46-26
Skips 0
Wed Jun 16, 19992-4-8-14-38-1
Skips 1
Wed Jun 09, 19997-32-35-38-48-17
Skips 6
Sat May 15, 19994-24-27-30-38-14
Skips 0
Wed May 12, 19994-5-12-38-40-28
Skips 37
Wed Dec 30, 199810-20-34-38-46-3
Skips 48
Sat Jul 11, 19981-6-10-12-38-17
Skips 1
Sat Jul 04, 199815-25-30-38-39-42
Skips 6
Wed Jun 10, 19984-12-19-36-38-6
Skips 12
Sat Apr 25, 19985-7-20-35-38-19
Skips 7
Sat Mar 28, 199827-30-33-38-44-15
Skips 1
Sat Mar 21, 19984-34-35-38-47-16
Skips 17
Sat Jan 17, 19989-28-29-38-49-6
Skips 0
Wed Jan 14, 19986-9-16-28-38-13
Skips 39
Wed Aug 27, 19971-8-36-37-38-19
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
02
28
31
44
52
PB:
18
Sat Feb 27, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 3, 2021
$123.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.