New York(NY) Powerball Number 37 Skip and Hit Patterns

37
New York(NY) Powerball Number 37 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, February 27th, 2021 03:06 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 37, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 27, 2021. There were 2469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2469 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Feb 27, 2021, each number should appear 179 times. However, number 37 has appeared 207 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Feb 03, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 05-37-40-64-66-05.

In the past 2469 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 27, 2021, the longest time period number 37 did not appear was 60 draws. The shortest time period number 37 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 37 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 17 times in the past.
  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 14 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 37's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 37 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Feb 27, 202102-28-31-44-52-18
Skips 7
Wed Feb 03, 202105-37-40-64-66-05
Skips 14
Wed Dec 16, 202004-23-37-61-67-07
Skips 11
Sat Nov 07, 202014-16-37-48-58-18
Skips 3
Wed Oct 28, 202011-28-37-40-53-13
Skips 3
Sat Oct 17, 202006-10-31-37-44-23
Skips 0
Wed Oct 14, 202021-37-52-53-58-05
Skips 18
Wed Aug 12, 202002-06-18-36-37-21
Skips 36
Wed Apr 08, 202002-37-39-48-54-05
Skips 13
Sat Feb 22, 202025-37-39-61-62-11
Skips 25
Wed Nov 27, 201915-26-37-53-55-21
Skips 7
Sat Nov 02, 201903-23-32-37-58-22
Skips 11
Wed Sep 25, 201937-43-44-45-53-25
Skips 8
Wed Aug 28, 201909-32-37-41-56-14
Skips 8
Wed Jul 31, 201914-37-47-55-67-06
Skips 23
Sat May 11, 201906-08-09-37-40-26
Skips 13
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 11
Wed Jan 09, 201906-19-37-49-59-22
Skips 6
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 2
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 37
Wed Jun 27, 201807-28-37-62-63-15
Skips 7
Sat Jun 02, 201823-25-37-44-64-07
Skips 31
Wed Feb 14, 201837-39-44-46-69-26
Skips 8
Wed Jan 17, 201803-33-37-51-57-21
Skips 4
Wed Jan 03, 201802-18-37-39-42-12
Skips 5
Sat Dec 16, 201709-35-37-50-63-11
Skips 2
Sat Dec 09, 201725-36-37-55-60-06
Skips 5
Wed Nov 22, 201735-37-46-51-61-13
Skips 11
Sat Oct 14, 201732-37-56-66-69-11
Skips 31
Wed Jun 28, 201729-37-46-53-68-08
Skips 20
Wed Apr 19, 201701-19-37-40-52-15
Skips 19
Sat Feb 11, 201705-09-17-37-64-02
Skips 10
Sat Jan 07, 201703-12-24-37-63-10
Skips 7
Wed Dec 14, 201618-26-37-39-66-15
Skips 5
Sat Nov 26, 201617-19-21-37-44-16
Skips 7
Wed Nov 02, 201613-18-37-54-61-05
Skips 6
Wed Oct 12, 201616-30-34-37-44-16
Skips 30
Wed Jun 29, 201623-29-37-60-64-06
Skips 6
Wed Jun 08, 201612-25-37-60-69-20
Skips 57
Sat Nov 21, 201537-47-50-52-57-21
Skips 2
Sat Nov 14, 201514-22-37-45-66-05
Skips 34
Sat Jul 18, 201506-37-39-45-55-33
Skips 13
Wed Jun 03, 201506-08-13-37-40-11
Skips 44
Wed Dec 31, 201417-27-37-40-53-35
Skips 14
Wed Nov 12, 201437-39-51-52-55-11
Skips 9
Sat Oct 11, 201410-19-37-38-39-28
Skips 6
Sat Sep 20, 201422-23-30-37-39-16
Skips 2
Sat Sep 13, 201401-06-16-37-53-27
Skips 9
Wed Aug 13, 201408-37-39-40-52-24
Skips 15
Sat Jun 21, 201405-06-37-41-54-26
Skips 29
Wed Mar 12, 201414-15-28-37-54-10
Skips 8
Sat Feb 08, 201424-25-34-37-54-29
Skips 9
Sat Jan 04, 201419-20-37-41-58-14
Skips 4
Wed Dec 18, 20137-24-37-39-40-1
Skips 8
Sat Nov 16, 201310-29-37-44-59-10
Skips 1
Sat Nov 09, 20133-9-37-49-56-32
Skips 15
Sat Sep 14, 20131-17-25-37-44-20
Skips 9
Sat Aug 10, 20134-12-14-37-58-13
Skips 7
Sat Jul 13, 20132-8-22-35-37-6
Skips 30
Wed Mar 27, 20137-37-43-48-52-16
Skips 4
Sat Mar 09, 201310-37-40-46-52-12
Skips 29
Sat Nov 24, 201222-32-37-44-50-34
Skips 37
Sat Jul 14, 20124-16-32-37-46-13
Skips 31
Sat Mar 24, 20121-15-35-37-47-8
Skips 11
Sat Feb 11, 20121-10-37-52-57-11
Skips 21
Sat Nov 26, 201120-37-39-45-55-28
Skips 13
Sat Oct 08, 20113-27-35-37-45-31
Skips 34
Wed Jun 08, 201114-37-44-45-53-29
Skips 30
Sat Feb 19, 20113-12-34-37-42-36
Skips 3
Sat Feb 05, 201115-37-41-56-59-5
Skips 5
Sat Jan 15, 20119-13-22-23-37-31
Skips 3
Sat Jan 01, 201118-22-37-47-54-36
Skips 0
Wed Dec 29, 20103-16-18-20-37-30
Skips 8
Sat Nov 27, 201010-30-37-47-54-39
Skips 0
Wed Nov 24, 20108-20-21-32-37-4
Skips 13
Wed Oct 06, 201014-26-37-41-46-24
Skips 4
Sat Sep 18, 20101-18-37-39-44-13
Skips 12
Wed Aug 04, 201019-28-30-37-53-36
Skips 4
Sat Jul 17, 201022-27-35-37-45-3
Skips 18
Wed May 12, 201037-51-52-53-58-38
Skips 17
Wed Mar 10, 201017-21-37-41-50-1
Skips 4
Sat Feb 20, 201013-27-37-41-54-32
Skips 2
Wed Feb 10, 20105-8-29-37-38-34
Skips 1
Wed Feb 03, 201017-22-36-37-52-24
Skips 10
Sat Dec 26, 200932-36-37-41-53-30
Skips 6
Wed Dec 02, 200914-34-37-46-55-37
Skips 6
Sat Nov 07, 20097-32-37-46-50-26
Skips 14
Wed Sep 16, 200917-37-40-51-56-25
Skips 4
Sat Aug 29, 20091-20-37-52-53-33
Skips 5
Sat Aug 08, 20094-33-37-45-50-11
Skips 1
Sat Aug 01, 20095-37-39-46-53-8
Skips 12
Wed Jun 17, 20095-9-37-42-53-27
Skips 3
Wed Jun 03, 200916-20-22-32-37-9
Skips 5
Wed May 13, 200919-30-32-37-40-37
Skips 5
Wed Apr 22, 200915-22-30-37-48-12
Skips 24
Sat Jan 24, 20096-20-25-37-42-25
Skips 12
Wed Dec 10, 20086-15-24-37-41-37
Skips 11
Wed Oct 29, 200820-30-37-50-52-33
Skips 13
Wed Sep 10, 200814-15-28-37-53-18
Skips 9
Wed Aug 06, 20085-24-36-37-51-19
Skips 19
Wed May 28, 200810-18-22-37-45-9
Skips 14
Sat Apr 05, 200812-27-30-37-47-26
Skips 0
Wed Apr 02, 20081-34-37-44-55-33
Skips 1
Wed Mar 26, 20089-12-20-37-49-17
Skips 7
Wed Feb 27, 200820-24-37-48-53-11
Skips 20
Sat Dec 15, 200722-37-47-48-50-17
Skips 4
Wed Nov 28, 20078-23-32-37-39-38
Skips 7
Wed Oct 31, 20076-16-18-29-37-24
Skips 2
Sat Oct 20, 200710-11-37-40-54-10
Skips 13
Sat Sep 01, 200712-19-23-37-39-13
Skips 2
Wed Aug 22, 200712-37-40-48-50-37
Skips 2
Sat Aug 11, 20071-10-11-37-40-20
Skips 14
Wed Jun 20, 200723-31-32-37-55-35
Skips 23
Wed Mar 28, 20076-20-35-37-47-1
Skips 9
Wed Feb 21, 20072-8-22-29-37-3
Skips 0
Sat Feb 17, 20071-15-35-37-45-32
Skips 2
Wed Feb 07, 20074-22-28-37-52-10
Skips 60
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 56
Sat Jul 08, 200632-37-44-49-50-13
Skips 16
Wed May 10, 20063-4-11-37-44-24
Skips 12
Sat Mar 25, 200620-34-37-39-45-32
Skips 3
Sat Mar 11, 200616-35-37-52-54-33
Skips 3
Sat Feb 25, 20063-37-46-48-51-22
Skips 8
Wed Jan 25, 200610-37-43-50-52-14
Skips 6
Sat Dec 31, 20054-30-37-43-46-42
Skips 7
Sat Dec 03, 20052-15-26-37-42-36
Skips 1
Sat Nov 26, 200528-34-37-45-53-32
Skips 3
Sat Nov 12, 200517-37-41-48-55-39
Skips 1
Sat Nov 05, 20057-25-29-37-50-17
Skips 23
Sat Aug 13, 20051-2-18-37-43-37
Skips 34
Wed Apr 13, 20056-13-37-51-52-25
Skips 5
Wed Mar 23, 200523-29-37-40-45-38
Skips 12
Sat Feb 05, 200511-34-37-44-47-23
Skips 5
Sat Jan 15, 200521-26-37-49-51-25
Skips 2
Wed Jan 05, 20054-7-10-30-37-37
Skips 27
Wed Sep 29, 200416-28-33-35-37-17
Skips 1
Wed Sep 22, 20046-14-34-37-40-7
Skips 7
Wed Aug 25, 20041-30-32-37-50-19
Skips 5
Wed Aug 04, 200411-22-26-37-51-21
Skips 12
Sat Jun 19, 20042-9-36-37-48-16
Skips 2
Wed Jun 09, 20041-31-33-37-50-40
Skips 5
Wed May 19, 200414-15-31-37-41-31
Skips 2
Sat May 08, 20043-9-17-37-43-39
Skips 8
Wed Apr 07, 20042-7-16-35-37-10
Skips 18
Sat Jan 31, 20043-6-27-37-41-38
Skips 1
Sat Jan 24, 20041-5-37-38-53-31
Skips 12
Wed Dec 10, 20034-17-26-37-40-15
Skips 0
Sat Dec 06, 200321-24-37-41-45-39
Skips 0
Wed Dec 03, 20031-10-35-37-43-30
Skips 1
Wed Nov 26, 20031-3-16-37-41-19
Skips 6
Sat Nov 01, 200316-19-34-37-47-18
Skips 21
Sat Aug 16, 200313-15-20-37-42-7
Skips 6
Wed Jul 23, 20034-16-34-37-51-38
Skips 4
Sat Jul 05, 20035-17-25-37-49-21
Skips 30
Wed Mar 19, 200319-37-40-47-51-40
Skips 3
Wed Mar 05, 20032-24-28-37-44-6
Skips 16
Sat Jan 04, 20031-11-37-39-40-23
Skips 22
Wed Oct 16, 20028-11-24-31-37-41
Skips 13
Wed Aug 28, 200224-30-36-37-38-42
Skips 9
Wed Jul 24, 200216-19-22-34-37-20
Skips 2
Sat Jul 13, 20023-22-37-42-49-8
Skips 0
Wed Jul 10, 200226-31-37-43-45-32
Skips 4
Sat Jun 22, 20021-16-26-37-48-9
Skips 3
Sat Jun 08, 200226-37-42-46-48-38
Skips 6
Wed May 15, 200230-33-36-37-49-35
Skips 16
Sat Mar 16, 200210-16-37-38-45-14
Skips 25
Sat Dec 15, 20018-11-13-22-37-17
Skips 5
Sat Nov 24, 200110-12-27-37-42-30
Skips 5
Sat Nov 03, 20016-14-36-37-49-20
Skips 5
Sat Oct 13, 200137-40-41-46-48-20
Skips 16
Wed Aug 15, 200129-37-40-43-44-6
Skips 1
Wed Aug 08, 20012-10-25-37-41-2
Skips 3
Wed Jul 25, 200116-23-29-37-39-17
Skips 12
Sat Jun 09, 200120-23-37-42-43-27
Skips 17
Sat Apr 07, 200118-20-31-37-41-1
Skips 1
Sat Mar 31, 200111-27-37-39-41-42
Skips 1
Sat Mar 24, 20012-28-37-40-49-22
Skips 14
Wed Jan 31, 200115-21-27-37-47-16
Skips 17
Sat Nov 25, 20002-37-38-39-42-22
Skips 4
Wed Nov 08, 200013-17-37-45-49-4
Skips 2
Sat Oct 28, 20006-11-32-37-47-13
Skips 26
Wed Jul 26, 20003-20-22-37-44-36
Skips 14
Sat Jun 03, 200013-14-15-31-37-10
Skips 10
Wed Apr 26, 20005-10-17-24-37-15
Skips 7
Wed Mar 29, 200012-32-37-40-49-37
Skips 8
Sat Feb 26, 20007-9-23-37-49-7
Skips 3
Sat Feb 12, 200021-24-37-44-45-24
Skips 6
Wed Jan 19, 200012-31-35-37-44-34
Skips 16
Wed Nov 24, 19992-4-15-37-43-40
Skips 6
Sat Oct 30, 199910-26-33-37-41-21
Skips 1
Sat Oct 23, 199912-15-27-32-37-11
Skips 10
Wed Sep 15, 19991-12-37-42-48-31
Skips 0
Sat Sep 11, 19994-32-33-37-42-25
Skips 2
Wed Sep 01, 19999-32-36-37-39-14
Skips 12
Sat Jul 17, 199930-36-37-40-48-28
Skips 1
Sat Jul 10, 19997-17-35-37-44-30
Skips 0
Wed Jul 07, 19993-6-17-37-41-8
Skips 0
Sat Jul 03, 19991-7-8-21-37-2
Skips 7
Sat Jun 05, 19992-8-16-37-49-11
Skips 2
Wed May 26, 199926-29-34-36-37-24
Skips 13
Wed Apr 07, 19995-26-31-37-39-42
Skips 5
Wed Mar 17, 19999-15-31-37-40-9
Skips 38
Sat Oct 31, 199817-33-34-37-42-8
Skips 11
Sat Sep 19, 19981-19-35-37-41-11
Skips 9
Sat Aug 15, 199812-27-30-37-49-20
Skips 16
Wed Jun 17, 19987-14-35-36-37-10
Skips 12
Sat May 02, 19983-14-19-37-49-4
Skips 22
Wed Feb 11, 199825-33-34-35-37-35
Skips 9
Wed Jan 07, 19983-4-18-30-37-23
Skips 18
Sat Nov 01, 199722-25-28-33-37-20
Skips 18
Wed Aug 27, 19971-8-36-37-38-19
Skips 12
Sat Jul 12, 19973-5-11-35-37-14
Skips 2
Wed Jul 02, 19979-18-37-44-45-38
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
02
28
31
44
52
PB:
18
Sat Feb 27, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 3, 2021
$123.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.