New York(NY) Powerball Number 34 Skip and Hit Patterns

34
New York(NY) Powerball Number 34 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, February 24th, 2021 03:04 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 34, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Feb 24, 2021. There were 2468 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2468 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Wed Feb 24, 2021, each number should appear 179 times. However, number 34 has appeared 202 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Dec 19, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 27-32-34-43-52-13.

In the past 2468 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Feb 24, 2021, the longest time period number 34 did not appear was 112 draws. The shortest time period number 34 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 34 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 24 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 18 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 13 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 34's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 34 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 24, 202104-33-43-53-65-21
Skips 19
Sat Dec 19, 202027-32-34-43-52-13
Skips 36
Sat Aug 15, 202005-12-34-45-56-03
Skips 11
Wed Jul 08, 202003-10-34-36-62-05
Skips 14
Wed May 20, 202018-34-40-42-50-09
Skips 63
Sat Oct 12, 201912-29-34-53-65-23
Skips 4
Sat Sep 28, 201915-23-34-51-55-04
Skips 33
Wed Jun 05, 201917-23-28-34-38-08
Skips 0
Sat Jun 01, 201906-15-34-45-52-08
Skips 0
Wed May 29, 201903-32-34-42-61-07
Skips 21
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 1
Sat Dec 08, 201814-32-34-46-61-10
Skips 8
Sat Nov 10, 201805-29-34-53-57-24
Skips 0
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 10
Sat Sep 29, 201809-17-34-59-64-22
Skips 4
Sat Sep 15, 201802-18-19-24-34-03
Skips 8
Sat Aug 18, 201824-34-52-61-67-16
Skips 51
Wed Feb 21, 201807-15-31-34-36-08
Skips 4
Wed Feb 07, 201823-34-35-40-47-10
Skips 26
Wed Nov 08, 201712-14-20-21-34-22
Skips 112
Wed Oct 12, 201616-30-34-37-44-16
Skips 29
Sat Jul 02, 201610-34-39-59-63-04
Skips 10
Sat May 28, 201606-33-34-58-59-12
Skips 8
Sat Apr 30, 201603-12-16-32-34-14
Skips 15
Wed Mar 09, 201614-23-32-34-68-03
Skips 0
Sat Mar 05, 201603-27-34-59-69-19
Skips 12
Sat Jan 23, 201622-32-34-40-69-19
Skips 3
Wed Jan 13, 201604-08-19-27-34-10
Skips 0
Sat Jan 09, 201616-19-32-34-57-13
Skips 44
Sat Aug 08, 201509-34-48-52-54-15
Skips 4
Sat Jul 25, 201527-29-34-41-44-02
Skips 3
Wed Jul 15, 201513-16-34-45-50-11
Skips 14
Wed May 27, 201508-15-34-53-59-23
Skips 8
Wed Apr 29, 201501-26-34-38-51-06
Skips 15
Sat Mar 07, 201534-36-38-42-50-33
Skips 4
Sat Feb 21, 201510-14-18-34-51-26
Skips 4
Sat Feb 07, 201505-10-21-34-58-33
Skips 17
Wed Dec 10, 201434-44-48-54-55-10
Skips 35
Sat Aug 09, 201403-12-31-34-51-24
Skips 10
Sat Jul 05, 201424-34-36-57-58-11
Skips 2
Sat Jun 28, 201408-12-34-43-56-09
Skips 8
Sat May 31, 201415-27-31-34-48-01
Skips 3
Wed May 21, 201404-20-34-39-58-31
Skips 9
Wed Apr 16, 201434-39-42-44-59-8
Skips 2
Sat Apr 05, 201411-21-26-33-34-29
Skips 4
Wed Mar 19, 20142-19-23-34-43-14
Skips 0
Sat Mar 15, 20142-5-34-51-58-9
Skips 9
Sat Feb 08, 201424-25-34-37-54-29
Skips 29
Sat Oct 26, 20134-6-34-49-56-29
Skips 0
Wed Oct 23, 20133-23-31-34-47-13
Skips 1
Wed Oct 16, 20133-26-28-34-42-28
Skips 25
Wed Jul 17, 20131-22-34-38-42-17
Skips 17
Wed May 15, 20132-11-26-34-41-32
Skips 21
Wed Feb 27, 20133-14-20-34-48-21
Skips 10
Sat Jan 19, 20138-28-29-34-38-35
Skips 20
Wed Nov 07, 201232-34-45-52-58-20
Skips 2
Sat Oct 27, 201222-32-34-36-56-33
Skips 5
Sat Oct 06, 201215-26-34-36-59-35
Skips 7
Sat Sep 08, 20126-20-34-44-48-29
Skips 20
Wed Jun 27, 20126-34-40-46-58-6
Skips 17
Wed Apr 25, 20124-25-29-34-43-29
Skips 23
Wed Feb 01, 20128-13-17-34-59-35
Skips 3
Wed Jan 18, 20126-29-34-44-50-28
Skips 13
Wed Nov 30, 20112-6-34-35-47-22
Skips 7
Wed Nov 02, 201112-14-34-39-46-36
Skips 55
Wed Apr 20, 20119-24-34-36-43-27
Skips 4
Sat Apr 02, 20116-22-34-43-45-23
Skips 11
Sat Feb 19, 20113-12-34-37-42-36
Skips 7
Sat Jan 22, 201130-31-34-45-51-23
Skips 21
Sat Nov 06, 20107-12-23-34-38-33
Skips 0
Wed Nov 03, 201034-38-39-45-50-33
Skips 5
Wed Oct 13, 201012-22-32-34-46-2
Skips 7
Wed Sep 15, 20107-20-21-34-43-34
Skips 28
Sat Jun 05, 201018-34-40-48-59-25
Skips 7
Sat May 08, 20105-22-34-41-57-31
Skips 0
Wed May 05, 201013-34-40-47-57-11
Skips 3
Wed Apr 21, 201011-34-41-49-55-20
Skips 39
Wed Dec 02, 200914-34-37-46-55-37
Skips 11
Wed Oct 21, 20096-16-34-45-51-4
Skips 6
Sat Sep 26, 200918-20-34-36-39-19
Skips 12
Wed Aug 12, 200910-25-32-34-47-5
Skips 1
Wed Aug 05, 200925-34-41-46-49-29
Skips 20
Sat May 23, 200919-23-34-52-57-21
Skips 20
Wed Mar 11, 20093-7-13-34-47-30
Skips 15
Wed Jan 14, 20098-25-34-39-46-34
Skips 13
Wed Nov 26, 200811-26-31-34-52-14
Skips 28
Sat Aug 16, 20085-34-40-43-52-20
Skips 11
Sat Jul 05, 20081-24-34-47-48-18
Skips 1
Sat Jun 28, 200814-26-32-34-44-6
Skips 5
Sat Jun 07, 200812-26-34-44-48-9
Skips 18
Wed Apr 02, 20081-34-37-44-55-33
Skips 5
Wed Mar 12, 200812-19-30-34-36-8
Skips 0
Sat Mar 08, 200817-29-31-34-49-16
Skips 18
Wed Jan 02, 20082-11-31-34-48-5
Skips 2
Sat Dec 22, 20075-10-11-34-38-21
Skips 19
Sat Oct 13, 200721-30-34-36-49-42
Skips 25
Sat Jul 14, 20071-21-30-34-36-37
Skips 16
Wed May 16, 20076-7-16-34-42-23
Skips 18
Sat Mar 10, 200714-18-34-42-43-32
Skips 22
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 9
Wed Dec 20, 20061-6-14-26-34-34
Skips 2
Sat Dec 09, 200619-22-30-34-52-40
Skips 0
Wed Dec 06, 20067-34-35-36-38-14
Skips 0
Sat Dec 02, 200617-34-42-45-50-11
Skips 4
Wed Nov 15, 200611-28-30-34-43-29
Skips 2
Sat Nov 04, 200612-13-34-39-44-5
Skips 4
Wed Oct 18, 20062-24-34-41-48-24
Skips 51
Wed Apr 19, 20065-28-32-34-53-10
Skips 1
Wed Apr 12, 200616-26-34-35-41-24
Skips 4
Sat Mar 25, 200620-34-37-39-45-32
Skips 1
Sat Mar 18, 20061-25-34-36-42-19
Skips 23
Sat Dec 24, 20054-10-33-34-50-14
Skips 3
Sat Dec 10, 20053-21-34-42-45-39
Skips 3
Sat Nov 26, 200528-34-37-45-53-32
Skips 11
Sat Oct 15, 20051-7-8-34-45-15
Skips 6
Wed Sep 21, 20053-28-34-35-50-8
Skips 31
Wed Jun 01, 200515-34-39-42-50-12
Skips 11
Wed Apr 20, 20057-16-33-34-46-27
Skips 20
Sat Feb 05, 200511-34-37-44-47-23
Skips 3
Sat Jan 22, 200511-23-32-33-34-38
Skips 19
Sat Nov 13, 20045-6-26-33-34-13
Skips 14
Wed Sep 22, 20046-14-34-37-40-7
Skips 2
Sat Sep 11, 200425-34-36-46-49-9
Skips 9
Sat Aug 07, 20048-9-16-34-48-8
Skips 8
Wed Jul 07, 200418-25-30-34-41-10
Skips 18
Sat May 01, 20041-10-34-39-47-33
Skips 0
Wed Apr 28, 200427-34-42-49-52-23
Skips 1
Wed Apr 21, 20048-11-34-42-51-27
Skips 0
Sat Apr 17, 20044-29-34-41-42-11
Skips 4
Wed Mar 31, 200415-31-34-39-50-35
Skips 0
Sat Mar 27, 20042-15-17-30-34-32
Skips 13
Sat Feb 07, 200431-34-35-39-46-3
Skips 4
Wed Jan 21, 200413-17-34-41-45-17
Skips 6
Sat Dec 27, 200316-17-32-34-43-31
Skips 0
Wed Dec 24, 20031-6-31-34-44-25
Skips 14
Sat Nov 01, 200316-19-34-37-47-18
Skips 0
Wed Oct 29, 20038-19-22-34-53-29
Skips 2
Sat Oct 18, 200322-25-33-34-35-14
Skips 8
Wed Sep 17, 20032-19-24-32-34-2
Skips 14
Sat Jul 26, 20039-10-30-32-34-11
Skips 0
Wed Jul 23, 20034-16-34-37-51-38
Skips 0
Sat Jul 19, 200314-29-30-34-48-1
Skips 18
Wed May 14, 200320-33-34-45-52-21
Skips 1
Wed May 07, 200313-18-34-35-51-28
Skips 19
Wed Feb 26, 200310-23-27-31-34-11
Skips 10
Sat Jan 18, 20034-17-34-48-52-10
Skips 4
Wed Jan 01, 200318-34-42-43-53-17
Skips 2
Sat Dec 21, 20025-22-34-39-52-30
Skips 13
Sat Nov 02, 20028-15-32-34-35-34
Skips 15
Sat Sep 07, 20026-12-19-24-34-18
Skips 9
Sat Aug 03, 200213-19-24-33-34-41
Skips 0
Wed Jul 31, 20022-4-6-22-34-26
Skips 1
Wed Jul 24, 200216-19-22-34-37-20
Skips 17
Wed May 22, 20025-20-22-23-34-19
Skips 3
Wed May 08, 20026-11-25-28-34-35
Skips 4
Sat Apr 20, 200227-34-40-42-44-8
Skips 20
Wed Feb 06, 200210-24-28-34-35-32
Skips 5
Wed Jan 16, 200224-31-34-40-47-30
Skips 6
Sat Dec 22, 200114-24-27-33-34-6
Skips 25
Sat Sep 22, 200123-27-34-39-42-40
Skips 14
Wed Aug 01, 200124-25-26-34-39-31
Skips 6
Sat Jul 07, 20013-9-22-34-46-17
Skips 1
Sat Jun 30, 20013-6-33-34-39-15
Skips 4
Wed Jun 13, 20019-32-34-36-41-14
Skips 5
Wed May 23, 200119-21-32-34-49-38
Skips 6
Sat Apr 28, 20011-11-20-34-39-37
Skips 17
Sat Feb 24, 200129-30-34-41-49-37
Skips 8
Wed Jan 24, 200131-34-39-42-49-26
Skips 8
Wed Dec 20, 20004-7-31-34-41-28
Skips 0
Sat Dec 16, 20002-26-33-34-39-23
Skips 11
Sat Nov 04, 20005-9-22-34-42-2
Skips 7
Sat Oct 07, 20004-7-27-34-39-1
Skips 0
Wed Oct 04, 20003-16-24-34-48-3
Skips 24
Sat Jul 08, 20002-7-10-34-39-12
Skips 6
Wed Jun 14, 200021-23-32-34-42-5
Skips 11
Wed May 03, 20005-13-34-41-48-7
Skips 24
Sat Feb 05, 20006-11-34-41-44-20
Skips 3
Sat Jan 22, 20004-16-32-34-41-25
Skips 13
Wed Dec 08, 199913-34-40-44-47-24
Skips 6
Sat Nov 13, 199913-16-26-32-34-24
Skips 15
Sat Sep 18, 19992-8-26-34-46-30
Skips 3
Sat Sep 04, 199914-22-23-26-34-29
Skips 2
Wed Aug 25, 199911-13-21-34-45-30
Skips 25
Wed May 26, 199926-29-34-36-37-24
Skips 4
Sat May 08, 199925-28-30-34-47-14
Skips 7
Sat Apr 10, 19993-24-34-42-45-1
Skips 8
Wed Mar 10, 19991-14-26-34-49-15
Skips 19
Wed Dec 30, 199810-20-34-38-46-3
Skips 16
Sat Oct 31, 199817-33-34-37-42-8
Skips 32
Wed Jul 08, 19985-16-19-29-34-24
Skips 13
Wed May 20, 19984-9-30-34-48-8
Skips 2
Sat May 09, 19988-26-29-34-49-28
Skips 10
Wed Apr 01, 199811-12-33-34-47-39
Skips 2
Sat Mar 21, 19984-34-35-38-47-16
Skips 1
Sat Mar 14, 199815-34-35-42-47-15
Skips 8
Wed Feb 11, 199825-33-34-35-37-35
Skips 13
Wed Dec 24, 19973-16-28-34-35-14
Skips 7
Wed Nov 26, 199715-23-34-40-46-35
Skips 11
Wed Oct 15, 19977-9-19-21-34-8
Skips 0
Sat Oct 11, 19972-20-34-40-42-3
Skips 6
Wed Sep 17, 199722-26-28-31-34-18
Skips 2
Sat Sep 06, 19977-34-35-39-45-29
Skips 3
Sat Aug 23, 199712-14-34-35-44-9
Skips 1
Sat Aug 16, 19973-12-25-33-34-24
Skips 4
Wed Jul 30, 19976-16-21-30-34-11
Skips 8
Sat Jun 28, 19971-21-31-34-43-42
Skips 0
Wed Jun 25, 199720-29-34-35-39-16
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
04
33
43
53
65
PB:
21
Wed Feb 24, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Feb 27, 2021
$106.00 Million 
Change: +$16.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.