New York(NY) Powerball Number 31 Skip and Hit Patterns

31
New York(NY) Powerball Number 31 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, February 27th, 2021 03:06 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 31, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 27, 2021. There were 2469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2469 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Feb 27, 2021, each number should appear 179 times. However, number 31 has appeared 207 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Feb 27, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 02-28-31-44-52-18.

In the past 2469 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 27, 2021, the longest time period number 31 did not appear was 66 draws. The shortest time period number 31 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 31 :

  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 19 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 14 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 31's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 31 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Feb 27, 202102-28-31-44-52-18
Skips 23
Wed Dec 09, 202011-14-31-47-48-04
Skips 2
Wed Dec 02, 202028-31-40-41-46-04
Skips 13
Sat Oct 17, 202006-10-31-37-44-23
Skips 4
Sat Oct 03, 202018-31-36-43-47-20
Skips 5
Wed Sep 16, 202010-17-31-51-53-01
Skips 25
Sat Jun 20, 202010-31-41-63-67-05
Skips 22
Sat Apr 04, 202008-31-39-40-43-04
Skips 19
Wed Jan 29, 202009-12-15-31-60-02
Skips 5
Sat Jan 11, 202003-21-23-31-59-03
Skips 6
Sat Dec 21, 201919-31-35-50-67-14
Skips 28
Sat Sep 14, 201911-27-31-36-67-11
Skips 14
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 9
Wed Jan 16, 201914-29-31-56-61-01
Skips 8
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 46
Sat May 26, 201801-21-31-45-49-21
Skips 7
Wed May 02, 201805-14-31-40-50-06
Skips 20
Wed Feb 21, 201807-15-31-34-36-08
Skips 27
Sat Nov 18, 201717-28-31-32-39-26
Skips 18
Sat Sep 16, 201717-18-24-25-31-24
Skips 37
Wed May 10, 201729-31-46-56-62-08
Skips 0
Sat May 06, 201711-21-31-41-59-21
Skips 11
Wed Mar 29, 201708-15-31-36-62-11
Skips 0
Sat Mar 25, 201718-31-32-45-48-16
Skips 10
Sat Feb 18, 201703-07-09-31-33-20
Skips 29
Wed Nov 09, 201601-25-28-31-54-02
Skips 0
Sat Nov 05, 201621-31-50-51-69-08
Skips 15
Wed Sep 14, 201610-11-23-28-31-14
Skips 20
Wed Jul 06, 201602-24-31-57-66-18
Skips 6
Wed Jun 15, 201604-22-24-31-33-10
Skips 32
Wed Feb 24, 201621-31-64-65-67-05
Skips 5
Sat Feb 06, 201604-13-31-36-52-08
Skips 0
Wed Feb 03, 201626-28-31-60-67-23
Skips 0
Sat Jan 30, 201605-12-16-31-43-18
Skips 28
Sat Oct 24, 201520-31-56-60-64-02
Skips 3
Wed Oct 14, 201515-20-29-31-40-01
Skips 5
Sat Sep 26, 201523-31-42-50-57-05
Skips 3
Wed Sep 16, 201505-07-24-31-39-07
Skips 16
Wed Jul 22, 201512-31-43-44-57-11
Skips 6
Wed Jul 01, 201507-24-26-31-41-25
Skips 6
Wed Jun 10, 201531-32-48-49-53-25
Skips 5
Sat May 23, 201509-15-17-31-43-16
Skips 3
Wed May 13, 201501-25-29-31-47-07
Skips 3
Sat May 02, 201502-06-11-30-31-33
Skips 4
Sat Apr 18, 201513-22-23-29-31-17
Skips 11
Wed Mar 11, 201511-24-31-40-44-27
Skips 23
Sat Dec 20, 201414-15-19-31-56-05
Skips 0
Wed Dec 17, 201422-31-38-47-48-15
Skips 20
Wed Oct 08, 201405-16-31-46-50-18
Skips 9
Sat Sep 06, 201409-29-31-43-50-18
Skips 2
Sat Aug 30, 201405-28-31-52-59-27
Skips 6
Sat Aug 09, 201403-12-31-34-51-24
Skips 5
Wed Jul 23, 201404-10-12-22-31-03
Skips 15
Sat May 31, 201415-27-31-34-48-01
Skips 6
Sat May 10, 201404-31-41-47-55-01
Skips 0
Wed May 07, 201417-29-31-48-49-34
Skips 12
Sat Mar 22, 201413-28-31-55-58-15
Skips 17
Sat Jan 18, 201413-14-19-31-38-25
Skips 12
Wed Dec 04, 20136-9-11-31-44-25
Skips 5
Wed Nov 13, 20135-31-50-55-56-9
Skips 5
Wed Oct 23, 20133-23-31-34-47-13
Skips 29
Wed Jul 10, 201330-31-45-55-59-27
Skips 13
Wed May 22, 20139-31-35-41-57-26
Skips 5
Wed May 01, 201322-26-31-54-55-18
Skips 1
Wed Apr 24, 20139-19-31-56-59-2
Skips 2
Sat Apr 13, 201310-12-31-56-57-33
Skips 5
Sat Mar 23, 201317-29-31-52-53-31
Skips 7
Sat Feb 23, 20132-5-31-39-41-29
Skips 32
Wed Oct 31, 20121-27-31-45-48-5
Skips 2
Sat Oct 20, 20124-21-28-31-44-10
Skips 16
Wed Aug 22, 201222-29-31-47-55-19
Skips 8
Sat Jul 21, 20129-31-38-54-56-20
Skips 23
Sat Apr 28, 201231-39-40-57-58-33
Skips 36
Wed Dec 21, 201110-13-15-31-54-18
Skips 35
Wed Aug 17, 201118-28-31-48-52-37
Skips 10
Sat Jul 09, 20111-9-11-23-31-6
Skips 12
Wed May 25, 20114-23-31-42-50-23
Skips 22
Sat Mar 05, 20112-23-31-42-48-21
Skips 0
Wed Mar 02, 20117-31-50-51-58-6
Skips 10
Sat Jan 22, 201130-31-34-45-51-23
Skips 13
Sat Dec 04, 201013-24-27-31-42-22
Skips 28
Wed Aug 25, 201016-17-29-31-36-23
Skips 4
Sat Aug 07, 20104-22-26-31-52-30
Skips 13
Sat Jun 19, 20109-30-31-50-54-39
Skips 21
Sat Apr 03, 201010-15-31-52-59-4
Skips 5
Sat Mar 13, 20106-16-20-31-36-8
Skips 12
Wed Jan 27, 20106-15-20-26-31-9
Skips 45
Wed Aug 19, 200914-24-31-43-51-27
Skips 25
Wed May 20, 200923-30-31-35-42-6
Skips 0
Sat May 16, 20096-7-31-40-56-38
Skips 2
Wed May 06, 20097-8-12-22-31-18
Skips 20
Sat Feb 21, 200913-31-41-45-46-21
Skips 12
Wed Jan 07, 200923-31-33-38-52-24
Skips 2
Sat Dec 27, 200812-15-26-31-43-10
Skips 3
Sat Dec 13, 200814-26-28-31-40-13
Skips 4
Wed Nov 26, 200811-26-31-34-52-14
Skips 25
Wed Aug 27, 200813-31-36-48-49-11
Skips 3
Wed Aug 13, 20085-10-19-23-31-26
Skips 9
Wed Jul 09, 20085-7-31-49-53-14
Skips 4
Sat Jun 21, 20087-8-9-31-50-31
Skips 0
Wed Jun 18, 20089-12-31-39-52-32
Skips 0
Sat Jun 14, 20089-11-20-31-50-14
Skips 21
Sat Mar 29, 200818-20-25-31-36-7
Skips 5
Sat Mar 08, 200817-29-31-34-49-16
Skips 0
Wed Mar 05, 200810-15-16-23-31-5
Skips 0
Sat Mar 01, 20082-19-21-31-55-19
Skips 16
Wed Jan 02, 20082-11-31-34-48-5
Skips 6
Sat Dec 08, 20074-8-25-29-31-41
Skips 9
Sat Nov 03, 20071-31-38-40-53-42
Skips 6
Wed Oct 10, 200712-16-31-33-54-5
Skips 2
Sat Sep 29, 200731-33-38-49-55-39
Skips 0
Wed Sep 26, 200725-27-31-44-54-8
Skips 10
Sat Aug 18, 200712-15-28-31-50-12
Skips 16
Wed Jun 20, 200723-31-32-37-55-35
Skips 20
Sat Apr 07, 20072-28-31-54-55-23
Skips 27
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 6
Sat Dec 30, 20069-23-28-31-36-26
Skips 19
Sat Oct 21, 20069-29-31-45-55-7
Skips 3
Sat Oct 07, 20063-4-8-31-45-12
Skips 24
Wed Jul 12, 200618-19-30-31-33-15
Skips 2
Sat Jul 01, 20062-31-35-40-42-34
Skips 66
Wed Nov 09, 20055-13-14-31-49-30
Skips 8
Sat Oct 08, 200526-31-35-46-50-28
Skips 3
Sat Sep 24, 20052-10-31-43-55-14
Skips 5
Sat Sep 03, 20051-3-30-31-43-36
Skips 1
Sat Aug 27, 20058-22-31-39-44-11
Skips 4
Wed Aug 10, 200513-31-36-38-49-2
Skips 12
Sat Jun 25, 20057-28-31-32-40-14
Skips 8
Wed May 25, 200527-29-31-42-46-33
Skips 43
Wed Dec 22, 20042-7-11-24-31-18
Skips 9
Wed Nov 17, 200415-25-31-36-46-37
Skips 16
Sat Sep 18, 20042-14-27-31-36-9
Skips 4
Wed Sep 01, 200431-33-44-45-51-31
Skips 3
Wed Aug 18, 200431-33-35-40-42-40
Skips 4
Sat Jul 31, 200414-31-35-45-47-35
Skips 2
Wed Jul 21, 20043-31-38-42-46-2
Skips 5
Wed Jun 30, 20042-29-31-45-47-4
Skips 5
Wed Jun 09, 20041-31-33-37-50-40
Skips 3
Wed May 26, 20043-10-31-35-38-16
Skips 1
Wed May 19, 200414-15-31-37-41-31
Skips 1
Wed May 12, 200411-31-35-42-45-35
Skips 11
Wed Mar 31, 200415-31-34-39-50-35
Skips 14
Sat Feb 07, 200431-34-35-39-46-3
Skips 12
Wed Dec 24, 20031-6-31-34-44-25
Skips 26
Sat Sep 20, 200311-13-28-31-33-29
Skips 6
Wed Aug 27, 200324-31-36-42-46-32
Skips 3
Wed Aug 13, 200326-31-35-44-48-32
Skips 1
Wed Aug 06, 200311-14-26-31-48-30
Skips 1
Wed Jul 30, 200318-22-26-31-49-28
Skips 5
Wed Jul 09, 200319-21-26-31-51-40
Skips 21
Wed Apr 23, 200314-15-23-31-51-34
Skips 7
Wed Mar 26, 200310-28-31-40-52-41
Skips 0
Sat Mar 22, 20035-29-31-47-49-25
Skips 6
Wed Feb 26, 200310-23-27-31-34-11
Skips 29
Wed Nov 13, 200218-23-31-38-50-20
Skips 5
Wed Oct 23, 20022-14-18-30-31-36
Skips 1
Wed Oct 16, 20028-11-24-31-37-41
Skips 4
Sat Sep 28, 200212-22-24-31-35-8
Skips 3
Sat Sep 14, 20025-14-26-31-40-29
Skips 2
Wed Sep 04, 200215-18-26-31-36-20
Skips 15
Wed Jul 10, 200226-31-37-43-45-32
Skips 11
Wed May 29, 200218-28-31-35-49-13
Skips 2
Sat May 18, 20022-18-25-31-32-1
Skips 25
Sat Feb 16, 200219-31-32-42-45-6
Skips 8
Wed Jan 16, 200224-31-34-40-47-30
Skips 10
Sat Dec 08, 200117-26-31-35-48-35
Skips 4
Wed Nov 21, 200127-28-31-38-41-13
Skips 12
Sat Oct 06, 20011-5-9-21-31-12
Skips 4
Wed Sep 19, 200121-26-28-31-41-29
Skips 17
Wed Jul 18, 20014-9-26-31-49-2
Skips 28
Sat Apr 07, 200118-20-31-37-41-1
Skips 2
Wed Mar 28, 20014-12-27-31-43-20
Skips 10
Sat Feb 17, 20014-22-31-39-41-6
Skips 2
Wed Feb 07, 20014-6-7-31-33-20
Skips 3
Wed Jan 24, 200131-34-39-42-49-26
Skips 1
Wed Jan 17, 20019-16-28-31-48-36
Skips 6
Wed Dec 20, 20004-7-31-34-41-28
Skips 8
Sat Nov 18, 20003-27-31-32-41-33
Skips 27
Sat Aug 12, 20006-31-38-46-47-21
Skips 19
Sat Jun 03, 200013-14-15-31-37-10
Skips 6
Wed May 10, 20008-18-20-31-47-11
Skips 7
Wed Apr 12, 20004-6-20-25-31-6
Skips 8
Sat Mar 11, 20002-11-23-28-31-39
Skips 6
Wed Feb 16, 20009-10-12-31-41-37
Skips 7
Wed Jan 19, 200012-31-35-37-44-34
Skips 11
Sat Dec 11, 19996-10-31-47-48-29
Skips 8
Wed Nov 10, 199913-19-31-40-43-36
Skips 3
Wed Oct 27, 199917-20-24-31-39-21
Skips 25
Wed Jul 28, 199922-23-25-31-32-25
Skips 1
Wed Jul 21, 19994-13-26-29-31-3
Skips 21
Wed May 05, 19997-9-26-31-40-24
Skips 7
Wed Apr 07, 19995-26-31-37-39-42
Skips 5
Wed Mar 17, 19999-15-31-37-40-9
Skips 9
Wed Feb 10, 199910-20-27-31-42-26
Skips 7
Wed Jan 13, 199915-31-33-43-47-6
Skips 5
Wed Dec 23, 199829-31-39-45-46-33
Skips 4
Sat Dec 05, 19989-19-20-27-31-39
Skips 27
Sat Aug 29, 199813-14-18-29-31-23
Skips 17
Sat Jun 27, 19987-10-30-31-36-37
Skips 1
Sat Jun 20, 19989-26-27-31-49-4
Skips 4
Wed Jun 03, 199822-25-31-35-41-38
Skips 11
Wed Apr 22, 19984-13-29-31-49-4
Skips 23
Wed Jan 28, 199815-23-31-36-48-12
Skips 1
Wed Jan 21, 19981-23-26-31-32-33
Skips 14
Sat Nov 29, 19972-11-13-27-31-23
Skips 1
Sat Nov 22, 19973-7-14-22-31-2
Skips 13
Sat Oct 04, 199711-24-25-31-43-28
Skips 1
Sat Sep 27, 19976-14-16-31-41-6
Skips 2
Wed Sep 17, 199722-26-28-31-34-18
Skips 9
Wed Aug 13, 199713-17-31-36-41-19
Skips 12
Sat Jun 28, 19971-21-31-34-43-42
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
02
28
31
44
52
PB:
18
Sat Feb 27, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 3, 2021
$123.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.