New York(NY) Powerball Number 30 Skip and Hit Patterns

30
New York(NY) Powerball Number 30 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, March 6th, 2021 03:05 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 30, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021. There were 2471 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2471 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Mar 06, 2021, each number should appear 180 times. However, number 30 has appeared 211 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Oct 07, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 06-24-30-53-56-19.

In the past 2471 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021, the longest time period number 30 did not appear was 67 draws. The shortest time period number 30 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 30 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 24 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 18 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 13 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 30's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 30 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Mar 06, 202111-31-50-52-58-18
Skips 43
Wed Oct 07, 202006-24-30-53-56-19
Skips 13
Sat Aug 22, 202019-30-36-42-66-14
Skips 38
Sat Apr 11, 202022-29-30-42-47-17
Skips 8
Sat Mar 14, 202009-23-26-30-32-08
Skips 11
Wed Feb 05, 202023-30-35-41-57-02
Skips 12
Wed Dec 25, 201902-04-16-30-46-20
Skips 32
Wed Sep 04, 201904-08-30-52-59-02
Skips 5
Sat Aug 17, 201918-21-24-30-60-20
Skips 0
Wed Aug 14, 201910-13-30-51-69-10
Skips 29
Sat May 04, 201906-16-23-30-61-02
Skips 4
Sat Apr 20, 201903-27-30-63-65-01
Skips 10
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 16
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 11
Wed Sep 26, 201801-02-07-30-50-08
Skips 14
Wed Aug 08, 201810-21-30-43-63-17
Skips 46
Wed Feb 28, 201812-30-59-65-69-16
Skips 15
Sat Jan 06, 201812-29-30-33-61-26
Skips 10
Sat Dec 02, 201728-30-32-36-58-06
Skips 6
Sat Nov 11, 201704-06-16-30-56-18
Skips 7
Wed Oct 18, 201730-49-54-66-69-08
Skips 20
Wed Aug 09, 201712-30-36-47-62-09
Skips 42
Wed Mar 15, 201716-30-41-48-53-16
Skips 22
Wed Dec 28, 201616-23-30-44-58-04
Skips 22
Wed Oct 12, 201616-30-34-37-44-16
Skips 4
Wed Sep 28, 201630-38-52-53-62-01
Skips 34
Wed Jun 01, 201623-30-33-40-69-12
Skips 8
Wed May 04, 201630-47-57-66-69-03
Skips 4
Wed Apr 20, 201612-25-30-52-62-08
Skips 2
Wed Apr 13, 201630-33-35-38-64-22
Skips 3
Sat Apr 02, 201609-28-30-40-61-03
Skips 30
Sat Dec 19, 201528-30-41-59-68-10
Skips 2
Sat Dec 12, 201502-14-19-30-62-22
Skips 15
Wed Oct 21, 201530-32-42-56-57-11
Skips 4
Wed Oct 07, 201518-30-40-48-52-09
Skips 10
Wed Sep 02, 201517-22-30-46-56-16
Skips 16
Wed Jul 08, 201504-15-25-27-30-18
Skips 19
Sat May 02, 201502-06-11-30-31-33
Skips 9
Wed Apr 01, 201502-30-33-39-44-01
Skips 3
Sat Mar 21, 201511-16-30-38-42-07
Skips 0
Wed Mar 18, 201514-25-30-33-47-08
Skips 30
Wed Dec 03, 201425-30-32-46-54-26
Skips 0
Sat Nov 29, 201413-24-30-42-48-27
Skips 11
Wed Oct 22, 201429-30-40-42-50-16
Skips 9
Sat Sep 20, 201422-23-30-37-39-16
Skips 15
Wed Jul 30, 201413-30-42-49-53-29
Skips 0
Sat Jul 26, 201424-28-30-38-39-16
Skips 14
Sat Jun 07, 201428-30-35-58-59-15
Skips 12
Sat Apr 26, 201403-07-22-30-33-20
Skips 15
Sat Mar 01, 20143-8-25-30-47-13
Skips 54
Wed Aug 21, 201330-40-42-46-48-23
Skips 3
Wed Aug 07, 20135-25-30-58-59-32
Skips 7
Wed Jul 10, 201330-31-45-55-59-27
Skips 2
Sat Jun 29, 20138-28-30-53-56-16
Skips 14
Wed May 08, 201321-22-26-30-57-27
Skips 4
Sat Apr 20, 20136-8-30-39-48-20
Skips 29
Sat Jan 05, 201326-30-49-51-54-25
Skips 4
Wed Dec 19, 20125-8-20-23-30-3
Skips 7
Wed Nov 21, 20128-18-24-30-39-26
Skips 1
Wed Nov 14, 20128-10-30-44-58-13
Skips 2
Sat Nov 03, 20124-7-9-30-54-25
Skips 25
Sat Aug 04, 201219-30-48-53-55-18
Skips 16
Wed Jun 06, 201219-30-33-48-59-27
Skips 16
Sat Apr 07, 20125-13-17-20-30-18
Skips 9
Sat Mar 03, 201229-30-45-47-49-35
Skips 13
Sat Jan 14, 201210-30-36-38-41-1
Skips 5
Sat Dec 24, 201114-16-30-51-52-19
Skips 8
Wed Nov 23, 20114-30-35-57-59-25
Skips 0
Sat Nov 19, 20119-16-17-28-30-11
Skips 7
Sat Oct 22, 20113-8-23-30-58-13
Skips 6
Wed Sep 28, 201130-41-50-51-53-8
Skips 14
Sat Aug 06, 201125-30-54-57-59-6
Skips 10
Wed Jun 29, 201124-30-45-57-59-26
Skips 44
Sat Jan 22, 201130-31-34-45-51-23
Skips 15
Sat Nov 27, 201010-30-37-47-54-39
Skips 3
Sat Nov 13, 201017-30-48-51-54-29
Skips 11
Sat Oct 02, 201012-20-30-36-47-25
Skips 16
Wed Aug 04, 201019-28-30-37-53-36
Skips 2
Sat Jul 24, 201020-30-38-46-59-27
Skips 0
Wed Jul 21, 201016-22-30-51-58-25
Skips 6
Sat Jun 26, 201013-30-32-38-57-25
Skips 0
Wed Jun 23, 201011-30-45-47-48-10
Skips 0
Sat Jun 19, 20109-30-31-50-54-39
Skips 35
Sat Feb 13, 201010-14-30-40-51-1
Skips 25
Sat Nov 14, 200919-30-32-48-57-14
Skips 7
Sat Oct 17, 20095-16-25-30-49-39
Skips 0
Wed Oct 14, 20095-15-25-30-40-6
Skips 6
Sat Sep 19, 20095-24-25-30-49-23
Skips 6
Wed Aug 26, 20091-21-23-30-43-11
Skips 22
Sat Jun 06, 200910-18-23-30-45-2
Skips 4
Wed May 20, 200923-30-31-35-42-6
Skips 1
Wed May 13, 200919-30-32-37-40-37
Skips 4
Sat Apr 25, 20098-26-30-42-52-15
Skips 0
Wed Apr 22, 200915-22-30-37-48-12
Skips 10
Sat Mar 14, 20097-30-33-44-51-10
Skips 10
Wed Feb 04, 20097-24-30-32-44-18
Skips 13
Wed Dec 17, 20087-11-18-24-30-26
Skips 13
Wed Oct 29, 200820-30-37-50-52-33
Skips 10
Sat Sep 20, 20086-28-30-40-47-24
Skips 37
Sat May 10, 20087-18-30-41-45-6
Skips 9
Sat Apr 05, 200812-27-30-37-47-26
Skips 6
Wed Mar 12, 200812-19-30-34-36-8
Skips 8
Sat Feb 09, 20084-23-24-30-43-28
Skips 24
Wed Nov 14, 200716-18-20-30-48-6
Skips 0
Sat Nov 10, 20076-22-24-26-30-12
Skips 3
Sat Oct 27, 200713-25-30-40-43-12
Skips 3
Sat Oct 13, 200721-30-34-36-49-42
Skips 1
Sat Oct 06, 20078-30-32-33-51-2
Skips 7
Sat Sep 08, 20077-12-28-30-48-40
Skips 0
Wed Sep 05, 200711-20-21-30-48-18
Skips 7
Wed Aug 08, 20079-16-21-30-52-9
Skips 4
Sat Jul 21, 200714-30-39-43-46-14
Skips 1
Sat Jul 14, 20071-21-30-34-36-37
Skips 8
Wed Jun 13, 200710-13-28-30-47-26
Skips 8
Sat May 12, 200730-44-46-51-53-25
Skips 0
Wed May 09, 20072-13-30-44-52-40
Skips 9
Wed Apr 04, 200719-30-39-40-53-16
Skips 5
Wed Mar 14, 20074-27-30-39-44-18
Skips 7
Wed Feb 14, 20073-26-30-54-55-15
Skips 18
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 12
Sat Dec 09, 200619-22-30-34-52-40
Skips 6
Wed Nov 15, 200611-28-30-34-43-29
Skips 4
Sat Oct 28, 200614-22-30-38-41-12
Skips 7
Sat Sep 30, 20066-15-30-32-39-5
Skips 22
Wed Jul 12, 200618-19-30-31-33-15
Skips 4
Sat Jun 24, 20068-11-30-39-47-23
Skips 11
Sat May 13, 200619-28-30-47-54-13
Skips 3
Sat Apr 29, 200619-30-35-40-41-14
Skips 23
Sat Feb 04, 20064-12-13-30-38-30
Skips 0
Wed Feb 01, 200611-13-30-35-55-37
Skips 8
Sat Dec 31, 20054-30-37-43-46-42
Skips 0
Wed Dec 28, 200512-15-30-46-54-1
Skips 5
Wed Dec 07, 200519-30-41-45-54-14
Skips 17
Wed Oct 05, 20052-15-25-30-45-17
Skips 8
Sat Sep 03, 20051-3-30-31-43-36
Skips 4
Wed Aug 17, 20053-8-30-43-53-15
Skips 11
Wed Jul 06, 20052-12-25-30-48-38
Skips 12
Sat May 21, 20052-5-7-10-30-23
Skips 23
Sat Feb 26, 20058-22-30-33-49-6
Skips 14
Wed Jan 05, 20054-7-10-30-37-37
Skips 4
Sat Dec 18, 20041-25-29-30-45-12
Skips 3
Sat Dec 04, 20046-9-16-22-30-4
Skips 9
Sat Oct 30, 200420-27-30-40-48-11
Skips 17
Sat Aug 28, 20046-30-35-39-45-31
Skips 0
Wed Aug 25, 20041-30-32-37-50-19
Skips 13
Wed Jul 07, 200418-25-30-34-41-10
Skips 0
Sat Jul 03, 20043-8-12-30-47-23
Skips 9
Sat May 29, 20041-16-30-32-39-2
Skips 13
Sat Apr 10, 20042-9-30-47-48-40
Skips 3
Sat Mar 27, 20042-15-17-30-34-32
Skips 51
Sat Sep 27, 20039-20-30-41-48-29
Skips 4
Wed Sep 10, 20033-17-29-30-33-34
Skips 12
Sat Jul 26, 20039-10-30-32-34-11
Skips 1
Sat Jul 19, 200314-29-30-34-48-1
Skips 0
Wed Jul 16, 200318-27-28-30-49-20
Skips 12
Sat May 31, 200310-26-30-46-52-35
Skips 2
Wed May 21, 20034-30-32-35-41-9
Skips 18
Sat Mar 15, 200312-30-41-45-52-35
Skips 12
Wed Jan 29, 200310-12-27-30-53-28
Skips 1
Wed Jan 22, 200320-28-30-40-43-3
Skips 1
Wed Jan 15, 20034-17-30-42-44-15
Skips 18
Sat Nov 09, 200230-36-38-40-53-8
Skips 4
Wed Oct 23, 20022-14-18-30-31-36
Skips 15
Wed Aug 28, 200224-30-36-37-38-42
Skips 26
Sat May 25, 20029-29-30-33-42-27
Skips 2
Wed May 15, 200230-33-36-37-49-35
Skips 10
Sat Apr 06, 200215-16-22-30-35-20
Skips 4
Wed Mar 20, 20024-20-25-30-49-37
Skips 3
Wed Mar 06, 20025-7-15-30-38-2
Skips 6
Sat Feb 09, 200217-21-30-35-36-12
Skips 3
Sat Jan 26, 20025-14-15-22-30-31
Skips 0
Wed Jan 23, 200214-18-30-32-47-36
Skips 19
Wed Nov 14, 20014-17-28-30-40-3
Skips 13
Wed Sep 26, 200118-26-30-35-44-19
Skips 6
Sat Sep 01, 20017-24-27-30-44-29
Skips 2
Wed Aug 22, 20012-28-30-36-39-10
Skips 13
Wed Jul 04, 20013-25-26-28-30-10
Skips 17
Wed May 02, 20012-19-30-36-42-19
Skips 2
Sat Apr 21, 20015-24-25-30-38-40
Skips 1
Sat Apr 14, 20013-8-16-29-30-4
Skips 9
Sat Mar 10, 200112-19-26-30-33-11
Skips 3
Sat Feb 24, 200129-30-34-41-49-37
Skips 67
Wed Jun 28, 200013-24-27-30-45-18
Skips 8
Sat May 27, 20002-22-29-30-44-36
Skips 17
Sat Mar 25, 20006-30-43-45-48-32
Skips 0
Wed Mar 22, 20003-12-30-41-46-32
Skips 0
Sat Mar 18, 200012-30-39-43-46-10
Skips 4
Wed Mar 01, 200021-22-29-30-38-39
Skips 9
Wed Jan 26, 200018-25-30-43-46-18
Skips 55
Sat Jul 17, 199930-36-37-40-48-28
Skips 17
Sat May 15, 19994-24-27-30-38-14
Skips 1
Sat May 08, 199925-28-30-34-47-14
Skips 9
Sat Apr 03, 19991-4-10-17-30-6
Skips 9
Sat Feb 27, 199913-20-30-32-46-36
Skips 6
Wed Feb 03, 199920-26-30-39-42-32
Skips 2
Sat Jan 23, 19993-19-26-30-49-31
Skips 21
Sat Nov 07, 19985-10-13-30-33-28
Skips 0
Wed Nov 04, 19982-8-17-30-36-22
Skips 22
Sat Aug 15, 199812-27-30-37-49-20
Skips 6
Wed Jul 22, 19981-22-23-30-49-33
Skips 4
Sat Jul 04, 199815-25-30-38-39-42
Skips 1
Sat Jun 27, 19987-10-30-31-36-37
Skips 0
Wed Jun 24, 199813-16-18-27-30-23
Skips 9
Wed May 20, 19984-9-30-34-48-8
Skips 1
Wed May 13, 19982-13-18-30-36-26
Skips 3
Wed Apr 29, 19988-25-30-46-47-31
Skips 2
Sat Apr 18, 199819-22-24-30-45-21
Skips 2
Wed Apr 08, 19983-10-24-30-49-35
Skips 2
Sat Mar 28, 199827-30-33-38-44-15
Skips 5
Sat Mar 07, 199821-30-32-36-42-33
Skips 0
Wed Mar 04, 19983-19-30-33-39-9
Skips 1
Wed Feb 25, 19982-20-30-43-46-19
Skips 5
Wed Feb 04, 19988-12-21-25-30-20
Skips 7
Wed Jan 07, 19983-4-18-30-37-23
Skips 45
Wed Jul 30, 19976-16-21-30-34-11
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
31
50
52
58
PB:
18
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 10, 2021
$155.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.