New York(NY) Powerball Number 23 Skip and Hit Patterns

23
New York(NY) Powerball Number 23 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, February 27th, 2021 03:06 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 23, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 27, 2021. There were 2469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2469 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Feb 27, 2021, each number should appear 179 times. However, number 23 has appeared 227 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Jan 13, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 04-19-23-25-49-14.

In the past 2469 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Feb 27, 2021, the longest time period number 23 did not appear was 58 draws. The shortest time period number 23 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 23 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 24 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 22 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 17 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 23's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 23 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Feb 27, 202102-28-31-44-52-18
Skips 13
Wed Jan 13, 202104-19-23-25-49-14
Skips 8
Wed Dec 16, 202004-23-37-61-67-07
Skips 12
Wed Nov 04, 202023-32-33-45-49-14
Skips 7
Sat Oct 10, 202005-18-23-40-50-18
Skips 6
Sat Sep 19, 202011-14-23-47-57-14
Skips 9
Wed Aug 19, 202013-23-47-55-58-23
Skips 25
Sat May 23, 202002-08-18-21-23-16
Skips 18
Sat Mar 21, 202002-23-40-59-69-13
Skips 2
Sat Mar 14, 202009-23-26-30-32-08
Skips 11
Wed Feb 05, 202023-30-35-41-57-02
Skips 7
Sat Jan 11, 202003-21-23-31-59-03
Skips 4
Sat Dec 28, 201920-23-39-59-60-18
Skips 13
Wed Nov 13, 201923-26-27-28-66-11
Skips 3
Sat Nov 02, 201903-23-32-37-58-22
Skips 10
Sat Sep 28, 201915-23-34-51-55-04
Skips 22
Sat Jul 13, 201913-23-32-35-68-21
Skips 2
Sat Jul 06, 201904-08-23-46-65-01
Skips 9
Wed Jun 05, 201917-23-28-34-38-08
Skips 9
Sat May 04, 201906-16-23-30-61-02
Skips 0
Wed May 01, 201905-23-28-56-66-17
Skips 6
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 7
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 6
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 7
Wed Oct 10, 201808-23-27-42-60-07
Skips 23
Sat Jul 21, 201809-23-56-58-68-01
Skips 9
Wed Jun 20, 201804-14-23-27-56-13
Skips 4
Wed Jun 06, 201823-28-41-53-56-14
Skips 0
Sat Jun 02, 201823-25-37-44-64-07
Skips 0
Wed May 30, 201817-23-26-46-68-20
Skips 12
Wed Apr 18, 201809-10-12-17-23-09
Skips 20
Wed Feb 07, 201823-34-35-40-47-10
Skips 0
Sat Feb 03, 201815-23-27-48-53-06
Skips 23
Wed Nov 15, 201723-32-44-48-50-25
Skips 12
Wed Oct 04, 201722-23-62-63-66-24
Skips 2
Wed Sep 27, 201708-10-21-23-25-22
Skips 10
Wed Aug 23, 201706-07-16-23-26-04
Skips 12
Wed Jul 12, 201701-02-18-23-61-09
Skips 21
Sat Apr 29, 201722-23-24-45-62-05
Skips 6
Sat Apr 08, 201723-36-51-53-60-15
Skips 9
Wed Mar 08, 201723-33-42-46-59-04
Skips 13
Sat Jan 21, 201723-25-45-52-67-02
Skips 2
Sat Jan 14, 201723-55-59-64-69-13
Skips 5
Wed Dec 28, 201616-23-30-44-58-04
Skips 21
Sat Oct 15, 201623-49-57-64-67-20
Skips 9
Wed Sep 14, 201610-11-23-28-31-14
Skips 2
Wed Sep 07, 201622-23-29-33-55-21
Skips 8
Wed Aug 10, 201623-56-61-64-67-12
Skips 3
Sat Jul 30, 201611-17-21-23-32-05
Skips 2
Sat Jul 23, 201605-07-23-35-39-11
Skips 7
Wed Jun 29, 201623-29-37-60-64-06
Skips 3
Sat Jun 18, 201602-23-41-53-63-11
Skips 5
Wed Jun 01, 201623-30-33-40-69-12
Skips 3
Sat May 21, 201605-07-09-23-32-26
Skips 0
Wed May 18, 201623-25-39-54-67-11
Skips 11
Sat Apr 09, 201614-22-23-41-61-09
Skips 4
Sat Mar 26, 201611-23-42-52-68-06
Skips 2
Sat Mar 19, 201611-23-43-54-60-03
Skips 3
Wed Mar 09, 201614-23-32-34-68-03
Skips 47
Sat Sep 26, 201523-31-42-50-57-05
Skips 41
Wed May 06, 201523-24-27-39-41-30
Skips 5
Sat Apr 18, 201513-22-23-29-31-17
Skips 7
Wed Mar 25, 201507-19-23-50-54-14
Skips 19
Sat Jan 17, 201515-16-23-27-36-09
Skips 16
Sat Nov 22, 201423-49-53-54-57-35
Skips 18
Sat Sep 20, 201422-23-30-37-39-16
Skips 20
Sat Jul 12, 201402-03-07-23-51-26
Skips 16
Sat May 17, 201423-32-39-47-49-22
Skips 16
Wed Mar 19, 20142-19-23-34-43-14
Skips 8
Sat Feb 15, 20142-9-14-21-23-3
Skips 4
Wed Jan 29, 201411-23-28-32-47-20
Skips 9
Wed Dec 25, 201323-28-38-39-56-32
Skips 9
Wed Nov 20, 20134-18-23-32-45-7
Skips 4
Sat Nov 02, 201313-23-24-27-40-17
Skips 2
Wed Oct 23, 20133-23-31-34-47-13
Skips 24
Sat Jul 27, 20139-23-40-53-58-6
Skips 9
Sat Jun 22, 201313-19-23-33-57-28
Skips 2
Wed Jun 12, 201316-22-23-42-55-32
Skips 8
Sat May 11, 20136-13-19-23-43-16
Skips 3
Sat Apr 27, 20133-23-48-54-55-5
Skips 7
Sat Mar 30, 201311-23-26-46-55-27
Skips 6
Wed Mar 06, 20136-10-23-41-45-1
Skips 5
Wed Feb 13, 201312-23-25-27-43-29
Skips 8
Sat Jan 12, 201310-14-21-23-47-7
Skips 4
Wed Dec 26, 201211-13-23-43-54-4
Skips 1
Wed Dec 19, 20125-8-20-23-30-3
Skips 0
Sat Dec 15, 201215-23-40-44-55-14
Skips 1
Sat Dec 08, 20127-23-26-40-53-21
Skips 2
Wed Nov 28, 20125-16-22-23-29-6
Skips 9
Wed Oct 24, 20123-18-21-23-50-4
Skips 1
Wed Oct 17, 20121-7-10-23-42-35
Skips 3
Wed Oct 03, 201217-23-36-55-59-10
Skips 21
Wed Jul 18, 20122-5-20-23-57-3
Skips 27
Wed Apr 11, 201216-23-42-44-47-2
Skips 11
Wed Feb 29, 20121-4-11-23-26-14
Skips 2
Sat Feb 18, 201223-28-50-56-59-5
Skips 3
Sat Feb 04, 201215-23-43-45-56-7
Skips 9
Sat Dec 31, 20115-23-25-28-40-34
Skips 19
Sat Oct 22, 20113-8-23-30-58-13
Skips 2
Wed Oct 12, 201110-12-23-43-47-18
Skips 2
Sat Oct 01, 20111-12-23-27-43-31
Skips 11
Sat Aug 20, 20112-17-23-28-47-36
Skips 11
Sat Jul 09, 20111-9-11-23-31-6
Skips 12
Wed May 25, 20114-23-31-42-50-23
Skips 11
Wed Apr 13, 20114-23-39-49-50-39
Skips 10
Sat Mar 05, 20112-23-31-42-48-21
Skips 4
Wed Feb 16, 20119-13-21-23-48-24
Skips 8
Sat Jan 15, 20119-13-22-23-37-31
Skips 0
Wed Jan 12, 201119-21-23-40-48-27
Skips 18
Sat Nov 06, 20107-12-23-34-38-33
Skips 24
Wed Aug 11, 20107-10-22-23-52-29
Skips 7
Wed Jul 14, 201020-21-23-38-42-6
Skips 16
Sat May 15, 201015-21-23-28-36-20
Skips 3
Sat May 01, 201016-23-25-49-58-20
Skips 29
Sat Jan 16, 20107-8-23-41-55-23
Skips 3
Sat Jan 02, 20103-7-23-27-42-37
Skips 4
Wed Dec 16, 200913-23-25-35-43-15
Skips 29
Wed Sep 02, 200918-23-36-47-59-36
Skips 1
Wed Aug 26, 20091-21-23-30-43-11
Skips 22
Sat Jun 06, 200910-18-23-30-45-2
Skips 1
Sat May 30, 20091-23-42-51-59-20
Skips 1
Sat May 23, 200919-23-34-52-57-21
Skips 0
Wed May 20, 200923-30-31-35-42-6
Skips 15
Wed Mar 25, 200910-20-23-47-54-26
Skips 0
Sat Mar 21, 200919-23-27-49-52-21
Skips 14
Wed Jan 28, 20095-10-18-23-32-4
Skips 2
Sat Jan 17, 20092-5-9-23-59-26
Skips 2
Wed Jan 07, 200923-31-33-38-52-24
Skips 31
Wed Sep 17, 200812-23-26-32-44-20
Skips 9
Wed Aug 13, 20085-10-19-23-31-26
Skips 7
Wed Jul 16, 20083-15-23-29-42-17
Skips 37
Wed Mar 05, 200810-15-16-23-31-5
Skips 2
Sat Feb 23, 20088-13-23-29-47-32
Skips 3
Sat Feb 09, 20084-23-24-30-43-28
Skips 5
Sat Jan 19, 200820-23-25-27-28-2
Skips 1
Sat Jan 12, 200823-39-43-47-53-14
Skips 0
Wed Jan 09, 20082-13-20-21-23-24
Skips 5
Wed Dec 19, 200715-18-22-23-42-37
Skips 5
Wed Nov 28, 20078-23-32-37-39-38
Skips 0
Sat Nov 24, 20071-7-13-23-35-19
Skips 23
Sat Sep 01, 200712-19-23-37-39-13
Skips 1
Sat Aug 25, 20072-8-23-29-35-19
Skips 5
Sat Aug 04, 20072-23-24-27-36-3
Skips 0
Wed Aug 01, 20079-16-23-51-52-12
Skips 11
Wed Jun 20, 200723-31-32-37-55-35
Skips 5
Wed May 30, 20077-23-35-54-55-28
Skips 38
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 2
Sat Jan 13, 20071-21-23-25-26-4
Skips 3
Sat Dec 30, 20069-23-28-31-36-26
Skips 26
Wed Sep 27, 200623-28-33-35-49-16
Skips 34
Sat May 27, 20066-23-27-41-47-19
Skips 1
Sat May 20, 20062-9-23-44-45-38
Skips 3
Sat May 06, 200612-23-25-32-38-27
Skips 5
Sat Apr 15, 200613-18-23-28-46-33
Skips 1
Sat Apr 08, 20064-23-35-43-44-35
Skips 1
Sat Apr 01, 20061-10-23-50-55-29
Skips 2
Wed Mar 22, 200618-22-23-38-45-31
Skips 7
Wed Feb 22, 20069-23-47-53-55-39
Skips 13
Wed Jan 04, 200610-23-42-48-54-3
Skips 3
Wed Dec 21, 20059-12-16-23-43-37
Skips 5
Wed Nov 30, 200519-23-27-42-52-1
Skips 39
Wed Jul 13, 20054-5-13-23-43-34
Skips 5
Wed Jun 22, 20059-13-23-42-51-15
Skips 12
Sat May 07, 200521-23-39-44-47-19
Skips 12
Wed Mar 23, 200523-29-37-40-45-38
Skips 2
Sat Mar 12, 20057-23-40-46-52-41
Skips 0
Wed Mar 09, 200510-17-20-23-45-31
Skips 12
Sat Jan 22, 200511-23-32-33-34-38
Skips 2
Wed Jan 12, 200521-23-27-38-50-38
Skips 2
Sat Jan 01, 200522-23-26-44-47-12
Skips 47
Sat Jul 17, 200420-23-36-45-50-9
Skips 1
Sat Jul 10, 200416-17-23-26-44-13
Skips 36
Wed Mar 03, 20045-11-17-23-53-34
Skips 58
Sat Aug 09, 200318-23-25-26-40-15
Skips 30
Wed Apr 23, 200314-15-23-31-51-34
Skips 4
Sat Apr 05, 20037-14-23-46-49-20
Skips 10
Wed Feb 26, 200310-23-27-31-34-11
Skips 4
Sat Feb 08, 20032-13-20-21-23-35
Skips 24
Wed Nov 13, 200218-23-31-38-50-20
Skips 3
Wed Oct 30, 20029-16-19-23-41-12
Skips 4
Sat Oct 12, 200223-26-46-49-52-28
Skips 4
Wed Sep 25, 20021-12-23-36-49-9
Skips 25
Wed Jun 26, 20026-9-17-23-24-14
Skips 9
Wed May 22, 20025-20-22-23-34-19
Skips 9
Wed Apr 17, 20022-3-22-23-36-22
Skips 24
Sat Jan 19, 200221-23-35-41-49-5
Skips 4
Wed Jan 02, 200223-36-42-44-46-33
Skips 1
Wed Dec 26, 20018-19-23-39-41-21
Skips 23
Wed Oct 03, 20012-20-23-35-49-25
Skips 2
Sat Sep 22, 200123-27-34-39-42-40
Skips 15
Sat Jul 28, 20014-23-33-36-45-29
Skips 0
Wed Jul 25, 200116-23-29-37-39-17
Skips 12
Sat Jun 09, 200120-23-37-42-43-27
Skips 26
Wed Mar 07, 20019-23-32-40-45-31
Skips 0
Sat Mar 03, 20018-9-23-36-44-15
Skips 13
Sat Jan 13, 200114-19-23-29-42-26
Skips 0
Wed Jan 10, 20016-9-22-23-35-6
Skips 1
Sat Dec 30, 200023-26-29-38-46-35
Skips 6
Wed Dec 06, 20007-15-20-23-45-17
Skips 21
Wed Sep 20, 200017-21-23-33-45-11
Skips 8
Sat Aug 19, 200010-13-17-23-36-23
Skips 18
Wed Jun 14, 200021-23-32-34-42-5
Skips 26
Sat Mar 11, 20002-11-23-28-31-39
Skips 3
Sat Feb 26, 20007-9-23-37-49-7
Skips 1
Sat Feb 19, 200014-23-24-45-48-21
Skips 14
Sat Jan 01, 20009-13-23-36-45-39
Skips 2
Wed Dec 22, 199911-13-23-42-43-18
Skips 19
Wed Oct 13, 199915-23-38-43-44-38
Skips 10
Sat Sep 04, 199914-22-23-26-34-29
Skips 10
Wed Jul 28, 199922-23-25-31-32-25
Skips 0
Sat Jul 24, 19994-23-33-45-47-33
Skips 8
Wed Jun 23, 199912-15-17-23-49-7
Skips 0
Sat Jun 19, 19992-23-27-38-46-26
Skips 40
Wed Jan 27, 19992-4-20-23-44-22
Skips 6
Sat Jan 02, 19994-17-23-26-39-27
Skips 36
Wed Aug 26, 19986-23-32-42-46-8
Skips 1
Wed Aug 19, 19988-15-23-43-46-29
Skips 6
Sat Jul 25, 19983-14-17-21-23-16
Skips 0
Wed Jul 22, 19981-22-23-30-49-33
Skips 1
Wed Jul 15, 199811-16-21-23-36-37
Skips 8
Sat Jun 13, 19983-6-8-21-23-11
Skips 7
Sat May 16, 19981-22-23-28-41-18
Skips 11
Sat Apr 04, 19983-8-23-43-46-13
Skips 2
Wed Mar 25, 19985-23-35-42-44-29
Skips 10
Sat Feb 14, 19985-7-23-39-41-6
Skips 4
Wed Jan 28, 199815-23-31-36-48-12
Skips 0
Sat Jan 24, 19987-15-23-28-36-10
Skips 0
Wed Jan 21, 19981-23-26-31-32-33
Skips 8
Sat Dec 20, 199710-11-12-17-23-7
Skips 6
Wed Nov 26, 199715-23-34-40-46-35
Skips 8
Sat Oct 25, 199715-23-24-28-35-30
Skips 0
Wed Oct 22, 19975-9-23-40-43-24
Skips 24
Sat Jul 26, 19976-10-18-23-26-42
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
02
28
31
44
52
PB:
18
Sat Feb 27, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 3, 2021
$123.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.