New York(NY) Powerball Number 14 Skip and Hit Patterns

14
New York(NY) Powerball Number 14 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 14, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Jun 03, 2020. There were 2392 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2392 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Wed Jun 03, 2020, each number should appear 174 times. However, number 14 has appeared 220 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Feb 12, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 14-47-54-55-68-25.

In the past 2392 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Wed Jun 03, 2020, the longest time period number 14 did not appear was 46 draws. The shortest time period number 14 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 14 :

  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 21 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 19 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 17 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 14's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 14 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Jun 03, 202001-03-26-41-64-17
Skips 32
Wed Feb 12, 202014-47-54-55-68-25
Skips 16
Wed Dec 18, 201914-18-26-39-68-09
Skips 9
Sat Nov 16, 201914-22-26-55-63-26
Skips 2
Sat Nov 09, 201914-17-35-38-60-25
Skips 6
Sat Oct 19, 201914-27-29-59-65-12
Skips 4
Sat Oct 05, 201906-14-36-51-54-04
Skips 5
Wed Sep 18, 201914-19-39-47-51-15
Skips 5
Sat Aug 31, 201914-41-50-56-57-18
Skips 9
Wed Jul 31, 201914-37-47-55-67-06
Skips 11
Sat Jun 22, 201903-06-11-14-66-21
Skips 2
Sat Jun 15, 201908-11-14-16-49-14
Skips 25
Wed Feb 27, 201921-31-42-49-59-23
Skips 1
Sat Feb 23, 201904-06-14-20-32-13
Skips 2
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 1
Wed Feb 13, 201902-08-14-24-69-26
Skips 8
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 1
Sat Dec 08, 201814-32-34-46-61-10
Skips 5
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 6
Sat Oct 13, 201811-14-32-43-65-15
Skips 33
Wed Jun 20, 201804-14-23-27-56-13
Skips 13
Sat May 05, 201814-29-36-57-61-17
Skips 0
Wed May 02, 201805-14-31-40-50-06
Skips 26
Wed Jan 31, 201804-07-14-46-59-22
Skips 5
Sat Jan 13, 201814-25-35-58-69-24
Skips 19
Wed Nov 08, 201712-14-20-21-34-22
Skips 0
Sat Nov 04, 201712-14-26-48-51-13
Skips 4
Sat Oct 21, 201714-41-42-45-69-04
Skips 13
Wed Sep 06, 201708-14-32-58-67-17
Skips 22
Wed Jun 21, 201714-46-61-65-68-13
Skips 20
Wed Apr 12, 201708-14-61-63-68-24
Skips 18
Wed Feb 08, 201714-20-42-49-66-05
Skips 20
Wed Nov 30, 201603-14-18-25-45-07
Skips 46
Wed Jun 22, 201614-40-42-43-52-17
Skips 21
Sat Apr 09, 201614-22-23-41-61-09
Skips 9
Wed Mar 09, 201614-23-32-34-68-03
Skips 25
Sat Dec 12, 201502-14-19-30-62-22
Skips 3
Wed Dec 02, 201514-18-19-32-64-09
Skips 5
Sat Nov 14, 201514-22-37-45-66-05
Skips 24
Sat Aug 22, 201504-12-14-21-55-07
Skips 5
Wed Aug 05, 201509-11-14-16-42-19
Skips 9
Sat Jul 04, 201503-06-14-18-24-21
Skips 21
Wed Apr 22, 201510-14-25-39-53-18
Skips 10
Wed Mar 18, 201514-25-30-33-47-08
Skips 0
Sat Mar 14, 201508-14-39-46-47-18
Skips 6
Sat Feb 21, 201510-14-18-34-51-26
Skips 13
Wed Jan 07, 201514-15-47-49-59-10
Skips 3
Sat Dec 27, 201407-10-11-14-36-15
Skips 2
Sat Dec 20, 201414-15-19-31-56-05
Skips 25
Wed Sep 24, 201407-14-21-24-41-26
Skips 4
Wed Sep 10, 201402-14-39-40-43-13
Skips 26
Wed Jun 11, 201414-18-25-33-49-23
Skips 17
Sat Apr 12, 201414-26-45-54-55-20
Skips 0
Wed Apr 09, 20149-14-44-48-49-29
Skips 7
Wed Mar 12, 201414-15-28-37-54-10
Skips 0
Sat Mar 08, 201410-14-24-32-41-30
Skips 3
Sat Feb 22, 20142-3-13-14-54-4
Skips 1
Sat Feb 15, 20142-9-14-21-23-3
Skips 7
Sat Jan 18, 201413-14-19-31-38-25
Skips 9
Sat Dec 14, 201314-25-32-33-41-34
Skips 21
Sat Sep 28, 201314-47-52-53-54-5
Skips 13
Sat Aug 10, 20134-12-14-37-58-13
Skips 5
Sat Jul 20, 201314-25-27-38-58-6
Skips 14
Wed May 29, 20139-14-17-49-57-2
Skips 2
Sat May 18, 201310-13-14-22-52-11
Skips 16
Wed Mar 20, 201313-14-17-43-54-15
Skips 5
Wed Feb 27, 20133-14-20-34-48-21
Skips 7
Wed Jan 30, 201314-16-32-47-52-16
Skips 4
Sat Jan 12, 201310-14-21-23-47-7
Skips 29
Sat Sep 29, 201214-18-28-29-57-8
Skips 11
Sat Aug 18, 201214-26-41-55-59-1
Skips 6
Wed Jul 25, 20123-14-35-38-46-16
Skips 5
Wed Jul 04, 201214-19-35-39-56-33
Skips 4
Sat Jun 16, 20128-14-15-16-27-26
Skips 0
Wed Jun 13, 20127-10-14-33-57-18
Skips 4
Sat May 26, 201213-14-41-49-59-14
Skips 11
Sat Apr 14, 201214-15-16-19-24-2
Skips 3
Sat Mar 31, 20125-14-36-54-58-27
Skips 3
Sat Mar 17, 201211-14-49-55-58-30
Skips 1
Sat Mar 10, 20125-14-17-20-41-5
Skips 21
Sat Dec 24, 201114-16-30-51-52-19
Skips 4
Wed Dec 07, 20113-14-20-39-40-37
Skips 9
Wed Nov 02, 201112-14-34-39-46-36
Skips 41
Wed Jun 08, 201114-37-44-45-53-29
Skips 16
Sat Apr 09, 20115-14-32-53-56-11
Skips 18
Wed Feb 02, 20113-14-33-53-57-36
Skips 21
Wed Nov 17, 201014-16-53-54-59-5
Skips 11
Wed Oct 06, 201014-26-37-41-46-24
Skips 8
Sat Sep 04, 201011-14-22-33-42-38
Skips 17
Sat Jul 03, 20103-10-14-52-53-3
Skips 6
Wed Jun 09, 201014-22-27-32-49-5
Skips 1
Wed Jun 02, 20104-9-14-39-43-38
Skips 13
Wed Apr 14, 20106-14-32-38-52-20
Skips 5
Wed Mar 24, 201014-20-24-39-49-7
Skips 5
Wed Mar 03, 20107-9-14-45-49-23
Skips 4
Sat Feb 13, 201010-14-30-40-51-1
Skips 1
Sat Feb 06, 201014-22-52-54-59-4
Skips 10
Wed Dec 30, 20095-14-38-39-52-6
Skips 4
Sat Dec 12, 200912-13-14-35-41-29
Skips 2
Wed Dec 02, 200914-34-37-46-55-37
Skips 5
Wed Nov 11, 20098-12-14-22-29-22
Skips 1
Wed Nov 04, 200910-11-14-45-51-17
Skips 2
Sat Oct 24, 200914-22-38-49-59-16
Skips 18
Wed Aug 19, 200914-24-31-43-51-27
Skips 0
Sat Aug 15, 200914-15-26-32-36-12
Skips 37
Sat Apr 04, 200914-21-50-57-58-7
Skips 17
Sat Jan 31, 20091-14-26-33-41-37
Skips 11
Sat Dec 20, 20083-14-19-32-54-24
Skips 1
Sat Dec 13, 200814-26-28-31-40-13
Skips 13
Sat Oct 25, 20081-3-14-38-48-2
Skips 1
Sat Oct 18, 200810-14-32-40-49-15
Skips 10
Wed Sep 10, 200814-15-28-37-53-18
Skips 2
Sat Aug 30, 20082-14-15-32-47-36
Skips 10
Wed Jul 23, 200811-14-35-41-52-2
Skips 6
Sat Jun 28, 200814-26-32-34-44-6
Skips 0
Wed Jun 25, 200814-21-25-45-53-9
Skips 6
Sat May 31, 20083-9-14-17-25-8
Skips 3
Sat May 17, 200812-14-15-21-43-30
Skips 29
Sat Feb 02, 200814-16-25-26-44-30
Skips 14
Wed Dec 12, 20077-14-33-40-55-15
Skips 15
Wed Oct 17, 200714-15-19-42-46-37
Skips 3
Wed Oct 03, 20072-4-14-15-28-23
Skips 20
Sat Jul 21, 200714-30-39-43-46-14
Skips 0
Wed Jul 18, 20073-9-14-40-42-3
Skips 6
Sat Jun 23, 200714-15-27-43-53-28
Skips 4
Wed Jun 06, 20075-9-14-45-48-28
Skips 11
Wed Apr 25, 200712-13-14-17-53-11
Skips 12
Sat Mar 10, 200714-18-34-42-43-32
Skips 20
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 7
Wed Dec 27, 200614-16-27-29-41-29
Skips 1
Wed Dec 20, 20061-6-14-26-34-34
Skips 14
Sat Oct 28, 200614-22-30-38-41-12
Skips 21
Sat Aug 12, 200613-14-18-27-54-32
Skips 3
Sat Jul 29, 200614-19-26-39-55-29
Skips 1
Sat Jul 22, 200614-40-47-54-55-6
Skips 10
Wed Jun 14, 20064-14-15-40-48-12
Skips 21
Wed Mar 29, 20062-14-24-28-54-13
Skips 13
Wed Feb 08, 200614-25-32-48-54-10
Skips 2
Sat Jan 28, 200614-15-26-28-36-36
Skips 3
Sat Jan 14, 20066-14-40-46-49-17
Skips 0
Wed Jan 11, 20063-6-14-17-18-14
Skips 17
Wed Nov 09, 20055-13-14-31-49-30
Skips 1
Wed Nov 02, 20056-11-14-27-41-38
Skips 0
Sat Oct 29, 200514-19-22-41-50-21
Skips 25
Sat Jul 30, 20058-14-35-38-46-24
Skips 12
Wed Jun 15, 200514-20-22-39-44-14
Skips 0
Sat Jun 11, 20053-10-14-24-46-37
Skips 18
Wed Apr 06, 20055-11-14-22-51-17
Skips 41
Wed Nov 10, 200414-21-29-43-45-26
Skips 7
Wed Oct 13, 20045-14-17-45-46-41
Skips 5
Wed Sep 22, 20046-14-34-37-40-7
Skips 0
Sat Sep 18, 20042-14-27-31-36-9
Skips 13
Sat Jul 31, 200414-31-35-45-47-35
Skips 20
Wed May 19, 200414-15-31-37-41-31
Skips 16
Sat Mar 20, 20042-14-24-27-44-6
Skips 20
Wed Jan 07, 20044-7-14-18-44-25
Skips 10
Sat Nov 29, 200314-36-39-43-51-15
Skips 13
Sat Oct 11, 200311-14-21-32-45-21
Skips 18
Wed Aug 06, 200311-14-26-31-48-30
Skips 4
Sat Jul 19, 200314-29-30-34-48-1
Skips 5
Sat Jun 28, 20037-9-14-41-44-25
Skips 6
Wed Jun 04, 20032-14-24-26-53-1
Skips 8
Sat May 03, 200314-21-39-40-47-6
Skips 2
Wed Apr 23, 200314-15-23-31-51-34
Skips 4
Sat Apr 05, 20037-14-23-46-49-20
Skips 28
Wed Dec 25, 20025-14-16-29-53-7
Skips 1
Wed Dec 18, 20022-14-33-50-52-22
Skips 1
Wed Dec 11, 20026-12-14-22-33-21
Skips 5
Wed Nov 20, 200214-21-22-29-44-3
Skips 6
Sat Oct 26, 200212-14-27-33-39-41
Skips 0
Wed Oct 23, 20022-14-18-30-31-36
Skips 4
Sat Oct 05, 200214-19-22-39-43-12
Skips 5
Sat Sep 14, 20025-14-26-31-40-29
Skips 3
Sat Aug 31, 200212-14-22-29-41-41
Skips 42
Wed Apr 03, 20028-14-17-29-36-3
Skips 18
Sat Jan 26, 20025-14-15-22-30-31
Skips 0
Wed Jan 23, 200214-18-30-32-47-36
Skips 4
Sat Jan 05, 20027-8-14-17-32-15
Skips 3
Sat Dec 22, 200114-24-27-33-34-6
Skips 4
Wed Dec 05, 20018-9-13-14-21-37
Skips 8
Sat Nov 03, 20016-14-36-37-49-20
Skips 16
Wed Sep 05, 200114-18-24-33-42-8
Skips 4
Sat Aug 18, 20013-14-20-22-48-17
Skips 1
Sat Aug 11, 200111-14-20-25-41-8
Skips 14
Wed Jun 20, 20015-9-14-18-49-32
Skips 11
Wed May 09, 20019-14-19-22-49-34
Skips 3
Wed Apr 25, 200114-26-28-29-39-39
Skips 9
Wed Mar 21, 200113-14-18-20-21-16
Skips 18
Sat Jan 13, 200114-19-23-29-42-26
Skips 8
Sat Dec 09, 20008-10-14-41-42-20
Skips 1
Sat Dec 02, 200011-14-22-38-41-39
Skips 8
Wed Nov 01, 20004-10-14-29-39-10
Skips 4
Sat Oct 14, 200014-16-18-22-41-37
Skips 9
Sat Sep 09, 200014-18-20-29-42-2
Skips 1
Sat Sep 02, 20005-14-20-22-26-35
Skips 16
Wed Jul 05, 200010-14-18-32-33-2
Skips 0
Sat Jul 01, 200013-14-22-32-42-26
Skips 7
Sat Jun 03, 200013-14-15-31-37-10
Skips 9
Sat Apr 29, 200012-14-26-35-36-37
Skips 12
Wed Mar 15, 200014-15-19-38-44-20
Skips 1
Wed Mar 08, 200011-14-17-25-36-38
Skips 4
Sat Feb 19, 200014-23-24-45-48-21
Skips 15
Wed Dec 29, 19993-11-14-16-43-10
Skips 7
Wed Dec 01, 19993-14-20-32-47-2
Skips 24
Sat Sep 04, 199914-22-23-26-34-29
Skips 1
Sat Aug 28, 199914-18-25-38-39-7
Skips 20
Wed Jun 16, 19992-4-8-14-38-1
Skips 27
Wed Mar 10, 19991-14-26-34-49-15
Skips 30
Sat Nov 21, 19981-14-15-21-35-10
Skips 2
Wed Nov 11, 199810-14-25-36-48-2
Skips 7
Wed Oct 14, 199814-15-18-26-32-6
Skips 2
Sat Oct 03, 19985-14-22-25-32-4
Skips 9
Sat Aug 29, 199813-14-18-29-31-23
Skips 9
Sat Jul 25, 19983-14-17-21-23-16
Skips 1
Sat Jul 18, 19988-10-14-33-40-31
Skips 8
Wed Jun 17, 19987-14-35-36-37-10
Skips 4
Sat May 30, 19983-14-24-29-45-24
Skips 7
Sat May 02, 19983-14-19-37-49-4
Skips 34
Wed Dec 31, 19974-5-6-14-27-6
Skips 0
Sat Dec 27, 19979-14-15-36-48-17
Skips 6
Wed Dec 03, 19979-14-18-42-47-32
Skips 2
Sat Nov 22, 19973-7-14-22-31-2
Skips 2
Wed Nov 12, 199713-14-16-29-41-1
Skips 6
Sat Oct 18, 199711-14-16-19-21-6
Skips 2
Wed Oct 08, 199710-14-22-33-35-11
Skips 2
Sat Sep 27, 19976-14-16-31-41-6
Skips 9
Sat Aug 23, 199712-14-34-35-44-9
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
01
03
26
41
64
PB:
17
Wed Jun 3, 2020 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Jun 6, 2020
$20.00 Million 
Change: -$115.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.