New York(NY) Powerball Number 13 Skip and Hit Patterns

13
New York(NY) Powerball Number 13 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, March 6th, 2021 03:05 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 13, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021. There were 2471 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2471 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Mar 06, 2021, each number should appear 180 times. However, number 13 has appeared 217 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Dec 23, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 06-13-38-39-53-06.

In the past 2471 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021, the longest time period number 13 did not appear was 75 draws. The shortest time period number 13 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 13 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 22 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 18 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 18 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 13's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 13 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Mar 06, 202111-31-50-52-58-18
Skips 21
Wed Dec 23, 202006-13-38-39-53-06
Skips 12
Wed Nov 11, 202013-15-17-45-63-13
Skips 6
Wed Oct 21, 202001-03-13-44-56-26
Skips 18
Wed Aug 19, 202013-23-47-55-58-23
Skips 9
Sat Jul 18, 202013-16-32-58-59-09
Skips 14
Sat May 30, 202013-32-41-58-60-14
Skips 8
Sat May 02, 202013-16-33-58-68-24
Skips 75
Wed Aug 14, 201910-13-30-51-69-10
Skips 9
Sat Jul 13, 201913-23-32-35-68-21
Skips 4
Sat Jun 29, 201913-17-24-59-62-08
Skips 6
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 3
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 2
Sat Oct 27, 201808-12-13-19-27-04
Skips 14
Sat Sep 08, 201803-13-20-32-33-21
Skips 25
Wed Jun 13, 201813-20-38-45-55-01
Skips 28
Wed Mar 07, 201806-13-19-36-51-18
Skips 0
Sat Mar 03, 201813-17-25-36-40-05
Skips 4
Sat Feb 17, 201813-26-39-44-62-02
Skips 2
Sat Feb 10, 201801-13-27-41-59-20
Skips 14
Sat Dec 23, 201701-03-13-15-44-25
Skips 8
Sat Nov 25, 201708-13-27-53-54-04
Skips 13
Wed Oct 11, 201701-03-13-19-69-23
Skips 33
Sat Jun 17, 201710-13-32-53-62-21
Skips 26
Sat Mar 18, 201713-25-44-54-67-05
Skips 7
Wed Feb 22, 201710-13-28-52-61-02
Skips 5
Sat Feb 04, 201706-13-16-17-52-25
Skips 7
Wed Jan 11, 201701-03-13-16-43-24
Skips 20
Wed Nov 02, 201613-18-37-54-61-05
Skips 49
Sat May 14, 201613-27-47-64-65-09
Skips 17
Wed Mar 16, 201610-12-13-46-50-21
Skips 4
Wed Mar 02, 201612-13-44-52-62-06
Skips 7
Sat Feb 06, 201604-13-31-36-52-08
Skips 18
Sat Dec 05, 201513-27-33-47-68-13
Skips 24
Sat Sep 12, 201502-03-13-16-35-27
Skips 8
Sat Aug 15, 201503-13-17-42-52-24
Skips 0
Wed Aug 12, 201508-13-29-38-52-28
Skips 3
Sat Aug 01, 201507-13-24-49-57-15
Skips 5
Wed Jul 15, 201513-16-34-45-50-11
Skips 11
Sat Jun 06, 201508-13-18-27-43-15
Skips 0
Wed Jun 03, 201506-08-13-37-40-11
Skips 13
Sat Apr 18, 201513-22-23-29-31-17
Skips 19
Wed Feb 11, 201511-13-25-39-54-19
Skips 17
Sat Dec 13, 201405-13-28-43-55-33
Skips 4
Sat Nov 29, 201413-24-30-42-48-27
Skips 4
Sat Nov 15, 201413-16-33-35-51-28
Skips 4
Sat Nov 01, 201401-03-13-25-38-17
Skips 8
Sat Oct 04, 201413-18-24-25-33-31
Skips 19
Wed Jul 30, 201413-30-42-49-53-29
Skips 34
Wed Apr 02, 20148-13-19-22-53-24
Skips 2
Sat Mar 22, 201413-28-31-55-58-15
Skips 7
Sat Feb 22, 20142-3-13-14-54-4
Skips 9
Sat Jan 18, 201413-14-19-31-38-25
Skips 10
Wed Dec 11, 20131-10-13-18-19-27
Skips 0
Sat Dec 07, 201313-20-32-45-48-17
Skips 9
Sat Nov 02, 201313-23-24-27-40-17
Skips 33
Sat Jul 06, 20132-13-35-36-52-11
Skips 3
Sat Jun 22, 201313-19-23-33-57-28
Skips 9
Sat May 18, 201310-13-14-22-52-11
Skips 1
Sat May 11, 20136-13-19-23-43-16
Skips 6
Wed Apr 17, 201313-18-36-48-58-28
Skips 7
Wed Mar 20, 201313-14-17-43-54-15
Skips 4
Sat Mar 02, 20133-8-13-41-56-16
Skips 14
Wed Jan 09, 201311-13-20-27-59-26
Skips 3
Wed Dec 26, 201211-13-23-43-54-4
Skips 5
Wed Dec 05, 201213-17-19-27-38-12
Skips 19
Wed Sep 26, 201213-26-39-41-42-10
Skips 12
Sat Aug 11, 20124-13-39-46-51-1
Skips 3
Sat Jul 28, 20125-6-13-36-50-13
Skips 17
Sat May 26, 201213-14-41-49-59-14
Skips 1
Sat May 19, 20128-13-35-46-51-30
Skips 11
Sat Apr 07, 20125-13-17-20-30-18
Skips 18
Wed Feb 01, 20128-13-17-34-59-35
Skips 11
Wed Dec 21, 201110-13-15-31-54-18
Skips 0
Sat Dec 17, 201113-28-49-51-59-33
Skips 8
Wed Nov 16, 201113-22-25-39-51-28
Skips 21
Wed Aug 31, 201113-19-35-47-57-29
Skips 1
Wed Aug 24, 20119-13-47-49-53-39
Skips 5
Wed Aug 03, 201113-19-21-28-49-11
Skips 21
Wed May 18, 20117-12-13-42-49-16
Skips 4
Sat Apr 30, 20116-13-15-32-41-3
Skips 17
Sat Feb 26, 20114-13-17-21-45-10
Skips 2
Wed Feb 16, 20119-13-21-23-48-24
Skips 8
Sat Jan 15, 20119-13-22-23-37-31
Skips 11
Sat Dec 04, 201013-24-27-31-42-22
Skips 18
Wed Sep 29, 201013-44-51-52-55-30
Skips 26
Sat Jun 26, 201013-30-32-38-57-25
Skips 3
Sat Jun 12, 20109-12-13-35-38-30
Skips 4
Wed May 26, 20101-6-10-13-20-32
Skips 5
Wed May 05, 201013-34-40-47-57-11
Skips 9
Wed Mar 31, 20105-13-17-45-54-12
Skips 10
Sat Feb 20, 201013-27-37-41-54-32
Skips 18
Wed Dec 16, 200913-23-25-35-43-15
Skips 0
Sat Dec 12, 200912-13-14-35-41-29
Skips 0
Wed Dec 09, 20091-5-12-13-58-21
Skips 3
Wed Nov 25, 20094-13-18-49-59-5
Skips 12
Sat Oct 10, 200913-32-45-49-50-30
Skips 7
Sat Sep 12, 200913-28-38-41-56-25
Skips 25
Sat Jun 13, 200913-16-20-35-41-6
Skips 26
Wed Mar 11, 20093-7-13-34-47-30
Skips 4
Sat Feb 21, 200913-31-41-45-46-21
Skips 26
Wed Nov 19, 20088-13-38-39-45-31
Skips 9
Wed Oct 15, 20083-13-32-38-48-13
Skips 4
Sat Sep 27, 200813-24-29-40-52-29
Skips 0
Wed Sep 24, 20085-13-21-32-36-33
Skips 7
Wed Aug 27, 200813-31-36-48-49-11
Skips 8
Sat Jul 26, 200812-13-21-51-55-18
Skips 27
Sat Apr 19, 200813-19-24-33-39-8
Skips 2
Wed Apr 09, 20083-13-19-32-46-18
Skips 12
Sat Feb 23, 20088-13-23-29-47-32
Skips 2
Wed Feb 13, 200813-19-32-38-51-30
Skips 9
Wed Jan 09, 20082-13-20-21-23-24
Skips 12
Sat Nov 24, 20071-7-13-23-35-19
Skips 0
Wed Nov 21, 20073-11-13-20-40-20
Skips 6
Sat Oct 27, 200713-25-30-40-43-12
Skips 11
Sat Sep 15, 200713-16-27-48-51-21
Skips 4
Wed Aug 29, 200713-16-33-44-47-29
Skips 17
Wed Jun 27, 20079-11-13-24-43-18
Skips 3
Wed Jun 13, 200710-13-28-30-47-26
Skips 9
Wed May 09, 20072-13-30-44-52-40
Skips 0
Sat May 05, 200713-21-29-40-50-6
Skips 2
Wed Apr 25, 200712-13-14-17-53-11
Skips 1
Wed Apr 18, 20076-10-12-13-24-19
Skips 11
Wed Mar 07, 200713-16-18-19-46-36
Skips 1
Wed Feb 28, 200713-20-41-42-53-2
Skips 6
Sat Feb 03, 200712-13-20-33-42-37
Skips 25
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
Skips 22
Sat Nov 04, 200612-13-34-39-44-5
Skips 0
Wed Nov 01, 20067-8-13-46-54-35
Skips 10
Sat Sep 23, 200613-21-26-45-50-20
Skips 10
Wed Aug 16, 20062-13-22-48-50-2
Skips 0
Sat Aug 12, 200613-14-18-27-54-32
Skips 2
Wed Aug 02, 200610-13-16-19-24-15
Skips 30
Sat Apr 15, 200613-18-23-28-46-33
Skips 11
Sat Mar 04, 200613-22-27-52-55-26
Skips 4
Wed Feb 15, 20063-13-35-39-40-37
Skips 2
Sat Feb 04, 20064-12-13-30-38-30
Skips 0
Wed Feb 01, 200611-13-30-35-55-37
Skips 23
Wed Nov 09, 20055-13-14-31-49-30
Skips 19
Wed Aug 31, 200513-17-19-41-50-13
Skips 2
Sat Aug 20, 200513-27-28-29-49-36
Skips 2
Wed Aug 10, 200513-31-36-38-49-2
Skips 3
Wed Jul 27, 20051-4-10-13-29-3
Skips 0
Sat Jul 23, 200513-16-20-28-32-36
Skips 2
Wed Jul 13, 20054-5-13-23-43-34
Skips 5
Wed Jun 22, 20059-13-23-42-51-15
Skips 9
Wed May 18, 20057-13-17-20-35-35
Skips 5
Wed Apr 27, 200511-13-18-32-42-4
Skips 0
Sat Apr 23, 20058-9-13-15-50-9
Skips 2
Wed Apr 13, 20056-13-37-51-52-25
Skips 10
Sat Mar 05, 20059-13-27-40-53-28
Skips 24
Wed Dec 08, 200413-17-35-45-50-2
Skips 18
Sat Oct 02, 20042-13-29-32-35-4
Skips 7
Sat Sep 04, 200413-15-25-26-46-28
Skips 11
Sat Jul 24, 20042-3-13-29-52-25
Skips 25
Sat Apr 24, 20042-13-22-35-44-28
Skips 24
Wed Jan 28, 20048-13-17-39-48-34
Skips 1
Wed Jan 21, 200413-17-34-41-45-17
Skips 2
Sat Jan 10, 20042-13-19-27-50-5
Skips 27
Sat Oct 04, 20038-13-29-44-48-36
Skips 3
Sat Sep 20, 200311-13-28-31-33-29
Skips 9
Sat Aug 16, 200313-15-20-37-42-7
Skips 25
Sat May 17, 20035-13-18-42-50-4
Skips 2
Wed May 07, 200313-18-34-35-51-28
Skips 1
Wed Apr 30, 20037-13-17-32-33-35
Skips 0
Sat Apr 26, 20035-11-13-22-36-31
Skips 21
Sat Feb 08, 20032-13-20-21-23-35
Skips 18
Wed Dec 04, 200213-20-21-35-40-35
Skips 33
Wed Aug 07, 200213-35-40-46-47-35
Skips 0
Sat Aug 03, 200213-19-24-33-34-41
Skips 3
Sat Jul 20, 20022-3-6-13-26-10
Skips 10
Wed Jun 12, 200213-18-27-39-49-20
Skips 13
Wed Apr 24, 20021-13-16-33-43-1
Skips 6
Sat Mar 30, 20028-13-16-19-29-37
Skips 21
Sat Jan 12, 200213-19-22-41-47-5
Skips 7
Sat Dec 15, 20018-11-13-22-37-17
Skips 2
Wed Dec 05, 20018-9-13-14-21-37
Skips 6
Sat Nov 10, 20017-13-16-33-38-13
Skips 16
Wed Sep 12, 200113-25-35-39-47-1
Skips 0
Sat Sep 08, 20016-12-13-28-48-26
Skips 15
Sat Jul 14, 20011-13-15-27-41-2
Skips 4
Wed Jun 27, 20013-7-13-16-35-22
Skips 2
Sat Jun 16, 20012-13-17-44-45-14
Skips 8
Wed May 16, 200112-13-20-28-44-17
Skips 11
Wed Apr 04, 20015-12-13-16-43-11
Skips 3
Wed Mar 21, 200113-14-18-20-21-16
Skips 36
Wed Nov 08, 200013-17-37-45-49-4
Skips 4
Sat Oct 21, 200013-19-24-44-45-16
Skips 10
Wed Sep 13, 20002-13-21-22-47-31
Skips 6
Sat Aug 19, 200010-13-17-23-36-23
Skips 3
Sat Aug 05, 200013-28-32-33-38-14
Skips 9
Sat Jul 01, 200013-14-22-32-42-26
Skips 0
Wed Jun 28, 200013-24-27-30-45-18
Skips 0
Sat Jun 24, 20002-13-26-27-49-4
Skips 5
Sat Jun 03, 200013-14-15-31-37-10
Skips 8
Wed May 03, 20005-13-34-41-48-7
Skips 8
Sat Apr 01, 20003-4-13-29-38-21
Skips 26
Sat Jan 01, 20009-13-23-36-45-39
Skips 2
Wed Dec 22, 199911-13-23-42-43-18
Skips 3
Wed Dec 08, 199913-34-40-44-47-24
Skips 6
Sat Nov 13, 199913-16-26-32-34-24
Skips 0
Wed Nov 10, 199913-19-31-40-43-36
Skips 21
Wed Aug 25, 199911-13-21-34-45-30
Skips 9
Wed Jul 21, 19994-13-26-29-31-3
Skips 32
Sat Mar 27, 19995-12-13-45-48-35
Skips 5
Sat Mar 06, 199913-19-20-25-42-13
Skips 1
Sat Feb 27, 199913-20-30-32-46-36
Skips 14
Wed Jan 06, 19992-9-13-16-44-36
Skips 11
Wed Nov 25, 19986-10-13-33-48-9
Skips 4
Sat Nov 07, 19985-10-13-30-33-28
Skips 19
Sat Aug 29, 199813-14-18-29-31-23
Skips 18
Wed Jun 24, 199813-16-18-27-30-23
Skips 11
Wed May 13, 19982-13-18-30-36-26
Skips 5
Wed Apr 22, 19984-13-29-31-49-4
Skips 22
Sat Jan 31, 19987-11-13-36-48-18
Skips 12
Wed Dec 17, 19973-5-13-18-45-20
Skips 4
Sat Nov 29, 19972-11-13-27-31-23
Skips 4
Wed Nov 12, 199713-14-16-29-41-1
Skips 3
Wed Oct 29, 19976-11-13-26-32-37
Skips 21
Wed Aug 13, 199713-17-31-36-41-19
Skips 0
Sat Aug 09, 19971-7-13-17-27-12
Skips 6
Wed Jul 16, 199713-17-18-39-44-24
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
31
50
52
58
PB:
18
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 10, 2021
$155.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.