New York(NY) Pick 10 Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns

6
New York(NY) Pick 10 Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Tuesday, December 7th, 2021 01:11 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 6, in New York(NY) Pick 10 draws, from Wed Jan 01, 1997 to Tue Dec 07, 2021. There were 9071 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Pick 10 winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Pick 10 is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 20 winning numbers from a pool of 80 numbers.

In theory, for the last 9071 draws that have taken place Wed Jan 01, 1997 through Tue Dec 07, 2021, each number should appear 2268 times. However, number 6 has appeared 95 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Dec 06, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 06-11-13-14-17-21-34-37-40-42-44-50-56-57-59-66-70-71-77-78.

In the past 9071 draws from Wed Jan 01, 1997 to Tue Dec 07, 2021, the longest time period number 6 did not appear was 14 draws. The shortest time period number 6 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 6 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 23 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 21 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 14 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 6's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Pick 10 Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Tue Dec 07, 202102-12-18-20-21-22-24-27-34-45-48-52-53-58-60-61-67-74-76-77
Skips 1
Mon Dec 06, 202106-11-13-14-17-21-34-37-40-42-44-50-56-57-59-66-70-71-77-78
Skips 4
Thu Dec 02, 202101-06-08-15-16-21-24-25-27-34-36-39-44-45-46-47-48-64-65-76
Skips 2
Tue Nov 30, 202105-06-11-14-15-17-18-22-23-25-42-46-51-55-57-61-67-71-72-77
Skips 5
Thu Nov 25, 202101-06-07-09-10-12-13-14-15-20-27-33-41-42-45-47-52-62-66-76
Skips 2
Tue Nov 23, 202106-16-22-25-30-33-35-40-44-45-46-47-48-52-58-59-65-69-70-79
Skips 0
Mon Nov 22, 202105-06-12-14-21-22-24-28-30-37-38-49-52-53-55-58-60-64-67-79
Skips 3
Fri Nov 19, 202102-04-06-14-17-21-30-36-37-38-41-47-50-51-53-54-60-64-70-72
Skips 0
Thu Nov 18, 202103-06-15-19-21-23-24-37-38-39-42-43-50-52-57-62-71-75-78-80
Skips 5
Sat Nov 13, 202106-25-27-33-34-36-37-54-55-56-59-60-61-63-67-68-69-73-75-76
Skips 6
Sun Nov 07, 202101-03-06-07-10-13-15-22-23-25-31-34-54-59-61-64-67-71-72-74
Skips 11
Wed Oct 27, 202101-05-06-07-13-17-22-23-29-33-34-38-41-45-49-67-68-77-78-79
Skips 2
Mon Oct 25, 202106-16-17-19-21-22-26-33-37-38-45-47-52-53-54-60-70-74-76-79
Skips 4
Thu Oct 21, 202103-06-07-11-13-14-19-22-26-32-33-46-49-56-59-60-69-73-75-77
Skips 2
Tue Oct 19, 202103-06-07-09-13-15-18-20-23-25-27-28-35-49-55-62-63-64-78-80
Skips 2
Sun Oct 17, 202102-06-07-08-09-21-25-30-32-37-42-44-51-56-61-65-66-70-77-78
Skips 5
Tue Oct 12, 202102-03-04-06-08-11-19-27-33-36-41-45-46-51-53-55-71-75-78-80
Skips 0
Mon Oct 11, 202101-04-06-07-09-11-18-20-30-33-35-44-47-50-56-60-61-67-74-78
Skips 7
Mon Oct 04, 202104-05-06-09-12-20-24-29-34-37-41-46-51-52-57-62-70-72-75-80
Skips 4
Thu Sep 30, 202106-07-12-15-16-17-20-22-24-34-35-38-39-41-42-53-54-57-75-79
Skips 3
Mon Sep 27, 202101-06-16-17-19-24-27-31-38-43-46-53-56-60-66-68-69-72-77-80
Skips 8
Sun Sep 19, 202102-03-05-06-08-09-17-18-23-27-34-35-39-43-56-61-63-68-72-80
Skips 2
Fri Sep 17, 202103-04-06-09-10-11-17-25-29-36-37-40-44-48-59-64-67-70-72-76
Skips 8
Thu Sep 09, 202105-06-08-10-27-33-36-39-42-44-45-50-52-60-61-62-63-65-71-74
Skips 2
Tue Sep 07, 202102-05-06-11-26-27-29-31-37-41-43-48-54-58-65-67-70-72-73-74
Skips 3
Sat Sep 04, 202103-06-07-17-20-23-29-32-38-43-44-45-48-50-52-59-62-65-74-80
Skips 0
Fri Sep 03, 202101-06-07-10-11-15-18-20-22-29-34-43-48-53-59-61-65-68-70-80
Skips 4
Mon Aug 30, 202102-04-06-12-21-26-31-33-35-39-48-54-56-60-62-65-66-71-72-77
Skips 4
Thu Aug 26, 202102-03-04-06-07-10-12-14-17-18-23-24-28-33-43-47-59-61-75-77
Skips 0
Wed Aug 25, 202104-06-11-15-17-18-21-27-31-35-43-46-50-54-56-58-65-69-72-74
Skips 5
Fri Aug 20, 202105-06-07-08-12-13-16-21-26-27-36-41-42-44-45-54-58-71-78-79
Skips 2
Wed Aug 18, 202101-06-09-19-24-32-34-35-36-39-48-49-50-60-62-66-69-71-72-73
Skips 2
Mon Aug 16, 202102-04-06-13-16-17-23-26-29-32-36-37-38-40-60-61-63-68-75-76
Skips 5
Wed Aug 11, 202104-06-10-13-20-21-26-27-28-34-40-41-44-51-52-56-58-59-73-75
Skips 0
Tue Aug 10, 202102-03-06-07-16-18-20-34-38-43-44-45-49-55-56-59-61-68-69-77
Skips 11
Fri Jul 30, 202106-16-18-26-28-29-34-37-44-46-48-52-54-61-68-71-72-74-75-78
Skips 0
Thu Jul 29, 202102-05-06-07-09-10-20-22-24-26-27-30-36-40-45-47-50-54-56-80
Skips 4
Sun Jul 25, 202101-03-06-08-11-19-22-28-38-40-42-46-54-56-57-64-66-70-79-80
Skips 14
Sun Jul 11, 202106-09-12-17-20-25-27-32-41-47-48-50-55-58-59-60-69-71-72-79
Skips 7
Sun Jul 04, 202101-06-10-11-16-25-26-28-34-38-39-48-51-56-60-62-74-76-77-79
Skips 5
Tue Jun 29, 202103-04-05-06-10-15-24-28-38-42-48-50-58-60-62-65-66-71-72-77
Skips 2
Sun Jun 27, 202103-06-10-11-12-25-29-36-38-40-45-46-50-53-65-71-72-75-77-79
Skips 9
Fri Jun 18, 202104-06-08-13-20-27-28-35-38-39-40-49-54-56-59-60-65-70-76-80
Skips 7
Fri Jun 11, 202102-06-10-11-12-13-14-28-34-40-41-42-49-52-57-62-69-73-75-77
Skips 0
Thu Jun 10, 202102-06-07-18-19-24-25-26-27-28-29-43-45-48-53-58-61-71-72-80
Skips 2
Tue Jun 08, 202101-02-05-06-12-13-20-34-35-36-39-40-42-46-57-58-70-72-76-77
Skips 4
Fri Jun 04, 202102-05-06-07-08-10-13-21-25-34-41-43-46-49-50-55-63-72-73-79
Skips 4
Mon May 31, 202106-11-17-18-19-21-25-27-28-29-32-33-41-52-57-60-61-71-72-74
Skips 0
Sun May 30, 202106-08-09-16-23-24-37-38-41-49-50-54-59-60-64-67-68-72-73-79
Skips 5
Tue May 25, 202101-04-06-07-14-19-21-29-31-33-36-38-39-49-57-63-64-74-76-77
Skips 3
Sat May 22, 202101-02-06-17-20-22-28-33-41-45-52-54-55-56-61-64-65-71-73-78
Skips 2
Thu May 20, 202105-06-07-09-15-20-27-30-48-51-52-55-56-57-59-60-64-70-71-76
Skips 0
Wed May 19, 202101-04-05-06-11-17-18-23-32-40-41-46-49-50-54-58-59-61-65-75
Skips 0
Tue May 18, 202103-06-08-11-13-14-19-25-27-33-34-41-42-44-58-65-67-70-71-78
Skips 2
Sun May 16, 202106-07-11-15-16-17-21-31-48-49-51-58-60-64-66-67-69-73-76-80
Skips 0
Sat May 15, 202101-06-08-17-23-24-30-31-32-34-35-38-41-42-53-63-65-70-74-75
Skips 5
Mon May 10, 202106-14-21-24-31-32-33-35-39-40-41-52-55-56-58-59-64-66-70-79
Skips 5
Wed May 05, 202102-06-09-13-15-18-21-23-27-34-37-49-50-61-62-68-71-75-77-79
Skips 0
Tue May 04, 202101-03-06-07-18-29-33-35-37-43-44-46-50-51-52-55-66-67-74-75
Skips 2
Sun May 02, 202101-03-06-16-22-23-26-32-33-34-37-38-43-48-58-59-62-74-77-78
Skips 0
Sat May 01, 202104-06-12-20-24-26-30-34-37-38-39-51-53-55-56-66-67-68-69-71
Skips 2
Thu Apr 29, 202104-06-10-11-12-13-14-15-22-31-41-42-43-44-53-64-66-67-69-71
Skips 10
Mon Apr 19, 202103-06-08-09-14-18-21-23-24-37-39-43-50-55-61-66-73-74-77-78
Skips 9
Sat Apr 10, 202102-06-09-14-20-21-23-24-29-31-33-38-45-52-53-57-68-72-76-78
Skips 3
Wed Apr 07, 202102-05-06-12-16-18-27-30-32-39-43-45-46-53-54-55-63-66-78-79
Skips 3
Sun Apr 04, 202104-06-10-13-14-18-23-25-28-29-31-34-42-44-48-51-54-58-62-67
Skips 0
Sat Apr 03, 202101-03-06-18-22-32-40-43-46-51-58-60-65-67-71-73-74-75-79-80
Skips 9
Thu Mar 25, 202103-04-06-07-11-16-17-22-25-31-32-35-37-38-43-52-56-59-60-70
Skips 2
Tue Mar 23, 202101-04-05-06-07-10-14-15-18-19-32-37-40-44-61-63-66-67-71-77
Skips 4
Fri Mar 19, 202102-05-06-11-12-19-31-36-37-40-43-44-53-55-58-61-67-68-69-78
Skips 3
Tue Mar 16, 202101-06-07-08-18-22-24-26-27-33-40-43-53-54-58-59-60-64-72-77
Skips 5
Thu Mar 11, 202105-06-08-09-10-12-13-22-31-38-39-40-41-48-63-65-70-74-78-80
Skips 3
Mon Mar 08, 202104-06-13-29-34-38-40-48-52-53-58-59-61-62-66-68-70-72-75-79
Skips 5
Wed Mar 03, 202102-06-09-10-11-13-14-20-34-35-42-43-47-48-55-59-60-61-63-72
Skips 9
Mon Feb 22, 202106-14-19-21-36-37-41-42-49-51-53-56-66-72-74-75-77-78-79-80
Skips 6
Tue Feb 16, 202101-03-06-08-20-23-24-25-31-37-39-43-45-50-51-53-59-63-73-79
Skips 0
Mon Feb 15, 202106-07-17-20-25-26-32-33-36-38-48-58-61-63-65-67-70-73-74-75
Skips 0
Sun Feb 14, 202106-08-10-11-17-20-21-26-31-32-37-39-41-44-56-61-74-75-78-80
Skips 3
Thu Feb 11, 202106-07-09-13-18-22-28-31-33-37-42-43-46-48-55-61-62-63-65-74
Skips 2
Tue Feb 09, 202101-02-06-08-10-16-20-40-46-47-49-51-52-55-58-62-66-69-79-80
Skips 3
Sat Feb 06, 202101-06-13-17-18-19-25-31-32-33-41-43-51-62-64-65-72-76-77-78
Skips 0
Fri Feb 05, 202106-10-13-16-21-22-23-24-35-37-40-46-47-54-70-73-74-76-79-80
Skips 3
Tue Feb 02, 202103-04-06-08-12-22-27-35-36-38-42-44-47-53-56-59-66-71-72-80
Skips 2
Sun Jan 31, 202106-12-14-23-25-31-35-36-37-43-49-53-55-61-63-67-70-76-79-80
Skips 3
Thu Jan 28, 202102-04-06-07-20-23-27-28-32-33-34-46-47-48-50-53-54-57-58-68
Skips 0
Wed Jan 27, 202106-07-10-16-18-20-24-25-36-41-43-45-46-49-52-54-56-62-73-75
Skips 3
Sun Jan 24, 202105-06-10-12-14-16-18-23-25-27-28-31-33-49-56-57-60-67-68-74
Skips 0
Sat Jan 23, 202102-06-13-16-19-26-39-47-50-51-54-55-58-62-66-67-69-71-77-78
Skips 0
Fri Jan 22, 202105-06-07-14-16-17-19-22-31-34-36-38-46-47-55-59-64-67-73-80
Skips 6
Sat Jan 16, 202101-05-06-07-08-09-13-20-32-33-34-35-37-41-54-57-61-68-71-76
Skips 2
Thu Jan 14, 202105-06-07-10-11-15-17-22-29-30-31-42-43-54-58-60-69-71-77-80
Skips 3
Mon Jan 11, 202101-05-06-13-19-21-24-27-28-41-45-46-47-49-50-59-60-64-73-80
Skips 2
Sat Jan 09, 202101-06-15-21-25-35-45-48-51-53-56-61-63-69-72-73-76-77-78-80
Skips 2
Thu Jan 07, 202103-04-06-07-19-23-24-30-35-36-46-49-53-55-58-59-63-69-74-79
Skips 2
Tue Jan 05, 202101-05-06-14-25-26-29-33-59-61-62-63-66-67-68-69-74-75-77-80
Skips 2
Sun Jan 03, 202106-07-08-09-12-22-23-26-28-31-37-39-43-49-55-59-64-69-74-78
Skips 5
 New York Pick 10 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
02
12
18
20
21
22
24
27
34
45
48
52
53
58
60
61
67
74
76
77
Tue Dec 7, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | News & Payout | Prize Analysis
Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Pick 10 Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Dec 8, 2021








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.