New York(NY) Lotto Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns

6
New York(NY) Lotto Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 6, in New York(NY) Lotto draws, from Sat Nov 04, 2000 to Wed Nov 22, 2017. There were 1779 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Lotto is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 59 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1779 draws that have taken place Sat Nov 04, 2000 through Wed Nov 22, 2017, each number should appear 181 times. However, number 6 has appeared 164 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Nov 11, 2017 draw, when the winning numbers were 06-22-30-35-55-59-51.

In the past 1779 draws from Sat Nov 04, 2000 to Wed Nov 22, 2017, the longest time period number 6 did not appear was 48 draws. The shortest time period number 6 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of 6 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 20 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 11 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 6's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Lotto Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Nov 22, 201704-09-28-37-43-48-57
Skips 3
Sat Nov 11, 201706-22-30-35-55-59-51
Skips 2
Sat Nov 04, 201704-06-31-45-51-59-07
Skips 5
Wed Oct 18, 201706-12-30-48-54-55-38
Skips 2
Wed Oct 11, 201706-16-24-25-37-38-34
Skips 0
Sat Oct 07, 201703-06-29-37-53-56-59
Skips 6
Sat Sep 16, 201706-11-15-20-25-27-05
Skips 18
Sat Jul 15, 201704-06-17-20-34-43-25
Skips 6
Sat Jun 24, 201706-14-18-23-31-37-55
Skips 39
Wed Feb 08, 201706-23-27-45-47-49-57
Skips 14
Wed Dec 21, 201606-23-25-39-42-53-49
Skips 7
Sat Nov 26, 201606-16-22-25-31-56-50
Skips 0
Wed Nov 23, 201606-09-10-18-25-42-26
Skips 33
Sat Jul 30, 201601-06-08-09-18-38-39
Skips 35
Wed Mar 30, 201606-09-34-44-54-59-36
Skips 5
Sat Mar 12, 201606-09-12-15-22-37-32
Skips 30
Sat Nov 28, 201506-14-25-39-44-48-33
Skips 31
Wed Aug 12, 201506-09-16-21-36-44-03
Skips 0
Sat Aug 08, 201506-21-27-41-43-56-42
Skips 7
Wed Jul 15, 201506-07-08-13-33-55-41
Skips 13
Sat May 30, 201503-06-13-27-31-58-24
Skips 36
Sat Jan 24, 201503-06-30-41-45-56-54
Skips 7
Wed Dec 31, 201404-06-34-38-52-59-28
Skips 22
Wed Oct 15, 201402-06-25-35-56-59-37
Skips 4
Wed Oct 01, 201403-06-11-30-43-59-23
Skips 10
Wed Aug 27, 201403-06-14-17-45-48-23
Skips 0
Sat Aug 23, 201406-15-22-37-41-45-49
Skips 2
Sat Aug 16, 201403-06-31-48-50-53-15
Skips 17
Wed Jun 18, 201406-09-22-39-41-44-37
Skips 21
Sat May 03, 201406-19-21-26-41-57-38
Sat Apr 05, 20143-6-9-19-31-41-21
Skips 5
Sat Mar 15, 20146-29-30-34-44-49-4
Skips 15
Sat Jan 18, 20141-6-19-44-48-54-14
Skips 14
Wed Nov 27, 20136-22-28-42-50-55-17
Skips 4
Sat Nov 09, 20135-6-24-25-28-33-20
Skips 3
Sat Oct 26, 20136-10-16-21-29-54-51
Skips 22
Wed Aug 07, 20135-6-9-13-34-50-56
Skips 7
Wed Jul 10, 20136-12-16-38-44-52-49
Skips 13
Wed May 22, 20136-7-33-37-48-53-40
Skips 35
Wed Jan 16, 20136-15-22-30-42-56-3
Skips 5
Wed Dec 26, 20126-12-14-32-56-59-13
Skips 5
Wed Dec 05, 20126-10-16-24-33-39-30
Skips 6
Sat Nov 10, 20126-14-17-24-41-59-29
Skips 7
Sat Oct 13, 20121-6-8-28-35-42-56
Skips 0
Wed Oct 10, 20122-6-15-32-50-53-12
Skips 2
Sat Sep 29, 20126-24-41-42-49-55-22
Skips 11
Sat Aug 18, 20125-6-7-15-26-42-52
Skips 11
Sat Jul 07, 20126-10-19-22-37-43-13
Skips 2
Wed Jun 27, 20125-6-14-44-52-54-42
Skips 9
Wed May 23, 20121-6-9-22-35-41-3
Skips 3
Wed May 09, 20121-6-13-26-40-55-15
Skips 3
Wed Apr 25, 20126-8-32-44-47-50-20
Skips 10
Sat Mar 17, 20122-6-10-20-43-58-23
Skips 6
Wed Feb 22, 20126-15-31-48-53-57-29
Skips 4
Sat Feb 04, 20123-6-33-36-51-56-41
Skips 0
Wed Feb 01, 20124-6-20-31-39-54-43
Skips 1
Wed Jan 25, 20121-6-11-13-23-24-22
Skips 4
Sat Jan 07, 20126-8-26-27-36-48-34
Skips 3
Sat Dec 24, 20116-16-25-30-38-55-41
Skips 2
Wed Dec 14, 20111-6-7-12-14-55-30
Skips 9
Wed Nov 09, 20116-18-51-52-53-55-16
Skips 12
Sat Sep 24, 20116-8-17-22-27-28-3
Skips 3
Sat Sep 10, 20116-8-11-35-38-56-28
Skips 19
Sat Jul 02, 20116-9-10-19-39-47-55
Skips 3
Sat Jun 18, 20116-11-21-45-55-57-44
Skips 22
Wed Mar 30, 20116-24-28-34-41-55-16
Skips 5
Wed Mar 09, 20115-6-11-47-50-51-26
Skips 17
Wed Jan 05, 20114-6-11-18-20-33-13
Skips 14
Sat Nov 13, 20106-10-18-29-45-53-23
Skips 31
Sat Jul 24, 20106-12-27-34-53-58-52
Skips 3
Sat Jul 10, 20106-13-33-40-43-55-7
Skips 2
Wed Jun 30, 20104-6-27-28-31-38-21
Skips 7
Wed Jun 02, 20106-10-16-18-19-53-46
Skips 23
Wed Mar 10, 20106-23-27-37-40-57-15
Skips 0
Sat Mar 06, 20103-5-6-14-22-38-43
Skips 11
Sat Jan 23, 20106-18-27-40-51-55-52
Skips 12
Wed Dec 09, 20094-5-6-15-50-57-47
Skips 5
Wed Nov 18, 20096-8-27-39-45-48-14
Skips 48
Sat May 30, 20096-11-13-15-25-27-39
Skips 5
Sat May 09, 20092-6-35-39-46-47-13
Skips 8
Wed Apr 08, 20095-6-21-35-38-51-58
Skips 39
Wed Nov 19, 20086-7-32-41-42-52-57
Skips 48
Sat May 31, 20086-24-30-50-51-57-53
Skips 11
Sat Apr 19, 20082-6-16-17-25-59-13
Skips 24
Wed Jan 23, 20086-11-26-34-39-52-15
Skips 0
Sat Jan 19, 20082-4-6-31-32-34-42
Skips 10
Wed Dec 12, 20071-6-21-28-29-42-18
Skips 1
Wed Dec 05, 20076-29-33-44-51-56-43
Skips 2
Sat Nov 24, 20071-6-20-48-53-59-57
Skips 1
Sat Nov 17, 20075-6-17-33-37-46-55
Skips 1
Sat Nov 10, 20076-15-34-35-47-58-45
Skips 16
Wed Sep 12, 20076-7-13-35-42-43-57
Skips 0
Sat Sep 08, 20076-33-39-40-42-44-32
Skips 13
Sat Jul 21, 20076-19-20-21-25-43-42
Skips 4
Wed Jul 04, 20076-29-35-39-48-53-1
Skips 6
Sat Jun 09, 20076-12-14-41-46-59-32
Skips 16
Wed Apr 11, 20073-6-26-31-33-51-45
Skips 12
Sat Feb 24, 20076-12-15-17-26-34-59
Skips 1
Sat Feb 17, 20076-8-12-13-17-26-29
Skips 4
Wed Jan 31, 20073-6-20-22-44-54-17
Skips 5
Wed Jan 10, 20071-6-36-41-55-57-51
Skips 26
Sat Oct 07, 20066-28-33-46-49-59-1
Skips 4
Wed Sep 20, 20066-7-22-30-40-43-31
Skips 1
Wed Sep 13, 20066-30-40-47-53-55-11
Skips 9
Wed Aug 09, 20066-32-34-42-46-50-3
Skips 13
Wed Jun 21, 20066-33-34-37-55-56-27
Skips 3
Wed Jun 07, 20062-3-6-31-39-48-23
Skips 10
Sat Apr 29, 20063-6-18-36-41-57-33
Skips 15
Sat Mar 04, 20062-6-8-11-51-59-53
Skips 11
Sat Jan 21, 20066-24-38-49-52-53-47
Skips 5
Sat Dec 31, 20056-9-28-41-46-50-11
Skips 10
Wed Nov 23, 20053-6-27-38-54-55-21
Skips 8
Sat Oct 22, 20056-14-20-31-57-59-43
Skips 6
Wed Sep 28, 20054-6-10-12-43-46-30
Skips 33
Wed Jun 01, 20056-11-36-41-46-53-17
Skips 0
Sat May 28, 20051-6-8-12-37-48-50
Skips 4
Wed May 11, 20056-16-26-36-41-57-22
Skips 14
Sat Mar 19, 20056-20-30-32-37-57-4
Skips 0
Wed Mar 16, 20056-19-23-28-42-55-40
Skips 25
Wed Dec 15, 20046-12-16-20-35-41-32
Skips 11
Wed Nov 03, 20046-25-31-34-39-41-35
Skips 0
Sat Oct 30, 20046-7-14-32-42-43-44
Skips 17
Sat Aug 28, 20046-9-34-44-49-58-10
Skips 9
Sat Jul 24, 20046-9-11-12-25-46-35
Skips 24
Wed Apr 28, 20042-3-6-15-20-55-22
Skips 7
Wed Mar 31, 20041-6-11-24-25-39-42
Skips 6
Sat Mar 06, 20046-17-24-30-35-40-26
Skips 0
Wed Mar 03, 20046-18-31-43-53-54-42
Skips 0
Sat Feb 28, 20041-4-6-25-30-54-14
Skips 10
Wed Jan 21, 20046-10-12-27-52-54-51
Skips 1
Wed Jan 14, 20041-4-6-13-14-35-45
Skips 7
Wed Dec 17, 20036-18-30-34-35-56-39
Skips 12
Sat Nov 01, 20036-7-19-22-27-40-38
Skips 0
Wed Oct 29, 20036-7-15-31-51-53-21
Skips 1
Wed Oct 22, 20031-6-19-26-40-41-35
Skips 9
Wed Sep 17, 20036-10-20-30-43-46-39
Skips 10
Sat Aug 09, 20036-10-13-31-33-39-41
Skips 4
Wed Jul 23, 20036-10-17-21-29-44-53
Skips 3
Wed Jul 09, 20036-9-10-12-49-56-53
Skips 14
Sat May 17, 20036-7-32-45-48-52-28
Skips 0
Wed May 14, 20036-9-11-17-32-58-39
Skips 14
Sat Mar 22, 20036-14-27-38-50-58-39
Skips 12
Wed Feb 05, 20035-6-16-20-56-59-57
Skips 13
Sat Dec 14, 20026-14-25-44-45-58-53
Skips 2
Wed Dec 04, 20026-14-24-29-35-54-36
Skips 13
Wed Oct 16, 20025-6-23-35-36-44-19
Skips 15
Wed Aug 21, 20024-6-7-20-44-57-24
Skips 0
Sat Aug 17, 20024-6-19-24-33-41-35
Skips 0
Wed Aug 14, 20026-9-29-33-52-57-20
Skips 13
Wed Jun 26, 20026-10-13-27-29-43-33
Skips 4
Sat Jun 08, 20026-26-35-39-50-52-18
Skips 6
Wed May 15, 20026-12-15-23-39-56-19
Skips 1
Wed May 08, 20026-10-17-31-35-51-34
Skips 39
Wed Dec 19, 20016-15-26-30-55-56-14
Skips 1
Wed Dec 12, 20016-15-18-31-48-53-26
Skips 7
Wed Nov 14, 20016-8-11-17-22-41-23
Skips 9
Wed Oct 10, 20011-6-23-30-40-51-36
Skips 44
Sat May 05, 20016-22-29-33-36-50-32
Skips 1
Sat Apr 28, 20013-6-11-20-42-43-45
Skips 4
Wed Apr 11, 20016-21-31-38-42-51-43
Skips 2
Sat Mar 31, 20016-9-11-40-45-48-28
Skips 0
Wed Mar 28, 20011-6-26-29-39-51-32
Skips 11
Wed Feb 14, 20012-6-9-12-32-46-47
Skips 1
Wed Feb 07, 20013-4-6-16-27-40-15
Skips 2
Sat Jan 27, 20016-8-14-29-32-44-18
Skips 0
Wed Jan 24, 20013-4-6-10-14-45-48
Skips 7
Wed Dec 27, 20006-17-38-40-43-46-3
 New York Lotto SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
04
09
28
37
43
48
BB:
57
Wed Nov 22, 2017 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Lotto Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Nov 25, 2017
$5.60 Million 
Change: +$300,000








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.