New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 52 Skip and Hit Patterns

52
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 52 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 52, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018. There were 469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 469 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Mon Dec 10, 2018, each number should appear 40 times. However, number 52 has appeared 32 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Nov 29, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 29-41-48-52-57-04.

In the past 469 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018, the longest time period number 52 did not appear was 40 draws. The shortest time period number 52 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 52's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 52 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Dec 10, 201811-28-41-47-53-03
Skips 3
Thu Nov 29, 201829-41-48-52-57-04
Skips 0
Mon Nov 26, 201818-32-35-52-58-02
Skips 4
Mon Nov 12, 201804-15-44-51-52-02
Skips 0
Thu Nov 08, 201831-35-42-44-52-04
Skips 11
Mon Oct 29, 201807-23-25-35-38-04
Skips 8
Mon Oct 01, 201802-21-31-36-52-01
Skips 8
Thu Aug 30, 201805-45-50-52-53-01
Skips 11
Thu Jul 19, 201809-12-20-38-52-01
Skips 24
Mon Apr 23, 201816-21-22-47-52-03
Skips 13
Mon Mar 05, 201801-47-52-54-58-02
Skips 8
Thu Feb 01, 201810-20-21-25-52-01
Skips 0
Mon Jan 29, 201806-11-14-16-52-01
Skips 12
Thu Dec 14, 201707-24-32-44-52-03
Skips 2
Mon Dec 04, 201716-17-46-51-52-01
Skips 4
Thu Nov 16, 201715-16-19-42-52-03
Skips 37
Thu Jul 06, 201704-09-39-44-52-02
Skips 37
Thu Feb 23, 201703-24-38-43-52-03
Skips 40
Mon Oct 03, 201605-48-49-52-58-02
Skips 25
Mon Jul 04, 201602-15-17-18-52-01
Skips 19
Mon Apr 25, 201602-18-27-52-57-04
Skips 31
Mon Jan 04, 201608-19-25-51-52-03
Skips 4
Thu Dec 17, 201526-49-52-54-56-01
Skips 15
Thu Oct 22, 201505-18-45-52-57-02
Skips 25
Thu Jul 23, 201508-26-28-41-52-04
Skips 12
Mon Jun 08, 201533-39-43-49-52-03
Skips 7
Mon May 11, 201507-08-14-18-52-01
Skips 11
Mon Mar 30, 201509-23-43-45-52-02
Skips 10
Thu Feb 19, 201518-43-51-52-60-04
Skips 8
Mon Jan 19, 201518-29-47-52-53-03
Skips 21
Mon Nov 03, 201403-27-28-49-52-04
Skips 3
Mon Oct 20, 201408-16-43-52-59-03
Skips 3
Mon Oct 06, 201416-30-37-52-55-03
Skips 0
Thu Oct 02, 201423-34-35-44-52-01
Skips 27
Thu Jun 26, 201415-22-51-52-58-03
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
28
41
47
53
CB:
03
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Thu Dec 13, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.