New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 50 Skip and Hit Patterns

50
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 50 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 50, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 15, 2021. There were 1360 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1360 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Fri Oct 15, 2021, each number should appear 114 times. However, number 50 has appeared 23 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sun Oct 03, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 18-24-50-52-59-01.

In the past 1360 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 15, 2021, the longest time period number 50 did not appear was 62 draws. The shortest time period number 50 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 50's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 50 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Oct 15, 202104-11-21-34-38-03
Skips 12
Sun Oct 03, 202118-24-50-52-59-01
Skips 5
Tue Sep 28, 202103-04-12-18-50-04
Skips 6
Wed Sep 22, 202120-30-47-50-55-04
Skips 33
Fri Aug 20, 202129-36-46-50-60-01
Skips 18
Mon Aug 02, 202118-46-48-50-54-04
Skips 11
Thu Jul 22, 202136-50-51-52-55-01
Skips 28
Thu Jun 24, 202113-39-41-48-50-04
Skips 7
Thu Jun 17, 202103-18-23-50-53-04
Skips 28
Thu May 20, 202101-21-23-50-55-04
Skips 16
Tue May 04, 202124-28-40-50-54-01
Skips 2
Sun May 02, 202124-30-50-52-55-04
Skips 0
Sat May 01, 202125-33-40-50-53-03
Skips 6
Sun Apr 25, 202106-10-21-44-50-01
Skips 2
Fri Apr 23, 202113-19-22-35-50-04
Skips 6
Sat Apr 17, 202115-18-46-48-50-01
Skips 6
Sun Apr 11, 202101-08-19-39-50-01
Skips 4
Wed Apr 07, 202131-33-39-48-50-04
Skips 18
Sat Mar 20, 202128-33-38-50-59-02
Skips 19
Mon Mar 01, 202101-07-45-50-53-02
Skips 14
Sun Feb 14, 202116-22-50-52-57-04
Skips 11
Wed Feb 03, 202116-35-37-50-55-04
Skips 25
Sat Jan 09, 202119-27-46-49-50-01
Skips 7
Sat Jan 02, 202131-33-35-37-50-03
Skips 62
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
04
11
21
34
38
CB:
03
Fri Oct 15, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Oct 16, 2021
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.