New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 50 Skip and Hit Patterns

50
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 50 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 50, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018. There were 469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 469 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Mon Dec 10, 2018, each number should appear 40 times. However, number 50 has appeared 25 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Aug 30, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 05-45-50-52-53-01.

In the past 469 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018, the longest time period number 50 did not appear was 39 draws. The shortest time period number 50 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 50's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 50 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Dec 10, 201811-28-41-47-53-03
Skips 29
Mon Oct 29, 201807-23-25-35-38-04
Skips 17
Thu Aug 30, 201805-45-50-52-53-01
Skips 6
Mon Aug 06, 201813-50-53-58-60-03
Skips 31
Mon Apr 16, 201808-11-15-26-50-03
Skips 39
Mon Nov 27, 201725-27-42-50-57-01
Skips 16
Thu Sep 28, 201716-31-34-50-60-03
Skips 14
Mon Aug 07, 201706-20-25-32-50-02
Skips 4
Thu Jul 20, 201726-37-40-42-50-01
Skips 11
Thu Jun 08, 201724-27-43-50-60-03
Skips 15
Thu Apr 13, 201717-19-49-50-56-04
Skips 8
Mon Mar 13, 201713-16-17-24-50-02
Skips 1
Mon Mar 06, 201701-05-14-22-50-02
Skips 14
Thu Jan 12, 201706-32-37-50-56-01
Skips 30
Mon Sep 26, 201636-44-50-54-60-04
Skips 11
Mon Aug 15, 201613-40-48-50-57-04
Skips 36
Thu Apr 07, 201602-11-32-50-54-02
Skips 4
Mon Mar 21, 201613-30-41-50-55-01
Skips 27
Mon Dec 14, 201546-50-56-57-58-01
Skips 22
Thu Sep 24, 201514-17-29-39-50-03
Skips 3
Thu Sep 10, 201511-16-50-55-56-04
Skips 7
Thu Aug 13, 201508-12-50-51-56-04
Skips 35
Thu Apr 09, 201505-07-27-43-50-03
Skips 0
Mon Apr 06, 201502-16-20-25-50-03
Skips 29
Mon Dec 22, 201403-17-30-50-55-03
Skips 5
Mon Dec 01, 201404-07-33-50-55-01
Skips 14
Thu Oct 09, 201423-26-32-50-57-04
Skips 2
Mon Sep 29, 201419-36-37-43-50-01
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
28
41
47
53
CB:
03
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Thu Dec 13, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.