New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 48 Skip and Hit Patterns

48
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 48 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 48, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 15, 2021. There were 1360 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1360 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Fri Oct 15, 2021, each number should appear 114 times. However, number 48 has appeared 25 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Oct 09, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 09-12-28-48-57-01.

In the past 1360 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 15, 2021, the longest time period number 48 did not appear was 55 draws. The shortest time period number 48 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 48's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 48 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Oct 15, 202104-11-21-34-38-03
Skips 6
Sat Oct 09, 202109-12-28-48-57-01
Skips 2
Thu Oct 07, 202106-10-21-38-48-02
Skips 2
Tue Oct 05, 202106-14-26-35-48-03
Skips 0
Mon Oct 04, 202116-27-43-48-56-01
Skips 16
Sat Sep 18, 202115-23-24-29-48-02
Skips 28
Sat Aug 21, 202121-38-48-54-56-02
Skips 13
Sun Aug 08, 202106-23-31-44-48-02
Skips 5
Tue Aug 03, 202125-42-48-49-53-04
Skips 0
Mon Aug 02, 202118-46-48-50-54-04
Skips 19
Wed Jul 14, 202110-21-35-46-48-01
Skips 6
Thu Jul 08, 202101-08-15-21-48-02
Skips 4
Sun Jul 04, 202101-03-06-25-48-04
Skips 8
Sat Jun 26, 202103-13-33-41-48-02
Skips 2
Thu Jun 24, 202113-39-41-48-50-04
Skips 13
Fri Jun 11, 202108-24-47-48-56-02
Skips 55
Sat Apr 17, 202115-18-46-48-50-01
Skips 10
Wed Apr 07, 202131-33-39-48-50-04
Skips 11
Sat Mar 27, 202107-15-31-48-56-02
Skips 14
Sat Mar 13, 202124-25-32-40-48-01
Skips 0
Fri Mar 12, 202106-21-26-41-48-04
Skips 12
Sun Feb 28, 202102-16-23-48-60-04
Skips 22
Fri Feb 05, 202127-31-39-45-48-04
Skips 9
Wed Jan 27, 202102-08-13-38-48-03
Skips 10
Sun Jan 17, 202129-35-42-48-49-01
Skips 6
Mon Jan 11, 202118-30-41-48-54-01
Skips 11
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
04
11
21
34
38
CB:
03
Fri Oct 15, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Oct 16, 2021
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.