New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 41 Skip and Hit Patterns

41
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 41 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 41, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018. There were 469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 469 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Mon Dec 10, 2018, each number should appear 40 times. However, number 41 has appeared 40 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Dec 10, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 11-28-41-47-53-03.

In the past 469 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018, the longest time period number 41 did not appear was 44 draws. The shortest time period number 41 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 41 :

  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 11 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 11 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.
  • 5 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 5 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 41's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 41 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Dec 10, 201811-28-41-47-53-03
Skips 3
Thu Nov 29, 201829-41-48-52-57-04
Skips 2
Thu Nov 22, 201818-24-41-43-55-04
Skips 2
Thu Nov 15, 201815-24-36-37-41-02
Skips 11
Mon Oct 29, 201807-23-25-35-38-04
Skips 6
Mon Oct 08, 201811-26-30-41-45-01
Skips 7
Mon Sep 10, 201808-13-19-41-42-04
Skips 32
Thu May 17, 201808-40-41-43-51-02
Skips 1
Thu May 10, 201811-36-41-43-48-04
Skips 13
Thu Mar 22, 201802-08-15-40-41-04
Skips 15
Thu Jan 25, 201801-06-24-41-44-02
Skips 3
Thu Jan 11, 201818-22-23-41-53-01
Skips 3
Thu Dec 28, 201709-14-24-41-46-02
Skips 18
Mon Oct 23, 201716-31-34-41-57-04
Skips 0
Thu Oct 19, 201715-16-39-41-46-02
Skips 1
Thu Oct 12, 201712-33-41-45-60-02
Skips 1
Thu Oct 05, 201712-14-31-38-41-02
Skips 5
Thu Sep 14, 201705-12-13-41-44-04
Skips 14
Mon Jul 24, 201707-20-21-41-59-01
Skips 5
Mon Jul 03, 201704-28-40-41-48-03
Skips 29
Mon Mar 20, 201713-22-41-46-56-02
Skips 9
Mon Feb 13, 201717-18-24-25-41-01
Skips 11
Mon Jan 02, 201726-31-37-38-41-02
Skips 11
Mon Nov 21, 201608-11-37-41-54-04
Skips 5
Mon Oct 31, 201617-25-38-41-58-03
Skips 15
Mon Sep 05, 201616-19-40-41-43-03
Skips 8
Thu Aug 04, 201608-22-41-54-56-01
Skips 1
Thu Jul 28, 201613-19-32-36-41-02
Skips 5
Thu Jul 07, 201604-08-26-41-55-03
Skips 7
Thu Jun 09, 201601-04-12-33-41-02
Skips 0
Mon Jun 06, 201618-25-35-41-57-02
Skips 21
Mon Mar 21, 201613-30-41-50-55-01
Skips 1
Mon Mar 14, 201617-28-37-38-41-01
Skips 22
Thu Dec 24, 201505-19-36-41-55-02
Skips 11
Thu Nov 12, 201506-41-44-49-56-04
Skips 10
Mon Oct 05, 201508-20-34-41-43-03
Skips 20
Thu Jul 23, 201508-26-28-41-52-04
Skips 13
Thu Jun 04, 201504-09-32-41-43-02
Skips 44
Mon Dec 29, 201408-09-35-37-41-04
Skips 6
Thu Dec 04, 201401-15-21-41-60-04
Skips 10
Mon Oct 27, 201406-09-28-40-41-01
Skips 8
Thu Sep 25, 201409-11-28-30-41-04
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
28
41
47
53
CB:
03
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Thu Dec 13, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.