New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 37 Skip and Hit Patterns

37
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 37 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 37, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 15, 2021. There were 1360 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1360 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Fri Oct 15, 2021, each number should appear 114 times. However, number 37 has appeared 25 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sun Sep 26, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 08-09-16-33-37-04.

In the past 1360 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 15, 2021, the longest time period number 37 did not appear was 68 draws. The shortest time period number 37 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 37's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 37 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Oct 15, 202104-11-21-34-38-03
Skips 19
Sun Sep 26, 202108-09-16-33-37-04
Skips 0
Sat Sep 25, 202105-24-37-47-52-04
Skips 8
Fri Sep 17, 202101-03-08-22-37-04
Skips 16
Wed Sep 01, 202132-37-40-41-43-01
Skips 7
Wed Aug 25, 202103-27-28-37-59-04
Skips 3
Sun Aug 22, 202120-27-31-37-39-03
Skips 15
Sat Aug 07, 202105-14-20-23-37-03
Skips 3
Wed Aug 04, 202102-19-37-52-56-03
Skips 11
Sat Jul 24, 202137-40-49-53-55-03
Skips 0
Fri Jul 23, 202103-29-37-42-46-02
Skips 68
Sun May 16, 202102-05-08-37-41-03
Skips 3
Thu May 13, 202109-33-37-47-55-03
Skips 3
Mon May 10, 202137-42-44-45-52-04
Skips 0
Sun May 09, 202104-14-33-35-37-03
Skips 4
Wed May 05, 202102-37-54-56-60-03
Skips 23
Mon Apr 12, 202104-23-26-37-56-03
Skips 25
Thu Mar 18, 202109-21-22-37-59-01
Skips 3
Mon Mar 15, 202104-12-37-46-60-04
Skips 9
Sat Mar 06, 202102-07-21-32-37-01
Skips 21
Fri Feb 12, 202130-37-40-58-60-03
Skips 9
Wed Feb 03, 202116-35-37-50-55-04
Skips 11
Sat Jan 23, 202115-20-29-37-55-04
Skips 8
Fri Jan 15, 202110-18-37-38-51-01
Skips 13
Sat Jan 02, 202131-33-35-37-50-03
Skips 0
Fri Jan 01, 202109-17-23-37-47-01
Skips 4
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
04
11
21
34
38
CB:
03
Fri Oct 15, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Oct 16, 2021
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.