New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 30 Skip and Hit Patterns

30
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 30 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 30, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Sep 24, 2018. There were 447 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 447 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Mon Sep 24, 2018, each number should appear 38 times. However, number 30 has appeared 35 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Aug 27, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 18-22-30-35-53-01.

In the past 447 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Sep 24, 2018, the longest time period number 30 did not appear was 47 draws. The shortest time period number 30 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 30's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 30 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Sep 24, 201807-19-22-37-49-01
Skips 8
Mon Aug 27, 201818-22-30-35-53-01
Skips 7
Thu Aug 02, 201801-10-14-29-30-01
Skips 17
Mon Jun 04, 201804-13-30-38-53-03
Skips 9
Thu May 03, 201802-07-11-30-59-03
Skips 13
Mon Mar 19, 201803-26-30-51-53-04
Skips 12
Mon Feb 05, 201830-36-39-55-60-01
Skips 16
Mon Dec 11, 201702-16-30-40-53-03
Skips 9
Thu Nov 09, 201703-12-30-39-60-01
Skips 20
Thu Aug 31, 201730-34-36-56-59-01
Skips 28
Thu May 25, 201706-07-13-16-30-01
Skips 2
Thu May 18, 201704-29-30-55-58-03
Skips 2
Thu May 11, 201706-20-30-34-36-01
Skips 14
Thu Mar 23, 201702-28-30-39-53-04
Skips 6
Thu Mar 02, 201703-07-11-30-42-03
Skips 26
Thu Dec 01, 201617-23-30-49-55-01
Skips 4
Thu Nov 17, 201606-30-32-35-48-01
Skips 0
Mon Nov 14, 201603-10-20-30-43-01
Skips 47
Thu Jun 02, 201618-28-30-31-37-02
Skips 8
Thu May 05, 201617-18-30-43-49-04
Skips 0
Mon May 02, 201610-14-30-55-56-01
Skips 6
Mon Apr 11, 201615-30-34-38-55-02
Skips 5
Thu Mar 24, 201617-24-30-45-48-03
Skips 0
Mon Mar 21, 201613-30-41-50-55-01
Skips 10
Mon Feb 15, 201602-09-30-37-42-02
Skips 10
Thu Oct 15, 201507-11-39-40-45-02
Skips 1
Mon Oct 12, 201528-30-36-38-39-04
Skips 20
Mon Aug 03, 201525-29-30-38-39-03
Skips 8
Mon Jul 06, 201503-10-30-33-40-01
Skips 14
Mon May 18, 201516-30-35-38-51-01
Skips 4
Mon May 04, 201503-05-21-30-60-04
Skips 3
Thu Apr 23, 201503-12-30-40-56-02
Skips 35
Mon Dec 22, 201403-17-30-50-55-03
Skips 7
Thu Nov 27, 201409-30-43-51-55-03
Skips 5
Mon Nov 10, 201407-21-30-53-55-02
Skips 10
Mon Oct 06, 201416-30-37-52-55-03
Skips 3
Thu Sep 25, 201409-11-28-30-41-04
Skips 28
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
07
19
22
37
49
CB:
01
Mon Sep 24, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Thu Sep 27, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.