New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns

3
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 3, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 15, 2021. There were 1360 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1360 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Fri Oct 15, 2021, each number should appear 114 times. However, number 3 has appeared 27 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Tue Sep 28, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 03-04-12-18-50-04.

In the past 1360 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 15, 2021, the longest time period number 3 did not appear was 47 draws. The shortest time period number 3 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 3's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 3 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Oct 15, 202104-11-21-34-38-03
Skips 17
Tue Sep 28, 202103-04-12-18-50-04
Skips 0
Mon Sep 27, 202103-10-11-21-46-03
Skips 10
Fri Sep 17, 202101-03-08-22-37-04
Skips 8
Thu Sep 09, 202103-23-30-55-58-01
Skips 15
Wed Aug 25, 202103-27-28-37-59-04
Skips 2
Mon Aug 23, 202103-26-27-38-51-01
Skips 4
Thu Aug 19, 202103-28-33-43-51-03
Skips 10
Mon Aug 09, 202103-06-29-32-35-01
Skips 17
Fri Jul 23, 202103-29-37-42-46-02
Skips 7
Fri Jul 16, 202103-09-14-41-46-01
Skips 3
Tue Jul 13, 202103-23-29-33-46-04
Skips 8
Mon Jul 05, 202103-10-21-28-51-04
Skips 0
Sun Jul 04, 202101-03-06-25-48-04
Skips 8
Sat Jun 26, 202103-13-33-41-48-02
Skips 9
Thu Jun 17, 202103-18-23-50-53-04
Skips 22
Wed May 26, 202103-06-29-58-60-03
Skips 12
Fri May 14, 202103-05-26-35-60-01
Skips 47
Sun Mar 28, 202102-03-07-19-49-01
Skips 3
Thu Mar 25, 202101-03-13-28-49-03
Skips 8
Wed Mar 17, 202103-26-27-34-36-02
Skips 7
Wed Mar 10, 202103-05-18-28-31-02
Skips 20
Wed Feb 17, 202103-12-39-52-57-04
Skips 4
Sat Feb 13, 202103-45-52-56-58-03
Skips 14
Sat Jan 30, 202103-31-33-43-44-03
Skips 2
Thu Jan 28, 202103-31-39-57-59-03
Skips 20
Fri Jan 08, 202103-09-22-44-47-02
Skips 4
Mon Jan 04, 202103-24-43-47-51-03
Skips 9
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
04
11
21
34
38
CB:
03
Fri Oct 15, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Oct 16, 2021
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.