New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 29 Skip and Hit Patterns

29
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 29 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 29, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018. There were 469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 469 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Mon Dec 10, 2018, each number should appear 40 times. However, number 29 has appeared 34 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Nov 29, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 29-41-48-52-57-04.

In the past 469 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018, the longest time period number 29 did not appear was 33 draws. The shortest time period number 29 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 29's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 29 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Dec 10, 201811-28-41-47-53-03
Skips 3
Thu Nov 29, 201829-41-48-52-57-04
Skips 30
Mon Oct 29, 201807-23-25-35-38-04
Skips 21
Thu Aug 16, 201809-25-28-29-48-01
Skips 3
Thu Aug 02, 201801-10-14-29-30-01
Skips 18
Mon May 28, 201813-29-31-34-47-01
Skips 13
Mon Apr 09, 201810-19-29-45-48-04
Skips 7
Mon Mar 12, 201805-29-35-36-49-04
Skips 3
Mon Feb 26, 201829-31-40-45-59-03
Skips 29
Mon Nov 13, 201709-17-21-29-58-03
Skips 28
Thu Aug 03, 201709-12-19-29-34-02
Skips 16
Mon Jun 05, 201703-29-32-48-56-01
Skips 4
Thu May 18, 201704-29-30-55-58-03
Skips 5
Thu Apr 27, 201702-20-27-29-53-04
Skips 33
Thu Dec 29, 201611-16-19-29-34-01
Skips 0
Mon Dec 26, 201604-12-29-31-36-01
Skips 4
Thu Dec 08, 201608-28-29-49-57-03
Skips 9
Thu Nov 03, 201605-10-29-37-59-04
Skips 29
Thu Jul 21, 201601-04-18-29-32-01
Skips 26
Mon Apr 18, 201606-25-29-33-44-02
Skips 26
Thu Jan 14, 201623-27-29-36-60-04
Skips 30
Mon Sep 28, 201501-25-29-43-54-02
Skips 0
Thu Sep 24, 201514-17-29-39-50-03
Skips 7
Thu Aug 27, 201505-29-37-55-58-02
Skips 6
Mon Aug 03, 201525-29-30-38-39-03
Skips 3
Mon Jul 20, 201510-29-47-48-55-04
Skips 0
Thu Jul 16, 201522-29-47-53-54-03
Skips 5
Thu Jun 25, 201503-26-27-29-58-01
Skips 1
Thu Jun 18, 201501-02-14-29-59-03
Skips 7
Thu May 21, 201518-22-24-29-56-04
Skips 5
Thu Apr 30, 201509-26-29-46-58-02
Skips 0
Mon Apr 27, 201513-14-29-46-47-01
Skips 6
Thu Apr 02, 201515-22-29-34-37-03
Skips 20
Mon Jan 19, 201518-29-47-52-53-03
Skips 3
Mon Jan 05, 201512-23-29-38-43-03
Skips 18
Thu Oct 30, 201419-22-29-38-53-01
Skips 20
Mon Aug 18, 201406-10-29-44-57-02
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
28
41
47
53
CB:
03
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Thu Dec 13, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.