New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 27 Skip and Hit Patterns

27
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 27 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 27, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018. There were 469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 469 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Mon Dec 10, 2018, each number should appear 40 times. However, number 27 has appeared 35 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Oct 25, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 27-33-34-42-43-04.

In the past 469 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018, the longest time period number 27 did not appear was 82 draws. The shortest time period number 27 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 27's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 27 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Dec 10, 201811-28-41-47-53-03
Skips 13
Mon Oct 29, 201807-23-25-35-38-04
Skips 1
Thu Oct 25, 201827-33-34-42-43-04
Skips 3
Thu Oct 11, 201821-27-46-51-53-04
Skips 14
Mon Aug 20, 201806-23-27-45-54-01
Skips 7
Mon Jul 23, 201804-13-25-27-58-04
Skips 9
Mon Jun 18, 201804-27-28-40-59-02
Skips 0
Thu Jun 14, 201812-14-24-27-55-04
Skips 56
Mon Nov 27, 201725-27-42-50-57-01
Skips 8
Thu Oct 26, 201703-12-17-27-55-02
Skips 28
Mon Jul 17, 201708-17-27-28-39-02
Skips 10
Thu Jun 08, 201724-27-43-50-60-03
Skips 6
Mon May 15, 201702-27-28-34-39-03
Skips 4
Thu Apr 27, 201702-20-27-29-53-04
Skips 82
Mon Jul 11, 201616-20-25-27-43-03
Skips 3
Mon Jun 27, 201602-03-09-27-37-01
Skips 7
Mon May 30, 201605-07-27-28-36-04
Skips 9
Mon Apr 25, 201602-18-27-52-57-04
Skips 17
Mon Feb 22, 201608-09-10-11-27-04
Skips 10
Thu Jan 14, 201623-27-29-36-60-04
Skips 6
Mon Dec 21, 201509-27-33-40-49-03
Skips 4
Thu Dec 03, 201508-10-27-37-39-01
Skips 6
Mon Nov 09, 201506-09-11-27-37-03
Skips 8
Thu Oct 08, 201525-27-28-42-53-02
Skips 4
Mon Sep 21, 201517-27-39-44-49-01
Skips 9
Mon Aug 17, 201505-19-21-24-27-03
Skips 4
Thu Jul 30, 201515-16-26-27-51-02
Skips 4
Mon Jul 13, 201505-23-27-55-57-01
Skips 4
Thu Jun 25, 201503-26-27-29-58-01
Skips 0
Mon Jun 22, 201505-26-27-51-59-02
Skips 20
Thu Apr 09, 201505-07-27-43-50-03
Skips 10
Mon Mar 02, 201508-23-27-38-47-04
Skips 12
Thu Jan 15, 201512-15-22-25-27-03
Skips 7
Thu Dec 18, 201420-22-26-27-43-02
Skips 1
Thu Dec 11, 201412-22-27-35-49-04
Skips 10
Mon Nov 03, 201403-27-28-49-52-04
Skips 17
Mon Sep 01, 201409-21-27-45-53-02
Skips 0
Thu Aug 28, 201412-24-27-38-49-02
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
28
41
47
53
CB:
03
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Thu Dec 13, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.