New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 26 Skip and Hit Patterns

26
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 26 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 26, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018. There were 469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 469 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Mon Dec 10, 2018, each number should appear 40 times. However, number 26 has appeared 38 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Oct 08, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 11-26-30-41-45-01.

In the past 469 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018, the longest time period number 26 did not appear was 42 draws. The shortest time period number 26 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 26's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 26 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Dec 10, 201811-28-41-47-53-03
Skips 18
Mon Oct 29, 201807-23-25-35-38-04
Skips 6
Mon Oct 08, 201811-26-30-41-45-01
Skips 0
Thu Oct 04, 201806-08-26-34-42-03
Skips 3
Thu Sep 20, 201826-32-47-49-51-02
Skips 0
Mon Sep 17, 201812-13-26-43-54-03
Skips 0
Thu Sep 13, 201821-26-42-51-59-01
Skips 5
Thu Aug 23, 201805-23-26-31-51-03
Skips 3
Thu Aug 09, 201801-24-26-48-60-01
Skips 32
Mon Apr 16, 201808-11-15-26-50-03
Skips 7
Mon Mar 19, 201803-26-30-51-53-04
Skips 6
Thu Feb 22, 201826-28-38-47-51-01
Skips 9
Thu Jan 18, 201826-36-42-58-60-01
Skips 32
Mon Sep 25, 201707-26-53-55-56-03
Skips 1
Mon Sep 18, 201704-21-26-35-42-02
Skips 1
Mon Sep 11, 201726-34-42-48-57-01
Skips 14
Thu Jul 20, 201726-37-40-42-50-01
Skips 9
Thu Jun 15, 201701-09-17-26-55-01
Skips 42
Mon Jan 16, 201703-15-16-19-26-01
Skips 3
Mon Jan 02, 201726-31-37-38-41-02
Skips 22
Thu Oct 13, 201603-19-21-26-43-03
Skips 22
Mon Jul 25, 201611-12-23-26-43-02
Skips 4
Thu Jul 07, 201604-08-26-41-55-03
Skips 11
Thu May 26, 201604-13-26-34-43-03
Skips 0
Mon May 23, 201604-19-26-33-58-02
Skips 13
Mon Apr 04, 201605-26-32-36-58-04
Skips 9
Mon Feb 29, 201603-17-26-47-58-01
Skips 20
Thu Dec 17, 201526-49-52-54-56-01
Skips 28
Mon Sep 07, 201504-21-26-45-46-04
Skips 10
Thu Jul 30, 201515-16-26-27-51-02
Skips 1
Thu Jul 23, 201508-26-28-41-52-04
Skips 7
Thu Jun 25, 201503-26-27-29-58-01
Skips 0
Mon Jun 22, 201505-26-27-51-59-02
Skips 14
Thu Apr 30, 201509-26-29-46-58-02
Skips 4
Mon Apr 13, 201507-17-26-34-60-04
Skips 5
Mon Mar 23, 201518-26-28-35-36-04
Skips 9
Mon Feb 16, 201506-26-35-40-43-02
Skips 16
Thu Dec 18, 201420-22-26-27-43-02
Skips 6
Mon Nov 24, 201408-25-26-33-56-01
Skips 12
Thu Oct 09, 201423-26-32-50-57-04
Skips 19
Thu Jul 31, 201413-25-26-32-58-01
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
28
41
47
53
CB:
03
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Thu Dec 13, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.