New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 24 Skip and Hit Patterns

24
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 24 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 24, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 15, 2021. There were 1360 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1360 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Fri Oct 15, 2021, each number should appear 114 times. However, number 24 has appeared 24 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sun Oct 03, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 18-24-50-52-59-01.

In the past 1360 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 15, 2021, the longest time period number 24 did not appear was 78 draws. The shortest time period number 24 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 24's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 24 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Oct 15, 202104-11-21-34-38-03
Skips 12
Sun Oct 03, 202118-24-50-52-59-01
Skips 8
Sat Sep 25, 202105-24-37-47-52-04
Skips 5
Mon Sep 20, 202124-26-29-43-52-02
Skips 0
Sun Sep 19, 202102-24-26-35-43-04
Skips 0
Sat Sep 18, 202115-23-24-29-48-02
Skips 19
Mon Aug 30, 202105-09-24-54-58-03
Skips 78
Sun Jun 13, 202102-08-24-26-43-03
Skips 0
Sat Jun 12, 202116-21-23-24-58-04
Skips 0
Fri Jun 11, 202108-24-47-48-56-02
Skips 19
Sun May 23, 202108-24-31-39-44-02
Skips 4
Wed May 19, 202105-07-24-29-31-02
Skips 4
Sat May 15, 202108-15-24-41-49-03
Skips 11
Tue May 04, 202124-28-40-50-54-01
Skips 2
Sun May 02, 202124-30-50-52-55-04
Skips 4
Wed Apr 28, 202104-22-24-52-59-04
Skips 13
Thu Apr 15, 202118-24-44-46-49-04
Skips 12
Sat Apr 03, 202102-05-24-44-57-02
Skips 8
Fri Mar 26, 202105-12-24-42-59-03
Skips 13
Sat Mar 13, 202124-25-32-40-48-01
Skips 19
Mon Feb 22, 202121-22-24-28-41-04
Skips 10
Thu Feb 11, 202108-09-24-32-36-02
Skips 16
Tue Jan 26, 202119-24-38-40-60-02
Skips 0
Mon Jan 25, 202124-32-35-43-55-04
Skips 21
Mon Jan 04, 202103-24-43-47-51-03
Skips 6
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
04
11
21
34
38
CB:
03
Fri Oct 15, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Oct 16, 2021
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.