New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 23 Skip and Hit Patterns

23
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 23 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 23, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018. There were 469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 469 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Mon Dec 10, 2018, each number should appear 40 times. However, number 23 has appeared 34 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Oct 29, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 07-23-25-35-38-04.

In the past 469 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018, the longest time period number 23 did not appear was 41 draws. The shortest time period number 23 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 23's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 23 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Dec 10, 201811-28-41-47-53-03
Skips 12
Mon Oct 29, 201807-23-25-35-38-04
Skips 3
Mon Oct 15, 201821-23-31-55-57-04
Skips 14
Thu Aug 23, 201805-23-26-31-51-03
Skips 0
Mon Aug 20, 201806-23-27-45-54-01
Skips 41
Mon Mar 26, 201802-09-23-47-54-03
Skips 9
Mon Feb 19, 201810-16-23-31-53-02
Skips 10
Thu Jan 11, 201818-22-23-41-53-01
Skips 11
Thu Nov 30, 201702-05-18-23-59-01
Skips 8
Mon Oct 30, 201706-22-23-36-42-02
Skips 20
Thu Aug 17, 201711-15-21-23-58-03
Skips 22
Mon May 29, 201718-22-23-25-49-04
Skips 7
Mon May 01, 201707-19-23-24-40-02
Skips 2
Thu Apr 20, 201722-23-37-56-60-04
Skips 11
Thu Mar 09, 201701-08-23-56-58-03
Skips 4
Mon Feb 20, 201713-16-23-37-48-03
Skips 22
Thu Dec 01, 201617-23-30-49-55-01
Skips 32
Mon Aug 08, 201604-07-08-12-23-01
Skips 3
Mon Jul 25, 201611-12-23-26-43-02
Skips 21
Mon May 09, 201620-23-38-48-56-03
Skips 25
Mon Feb 08, 201613-23-48-57-59-02
Skips 0
Thu Feb 04, 201608-12-23-40-54-01
Skips 5
Thu Jan 14, 201623-27-29-36-60-04
Skips 4
Mon Dec 28, 201507-11-16-23-24-02
Skips 8
Thu Nov 26, 201513-23-43-47-59-03
Skips 38
Mon Jul 13, 201505-23-27-55-57-01
Skips 11
Mon Jun 01, 201507-10-23-37-56-03
Skips 12
Thu Apr 16, 201501-06-11-13-23-01
Skips 4
Mon Mar 30, 201509-23-43-45-52-02
Skips 7
Mon Mar 02, 201508-23-27-38-47-04
Skips 15
Mon Jan 05, 201512-23-29-38-43-03
Skips 13
Mon Nov 17, 201408-23-37-38-58-01
Skips 10
Thu Oct 09, 201423-26-32-50-57-04
Skips 1
Thu Oct 02, 201423-34-35-44-52-01
Skips 6
Mon Sep 08, 201401-17-23-44-45-02
Skips 17
Mon Jul 07, 201411-13-23-54-55-02
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
28
41
47
53
CB:
03
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Thu Dec 13, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.