New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 15 Skip and Hit Patterns

15
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 15 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 15, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018. There were 469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 469 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Mon Dec 10, 2018, each number should appear 40 times. However, number 15 has appeared 25 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu Nov 15, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 15-24-36-37-41-02.

In the past 469 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018, the longest time period number 15 did not appear was 54 draws. The shortest time period number 15 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 15's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 15 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Dec 10, 201811-28-41-47-53-03
Skips 7
Thu Nov 15, 201815-24-36-37-41-02
Skips 0
Mon Nov 12, 201804-15-44-51-52-02
Skips 54
Mon Oct 29, 201807-23-25-35-38-04
Skips 50
Mon May 07, 201804-15-19-22-51-02
Skips 4
Thu Apr 19, 201804-15-28-35-42-02
Skips 0
Mon Apr 16, 201808-11-15-26-50-03
Skips 6
Thu Mar 22, 201802-08-15-40-41-04
Skips 35
Thu Nov 16, 201715-16-19-42-52-03
Skips 7
Thu Oct 19, 201715-16-39-41-46-02
Skips 17
Thu Aug 17, 201711-15-21-23-58-03
Skips 16
Mon Jun 19, 201702-10-15-33-58-04
Skips 21
Mon Apr 03, 201712-15-28-46-57-02
Skips 21
Mon Jan 16, 201703-15-16-19-26-01
Skips 22
Thu Oct 27, 201615-16-19-37-40-04
Skips 32
Mon Jul 04, 201602-15-17-18-52-01
Skips 14
Thu May 12, 201604-13-15-16-32-04
Skips 8
Mon Apr 11, 201615-30-34-38-55-02
Skips 20
Thu Jan 28, 201604-05-15-25-59-02
Skips 37
Thu Sep 17, 201514-15-17-35-56-02
Skips 4
Mon Aug 31, 201512-15-44-45-47-01
Skips 8
Thu Jul 30, 201515-16-26-27-51-02
Skips 18
Mon May 25, 201515-40-48-59-60-01
Skips 14
Thu Apr 02, 201515-22-29-34-37-03
Skips 21
Thu Jan 15, 201512-15-22-25-27-03
Skips 11
Thu Dec 04, 201401-15-21-41-60-04
Skips 36
Mon Jul 28, 201406-15-31-51-53-02
Skips 8
Thu Jun 26, 201415-22-51-52-58-03
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
28
41
47
53
CB:
03
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Thu Dec 13, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.