New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns

10
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 10, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 15, 2021. There were 1360 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 1360 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Fri Oct 15, 2021, each number should appear 114 times. However, number 10 has appeared 30 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Oct 13, 2021 draw, when the winning numbers were 08-10-14-15-35-01.

In the past 1360 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Fri Oct 15, 2021, the longest time period number 10 did not appear was 51 draws. The shortest time period number 10 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 10 :

  • 11 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 11 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 4 times in the past.
  • 6 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 6 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 10's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 10 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Fri Oct 15, 202104-11-21-34-38-03
Skips 2
Wed Oct 13, 202108-10-14-15-35-01
Skips 6
Thu Oct 07, 202106-10-21-38-48-02
Skips 0
Wed Oct 06, 202102-10-14-28-31-03
Skips 9
Mon Sep 27, 202103-10-11-21-46-03
Skips 6
Tue Sep 21, 202104-10-22-38-46-04
Skips 17
Sat Sep 04, 202110-22-33-38-54-04
Skips 2
Thu Sep 02, 202110-13-26-34-55-02
Skips 9
Tue Aug 24, 202106-10-14-28-58-01
Skips 11
Fri Aug 13, 202110-27-41-51-58-01
Skips 0
Thu Aug 12, 202109-10-15-28-46-03
Skips 0
Wed Aug 11, 202105-10-13-43-52-01
Skips 6
Thu Aug 05, 202104-10-11-34-59-04
Skips 5
Sat Jul 31, 202110-21-44-53-58-03
Skips 17
Wed Jul 14, 202110-21-35-46-48-01
Skips 9
Mon Jul 05, 202103-10-21-28-51-04
Skips 7
Mon Jun 28, 202110-19-38-52-60-02
Skips 5
Wed Jun 23, 202110-25-29-31-60-04
Skips 7
Wed Jun 16, 202110-32-41-42-51-01
Skips 8
Tue Jun 08, 202104-07-09-10-41-04
Skips 11
Fri May 28, 202110-11-26-27-57-02
Skips 6
Sat May 22, 202110-18-22-38-54-02
Skips 22
Fri Apr 30, 202109-10-32-52-60-01
Skips 5
Sun Apr 25, 202106-10-21-44-50-01
Skips 23
Fri Apr 02, 202110-31-32-41-60-01
Skips 3
Tue Mar 30, 202110-13-33-36-58-03
Skips 11
Fri Mar 19, 202110-17-25-35-44-02
Skips 11
Mon Mar 08, 202110-17-26-51-52-01
Skips 51
Fri Jan 15, 202110-18-37-38-51-01
Skips 0
Thu Jan 14, 202101-10-17-32-39-01
Skips 11
Sun Jan 03, 202110-15-21-25-30-04
Skips 18
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
04
11
21
34
38
CB:
03
Fri Oct 15, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Sat Oct 16, 2021
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.