New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 1 Skip and Hit Patterns

1
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 1, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018. There were 469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 469 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Mon Dec 10, 2018, each number should appear 40 times. However, number 1 has appeared 36 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Oct 22, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 01-11-19-24-46-01.

In the past 469 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018, the longest time period number 1 did not appear was 53 draws. The shortest time period number 1 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 1 :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.
  • 10 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 10 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 1's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 1 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Dec 10, 201811-28-41-47-53-03
Skips 10
Mon Oct 29, 201807-23-25-35-38-04
Skips 2
Mon Oct 22, 201801-11-19-24-46-01
Skips 20
Thu Aug 09, 201801-24-26-48-60-01
Skips 1
Thu Aug 02, 201801-10-14-29-30-01
Skips 5
Thu Jul 12, 201801-20-28-48-56-04
Skips 11
Thu May 31, 201801-28-42-47-55-04
Skips 4
Mon May 14, 201801-04-06-13-32-02
Skips 19
Mon Mar 05, 201801-47-52-54-58-02
Skips 4
Thu Feb 15, 201801-43-44-53-54-01
Skips 0
Mon Feb 12, 201801-05-17-21-33-04
Skips 4
Thu Jan 25, 201801-06-24-41-44-02
Skips 0
Mon Jan 22, 201801-05-10-28-57-03
Skips 8
Thu Dec 21, 201701-09-25-37-60-01
Skips 53
Thu Jun 15, 201701-09-17-26-55-01
Skips 11
Thu May 04, 201701-02-17-24-38-04
Skips 15
Thu Mar 09, 201701-08-23-56-58-03
Skips 0
Mon Mar 06, 201701-05-14-22-50-02
Skips 10
Thu Jan 26, 201701-14-25-40-59-02
Skips 10
Mon Dec 19, 201601-08-16-22-47-03
Skips 15
Mon Oct 24, 201601-02-20-40-55-04
Skips 8
Thu Sep 22, 201601-03-24-42-59-01
Skips 2
Mon Sep 12, 201601-32-39-55-58-02
Skips 14
Thu Jul 21, 201601-04-18-29-32-01
Skips 7
Thu Jun 23, 201601-09-36-38-46-01
Skips 0
Mon Jun 20, 201601-12-14-32-60-03
Skips 2
Thu Jun 09, 201601-04-12-33-41-02
Skips 45
Thu Dec 31, 201501-05-24-47-55-01
Skips 16
Mon Nov 02, 201501-07-12-34-44-01
Skips 9
Mon Sep 28, 201501-25-29-43-54-02
Skips 25
Mon Jun 29, 201501-19-37-49-56-03
Skips 2
Thu Jun 18, 201501-02-14-29-59-03
Skips 17
Thu Apr 16, 201501-06-11-13-23-01
Skips 14
Mon Feb 23, 201501-14-20-21-43-04
Skips 7
Mon Jan 26, 201501-20-24-46-57-01
Skips 3
Mon Jan 12, 201501-05-11-39-47-01
Skips 10
Thu Dec 04, 201401-15-21-41-60-04
Skips 24
Mon Sep 08, 201401-17-23-44-45-02
Skips 19
Mon Jun 30, 201401-04-10-28-33-02
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
28
41
47
53
CB:
03
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Thu Dec 13, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.