New York(NY) Powerball Number 57 Skip and Hit Patterns

57
New York(NY) Powerball Number 57 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Saturday, March 6th, 2021 03:05 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 57, in New York(NY) Powerball draws, from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021. There were 2471 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Powerball winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Powerball is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 69 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 26 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2471 draws that have taken place Wed Jun 25, 1997 through Sat Mar 06, 2021, each number should appear 180 times. However, number 57 has appeared 93 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Nov 25, 2020 draw, when the winning numbers were 02-57-58-60-65-26.

In the past 2471 draws from Wed Jun 25, 1997 to Sat Mar 06, 2021, the longest time period number 57 did not appear was 55 draws. The shortest time period number 57 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 57 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 9 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 9 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 6 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 57's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Powerball Number 57 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Sat Mar 06, 202111-31-50-52-58-18
Skips 29
Wed Nov 25, 202002-57-58-60-65-26
Skips 0
Sat Nov 21, 202051-54-57-60-69-11
Skips 18
Sat Sep 19, 202011-14-23-47-57-14
Skips 13
Wed Aug 05, 202007-14-17-57-65-24
Skips 24
Wed May 13, 202039-53-54-56-57-20
Skips 5
Sat Apr 25, 202001-03-21-47-57-18
Skips 23
Wed Feb 05, 202023-30-35-41-57-02
Skips 0
Sat Feb 01, 202012-33-54-57-60-13
Skips 9
Wed Jan 01, 202049-53-57-59-62-26
Skips 12
Wed Nov 20, 201907-15-39-40-57-12
Skips 20
Wed Sep 11, 201906-17-24-53-57-03
Skips 3
Sat Aug 31, 201914-41-50-56-57-18
Skips 23
Wed Jun 12, 201905-35-38-42-57-13
Skips 6
Sat Feb 16, 201929-30-41-48-64-01
Skips 10
Wed Dec 12, 201804-09-21-29-64-26
Skips 9
Sat Nov 03, 201815-21-24-32-65-11
Skips 4
Sat Oct 20, 201816-54-57-62-69-23
Skips 0
Wed Oct 17, 201803-57-64-68-69-15
Skips 14
Wed Aug 29, 201825-41-53-57-67-12
Skips 0
Sat Aug 25, 201820-25-54-57-63-08
Skips 20
Sat Jun 16, 201809-45-57-58-65-09
Skips 12
Sat May 05, 201814-29-36-57-61-17
Skips 14
Sat Mar 17, 201822-57-59-60-66-07
Skips 17
Wed Jan 17, 201803-33-37-51-57-21
Skips 23
Sat Oct 28, 201727-35-38-57-66-10
Skips 0
Wed Oct 25, 201718-22-29-54-57-08
Skips 9
Sat Sep 23, 201724-45-55-56-57-19
Skips 3
Wed Sep 13, 201717-24-35-57-63-19
Skips 0
Sat Sep 09, 201706-20-29-57-59-22
Skips 25
Wed Jun 14, 201705-22-43-57-63-24
Skips 2
Wed Jun 07, 201705-21-57-66-69-13
Skips 25
Sat Mar 11, 201701-26-41-50-57-11
Skips 11
Wed Feb 01, 201709-43-57-60-64-10
Skips 9
Sat Dec 31, 201601-03-28-57-67-09
Skips 22
Sat Oct 15, 201623-49-57-64-67-20
Skips 27
Wed Jul 13, 201603-15-29-54-57-10
Skips 2
Wed Jul 06, 201602-24-31-57-66-18
Skips 18
Wed May 04, 201630-47-57-66-69-03
Skips 15
Sat Mar 12, 201611-28-50-57-62-23
Skips 18
Sat Jan 09, 201616-19-32-34-57-13
Skips 14
Sat Nov 21, 201537-47-50-52-57-21
Skips 9
Wed Oct 21, 201530-32-42-56-57-11
Skips 0
Sat Oct 17, 201548-49-57-62-69-19
Skips 6
Sat Sep 26, 201523-31-42-50-57-05
Skips 16
Sat Aug 01, 201507-13-24-49-57-15
Skips 3
Wed Jul 22, 201512-31-43-44-57-11
Skips 9
Sat Jun 20, 201509-10-16-20-57-15
Skips 6
Sat May 30, 201508-09-25-56-57-22
Skips 37
Wed Jan 21, 201511-12-15-28-57-23
Skips 17
Sat Nov 22, 201423-49-53-54-57-35
Skips 7
Wed Oct 29, 201425-28-48-57-59-16
Skips 0
Sat Oct 25, 201406-10-51-54-57-12
Skips 31
Wed Jul 09, 201409-25-42-55-57-14
Skips 0
Sat Jul 05, 201424-34-36-57-58-11
Skips 41
Wed Feb 12, 201436-44-49-52-57-1
Skips 1
Wed Feb 05, 20148-17-32-57-59-24
Skips 2
Sat Jan 25, 20148-12-18-55-57-2
Skips 15
Sat Nov 30, 20135-26-44-45-57-29
Skips 0
Wed Nov 27, 201318-25-50-55-57-17
Skips 10
Sat Oct 19, 20139-33-54-56-57-5
Skips 1
Sat Oct 12, 20138-10-26-57-58-4
Skips 31
Sat Jun 22, 201313-19-23-33-57-28
Skips 0
Wed Jun 19, 20137-46-47-52-57-17
Skips 5
Wed May 29, 20139-14-17-49-57-2
Skips 1
Wed May 22, 20139-31-35-41-57-26
Skips 3
Wed May 08, 201321-22-26-30-57-27
Skips 6
Sat Apr 13, 201310-12-31-56-57-33
Skips 55
Sat Sep 29, 201214-18-28-29-57-8
Skips 20
Wed Jul 18, 20122-5-20-23-57-3
Skips 7
Wed Jun 20, 201211-17-29-56-57-14
Skips 1
Wed Jun 13, 20127-10-14-33-57-18
Skips 0
Sat Jun 09, 201218-22-45-56-57-27
Skips 11
Sat Apr 28, 201231-39-40-57-58-33
Skips 21
Sat Feb 11, 20121-10-37-52-57-11
Skips 22
Wed Nov 23, 20114-30-35-57-59-25
Skips 3
Wed Nov 09, 20115-35-57-58-59-12
Skips 19
Wed Aug 31, 201113-19-35-47-57-29
Skips 6
Sat Aug 06, 201125-30-54-57-59-6
Skips 10
Wed Jun 29, 201124-30-45-57-59-26
Skips 0
Sat Jun 25, 201118-36-39-41-57-12
Skips 40
Wed Feb 02, 20113-14-33-53-57-36
Skips 20
Sat Nov 20, 201010-12-38-53-57-1
Skips 20
Wed Sep 08, 201010-35-39-51-57-20
Skips 10
Sat Jul 31, 20101-16-17-41-57-15
Skips 9
Sat Jun 26, 201013-30-32-38-57-25
Skips 9
Sat May 22, 201019-20-40-47-57-29
Skips 3
Sat May 08, 20105-22-34-41-57-31
Skips 0
Wed May 05, 201013-34-40-47-57-11
Skips 2
Sat Apr 24, 20101-12-53-56-57-5
Skips 16
Wed Feb 24, 20104-17-35-50-57-12
Skips 28
Sat Nov 14, 200919-30-32-48-57-14
Skips 11
Sat Oct 03, 200912-24-48-50-57-22
Skips 0
Wed Sep 30, 200941-42-52-54-57-30
Skips 6
Sat Sep 05, 20099-16-27-35-57-29
Skips 14
Wed Jul 15, 200926-50-51-52-57-37
Skips 14
Sat May 23, 200919-23-34-52-57-21
Skips 13
Sat Apr 04, 200914-21-50-57-58-7
Sat Jan 20, 20071-5-26-32-38-30
 New York Powerball SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
31
50
52
58
PB:
18
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Lotto Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Powerball Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Wed Mar 10, 2021
$155.00 Million 
Change: +$17.00 Million








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.