New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 56 Skip and Hit Patterns

56
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 56 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 56, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Thu Jun 21, 2018. There were 420 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 420 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Thu Jun 21, 2018, each number should appear 35 times. However, number 56 has appeared 41 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu May 24, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 05-13-35-49-56-02.

In the past 420 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Thu Jun 21, 2018, the longest time period number 56 did not appear was 48 draws. The shortest time period number 56 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 56 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 6 times in the past.
  • 8 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 8 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 56's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 56 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 21, 201803-13-16-17-24-03
Skips 8
Thu May 24, 201805-13-35-49-56-02
Skips 48
Thu Dec 07, 201702-05-39-54-56-03
Skips 4
Thu Nov 23, 201704-33-56-58-59-04
Skips 17
Mon Sep 25, 201707-26-53-55-56-03
Skips 7
Thu Aug 31, 201730-34-36-56-59-01
Skips 25
Mon Jun 05, 201703-29-32-48-56-01
Skips 13
Thu Apr 20, 201722-23-37-56-60-04
Skips 2
Thu Apr 13, 201717-19-49-50-56-04
Skips 0
Mon Apr 10, 201720-22-37-55-56-03
Skips 6
Mon Mar 20, 201713-22-41-46-56-02
Skips 3
Thu Mar 09, 201701-08-23-56-58-03
Skips 16
Thu Jan 12, 201706-32-37-50-56-01
Skips 33
Mon Sep 19, 201619-40-49-54-56-04
Skips 8
Mon Aug 22, 201608-12-22-56-58-01
Skips 0
Thu Aug 18, 201607-24-25-56-58-03
Skips 4
Thu Aug 04, 201608-22-41-54-56-01
Skips 25
Mon May 09, 201620-23-38-48-56-03
Skips 2
Mon May 02, 201610-14-30-55-56-01
Skips 5
Thu Apr 14, 201624-25-48-55-56-02
Skips 5
Mon Mar 28, 201620-33-49-53-56-04
Skips 3
Thu Mar 17, 201611-16-34-44-56-01
Skips 15
Mon Jan 25, 201619-24-38-55-56-04
Skips 5
Thu Jan 07, 201614-31-37-54-56-01
Skips 6
Thu Dec 17, 201526-49-52-54-56-01
Skips 0
Mon Dec 14, 201546-50-56-57-58-01
Skips 9
Thu Oct 15, 201507-11-39-40-45-02
Skips 8
Thu Sep 17, 201514-15-17-35-56-02
Skips 2
Thu Sep 10, 201511-16-50-55-56-04
Skips 6
Thu Aug 20, 201506-14-25-39-56-04
Skips 2
Thu Aug 13, 201508-12-50-51-56-04
Skips 13
Mon Jun 29, 201501-19-37-49-56-03
Skips 8
Mon Jun 01, 201507-10-23-37-56-03
Skips 3
Thu May 21, 201518-22-24-29-56-04
Skips 8
Thu Apr 23, 201503-12-30-40-56-02
Skips 0
Mon Apr 20, 201535-36-37-53-56-04
Skips 19
Thu Feb 12, 201506-11-32-56-60-02
Skips 23
Mon Nov 24, 201408-25-26-33-56-01
Skips 3
Thu Nov 13, 201407-08-16-49-56-04
Skips 17
Mon Sep 15, 201403-05-09-32-56-01
Skips 0
Thu Sep 11, 201412-44-56-58-59-02
Skips 2
Thu Sep 04, 201403-21-28-32-56-03
Skips 22
Thu Jun 19, 201408-13-43-56-60-02
Skips 0
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
03
13
16
17
24
CB:
03
Thu Jun 21, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 25, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.