New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 49 Skip and Hit Patterns

49
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 49 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 49, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Thu Jun 21, 2018. There were 420 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 420 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Thu Jun 21, 2018, each number should appear 35 times. However, number 49 has appeared 33 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Thu May 24, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 05-13-35-49-56-02.

In the past 420 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Thu Jun 21, 2018, the longest time period number 49 did not appear was 42 draws. The shortest time period number 49 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

This is no skip patterns appeared significantly more than others.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 49's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 49 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Jun 21, 201803-13-16-17-24-03
Skips 8
Thu May 24, 201805-13-35-49-56-02
Skips 7
Mon Apr 30, 201802-11-14-45-49-03
Skips 13
Thu Mar 15, 201811-12-31-49-59-01
Skips 0
Mon Mar 12, 201805-29-35-36-49-04
Skips 42
Mon Oct 16, 201703-11-32-49-55-04
Skips 32
Mon Jun 26, 201708-33-39-40-49-02
Skips 8
Mon May 29, 201718-22-23-25-49-04
Skips 13
Thu Apr 13, 201717-19-49-50-56-04
Skips 4
Thu Mar 30, 201724-38-40-44-49-02
Skips 32
Thu Dec 08, 201608-28-29-49-57-03
Skips 2
Thu Dec 01, 201617-23-30-49-55-01
Skips 0
Mon Nov 28, 201622-32-42-45-49-04
Skips 16
Mon Oct 03, 201605-48-49-52-58-02
Skips 4
Mon Sep 19, 201619-40-49-54-56-04
Skips 39
Thu May 05, 201617-18-30-43-49-04
Skips 11
Mon Mar 28, 201620-33-49-53-56-04
Skips 11
Thu Feb 18, 201621-24-37-38-49-04
Skips 17
Mon Dec 21, 201509-27-33-40-49-03
Skips 0
Thu Dec 17, 201526-49-52-54-56-01
Skips 10
Thu Nov 12, 201506-41-44-49-56-04
Skips 5
Thu Oct 15, 201507-11-39-40-45-02
Skips 7
Mon Sep 21, 201517-27-39-44-49-01
Skips 5
Thu Sep 03, 201520-33-46-49-51-04
Skips 19
Mon Jun 29, 201501-19-37-49-56-03
Skips 5
Thu Jun 11, 201517-24-43-49-57-02
Skips 0
Mon Jun 08, 201533-39-43-49-52-03
Skips 29
Thu Feb 26, 201503-16-20-38-49-03
Skips 22
Thu Dec 11, 201412-22-27-35-49-04
Skips 8
Thu Nov 13, 201407-08-16-49-56-04
Skips 3
Mon Nov 03, 201403-27-28-49-52-04
Skips 6
Mon Oct 13, 201410-13-49-54-57-04
Skips 13
Thu Aug 28, 201412-24-27-38-49-02
Skips 6
Thu Aug 07, 201403-18-38-40-49-02
Skips 7
Mon Jul 14, 201409-19-34-37-49-02
Skips 7
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
03
13
16
17
24
CB:
03
Thu Jun 21, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Mon Jun 25, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.