New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 38 Skip and Hit Patterns

38
New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 38 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number 38, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018. There were 469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 469 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Mon Dec 10, 2018, each number should appear 40 times. However, number 38 has appeared 46 times, which was above average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Oct 29, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 07-23-25-35-38-04.

In the past 469 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018, the longest time period number 38 did not appear was 30 draws. The shortest time period number 38 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of 38 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 6 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 5 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 4 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 38's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Number 38 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Mon Dec 10, 201811-28-41-47-53-03
Skips 12
Mon Oct 29, 201807-23-25-35-38-04
Skips 8
Thu Sep 27, 201821-25-34-38-42-02
Skips 5
Thu Sep 06, 201806-11-13-32-38-03
Skips 11
Thu Jul 26, 201802-20-33-38-45-04
Skips 1
Thu Jul 19, 201809-12-20-38-52-01
Skips 11
Thu Jun 07, 201817-22-38-42-45-04
Skips 0
Mon Jun 04, 201804-13-30-38-53-03
Skips 28
Thu Feb 22, 201826-28-38-47-51-01
Skips 14
Mon Jan 01, 201812-18-20-31-38-04
Skips 11
Mon Nov 20, 201703-04-22-38-59-03
Skips 11
Mon Oct 09, 201718-20-38-42-44-04
Skips 0
Thu Oct 05, 201712-14-31-38-41-02
Skips 0
Mon Oct 02, 201710-35-38-48-57-04
Skips 18
Thu Jul 27, 201732-37-38-42-43-02
Skips 4
Mon Jul 10, 201713-19-34-38-53-01
Skips 18
Thu May 04, 201701-02-17-24-38-04
Skips 9
Thu Mar 30, 201724-38-40-44-49-02
Skips 9
Thu Feb 23, 201703-24-38-43-52-03
Skips 3
Thu Feb 09, 201702-28-37-38-48-04
Skips 10
Mon Jan 02, 201726-31-37-38-41-02
Skips 2
Thu Dec 22, 201614-19-32-38-43-03
Skips 14
Mon Oct 31, 201617-25-38-41-58-03
Skips 2
Thu Oct 20, 201606-38-40-48-57-02
Skips 2
Mon Oct 10, 201611-35-38-45-58-01
Skips 30
Thu Jun 23, 201601-09-36-38-46-01
Skips 12
Mon May 09, 201620-23-38-48-56-03
Skips 7
Mon Apr 11, 201615-30-34-38-55-02
Skips 2
Thu Mar 31, 201609-17-28-38-45-01
Skips 4
Mon Mar 14, 201617-28-37-38-41-01
Skips 1
Mon Mar 07, 201609-21-24-37-38-02
Skips 4
Thu Feb 18, 201621-24-37-38-49-04
Skips 6
Mon Jan 25, 201619-24-38-55-56-04
Skips 18
Thu Nov 19, 201502-07-21-38-48-04
Skips 10
Mon Oct 12, 201528-30-36-38-39-04
Skips 19
Mon Aug 03, 201525-29-30-38-39-03
Skips 21
Mon May 18, 201516-30-35-38-51-01
Skips 21
Mon Mar 02, 201508-23-27-38-47-04
Skips 0
Thu Feb 26, 201503-16-20-38-49-03
Skips 4
Mon Feb 09, 201509-17-36-38-53-04
Skips 0
Thu Feb 05, 201514-17-38-40-45-02
Skips 7
Thu Jan 08, 201516-28-38-43-45-03
Skips 0
Mon Jan 05, 201512-23-29-38-43-03
Skips 5
Mon Dec 15, 201408-22-31-38-40-03
Skips 7
Mon Nov 17, 201408-23-37-38-58-01
Skips 4
Thu Oct 30, 201419-22-29-38-53-01
Skips 17
Thu Aug 28, 201412-24-27-38-49-02
Skips 5
Thu Aug 07, 201403-18-38-40-49-02
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
28
41
47
53
CB:
03
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Thu Dec 13, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.