New York(NY) Cash4Life Cash Ball 4 Skip and Hit Patterns

4
New York(NY) Cash4Life Cash Ball 4 Skip and Hit Patterns
Updated: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 07:00 PM

The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for Cash Ball number 4, in New York(NY) Cash4Life draws, from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018. There were 469 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Cash4Life winning results are announced.

New York(NY) Cash4Life is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 5 winning numbers from a pool of 60 numbers, and a Cash Ball number from a separate set of 4 numbers.

In theory, for the last 469 draws that have taken place Mon Jun 16, 2014 through Mon Dec 10, 2018, each Cash Ball number should appear 118 times. However, number 4 has appeared 111 times, which was close to average performance. Its last appearance was on the Mon Oct 29, 2018 draw, when the winning numbers were 07-23-25-35-38-04.

In the past 469 draws from Mon Jun 16, 2014 to Mon Dec 10, 2018, the longest time period Cash Ball number 4 did not appear was 458 draws. The shortest time period Cash Ball number 4 did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most appear skip patterns of Cash Ball 4 :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 27 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 26 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 13 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on Cash Ball number 4's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

New York(NY) Cash4Life Cash Ball 4 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Thu Nov 01, 201803-11-32-51-56-02
Skips 458
Mon Oct 29, 201807-23-25-35-38-04
Skips 0
Thu Oct 25, 201827-33-34-42-43-04
Skips 2
Mon Oct 15, 201821-23-31-55-57-04
Skips 0
Thu Oct 11, 201821-27-46-51-53-04
Skips 8
Mon Sep 10, 201808-13-19-41-42-04
Skips 7
Mon Aug 13, 201807-09-17-39-58-04
Skips 4
Thu Jul 26, 201802-20-33-38-45-04
Skips 0
Mon Jul 23, 201804-13-25-27-58-04
Skips 2
Thu Jul 12, 201801-20-28-48-56-04
Skips 1
Thu Jul 05, 201816-21-28-31-44-04
Skips 2
Mon Jun 25, 201812-33-37-55-58-04
Skips 2
Thu Jun 14, 201812-14-24-27-55-04
Skips 0
Mon Jun 11, 201814-32-33-43-55-04
Skips 0
Thu Jun 07, 201817-22-38-42-45-04
Skips 1
Thu May 31, 201801-28-42-47-55-04
Skips 5
Thu May 10, 201811-36-41-43-48-04
Skips 8
Mon Apr 09, 201810-19-29-45-48-04
Skips 4
Thu Mar 22, 201802-08-15-40-41-04
Skips 0
Mon Mar 19, 201803-26-30-51-53-04
Skips 1
Mon Mar 12, 201805-29-35-36-49-04
Skips 0
Thu Mar 08, 201806-34-36-44-55-04
Skips 6
Mon Feb 12, 201801-05-17-21-33-04
Skips 0
Thu Feb 08, 201809-37-47-51-55-04
Skips 6
Mon Jan 15, 201812-25-31-33-58-04
Skips 3
Mon Jan 01, 201812-18-20-31-38-04
Skips 10
Thu Nov 23, 201704-33-56-58-59-04
Skips 5
Thu Nov 02, 201714-43-55-57-60-04
Skips 2
Mon Oct 23, 201716-31-34-41-57-04
Skips 1
Mon Oct 16, 201703-11-32-49-55-04
Skips 1
Mon Oct 09, 201718-20-38-42-44-04
Skips 1
Mon Oct 02, 201710-35-38-48-57-04
Skips 4
Thu Sep 14, 201705-12-13-41-44-04
Skips 6
Mon Aug 21, 201707-08-12-35-39-04
Skips 2
Thu Aug 10, 201704-05-28-33-42-04
Skips 14
Mon Jun 19, 201702-10-15-33-58-04
Skips 4
Thu Jun 01, 201705-09-46-55-58-04
Skips 0
Mon May 29, 201718-22-23-25-49-04
Skips 6
Thu May 04, 201701-02-17-24-38-04
Skips 1
Thu Apr 27, 201702-20-27-29-53-04
Skips 1
Thu Apr 20, 201722-23-37-56-60-04
Skips 0
Mon Apr 17, 201705-09-12-33-46-04
Skips 0
Thu Apr 13, 201717-19-49-50-56-04
Skips 1
Thu Apr 06, 201704-06-17-48-53-04
Skips 2
Mon Mar 27, 201732-42-58-59-60-04
Skips 0
Thu Mar 23, 201702-28-30-39-53-04
Skips 9
Thu Feb 16, 201708-12-19-35-42-04
Skips 1
Thu Feb 09, 201702-28-37-38-48-04
Skips 9
Thu Jan 05, 201705-18-42-44-46-04
Skips 6
Mon Dec 12, 201614-19-48-53-54-04
Skips 1
Mon Dec 05, 201605-06-19-22-45-04
Skips 1
Mon Nov 28, 201622-32-42-45-49-04
Skips 1
Mon Nov 21, 201608-11-37-41-54-04
Skips 4
Thu Nov 03, 201605-10-29-37-59-04
Skips 1
Thu Oct 27, 201615-16-19-37-40-04
Skips 0
Mon Oct 24, 201601-02-20-40-55-04
Skips 1
Mon Oct 17, 201604-16-35-37-55-04
Skips 5
Mon Sep 26, 201636-44-50-54-60-04
Skips 1
Mon Sep 19, 201619-40-49-54-56-04
Skips 5
Mon Aug 29, 201605-21-25-31-55-04
Skips 3
Mon Aug 15, 201613-40-48-50-57-04
Skips 0
Thu Aug 11, 201603-34-44-53-55-04
Skips 20
Mon May 30, 201605-07-27-28-36-04
Skips 2
Thu May 19, 201610-18-37-40-57-04
Skips 1
Thu May 12, 201604-13-15-16-32-04
Skips 1
Thu May 05, 201617-18-30-43-49-04
Skips 2
Mon Apr 25, 201602-18-27-52-57-04
Skips 0
Thu Apr 21, 201606-12-20-40-53-04
Skips 4
Mon Apr 04, 201605-26-32-36-58-04
Skips 1
Mon Mar 28, 201620-33-49-53-56-04
Skips 6
Thu Mar 03, 201607-13-35-40-45-04
Skips 2
Mon Feb 22, 201608-09-10-11-27-04
Skips 0
Thu Feb 18, 201621-24-37-38-49-04
Skips 6
Mon Jan 25, 201619-24-38-55-56-04
Skips 0
Thu Jan 21, 201611-13-36-46-48-04
Skips 1
Thu Jan 14, 201623-27-29-36-60-04
Skips 12
Mon Nov 30, 201504-07-08-19-53-04
Skips 1
Mon Nov 23, 201504-21-42-43-59-04
Skips 0
Thu Nov 19, 201502-07-21-38-48-04
Skips 1
Thu Nov 12, 201506-41-44-49-56-04
Skips 3
Thu Oct 29, 201510-31-32-34-51-04
Skips 4
Mon Oct 12, 201528-30-36-38-39-04
Skips 8
Thu Sep 10, 201511-16-50-55-56-04
Skips 0
Mon Sep 07, 201504-21-26-45-46-04
Skips 0
Thu Sep 03, 201520-33-46-49-51-04
Skips 3
Thu Aug 20, 201506-14-25-39-56-04
Skips 1
Thu Aug 13, 201508-12-50-51-56-04
Skips 5
Thu Jul 23, 201508-26-28-41-52-04
Skips 0
Mon Jul 20, 201510-29-47-48-55-04
Skips 16
Thu May 21, 201518-22-24-29-56-04
Skips 4
Mon May 04, 201503-05-21-30-60-04
Skips 3
Mon Apr 20, 201535-36-37-53-56-04
Skips 1
Mon Apr 13, 201507-17-26-34-60-04
Skips 5
Mon Mar 23, 201518-26-28-35-36-04
Skips 4
Thu Mar 05, 201510-22-46-47-48-04
Skips 0
Mon Mar 02, 201508-23-27-38-47-04
Skips 1
Mon Feb 23, 201501-14-20-21-43-04
Skips 0
Thu Feb 19, 201518-43-51-52-60-04
Skips 2
Mon Feb 09, 201509-17-36-38-53-04
Skips 1
Mon Feb 02, 201504-08-17-20-21-04
Skips 9
Mon Dec 29, 201408-09-35-37-41-04
Skips 4
Thu Dec 11, 201412-22-27-35-49-04
Skips 0
Mon Dec 08, 201404-11-14-46-59-04
Skips 0
Thu Dec 04, 201401-15-21-41-60-04
Skips 5
Thu Nov 13, 201407-08-16-49-56-04
Skips 2
Mon Nov 03, 201403-27-28-49-52-04
Skips 4
Thu Oct 16, 201412-13-20-28-45-04
Skips 0
Mon Oct 13, 201410-13-49-54-57-04
Skips 0
Thu Oct 09, 201423-26-32-50-57-04
Skips 3
Thu Sep 25, 201409-11-28-30-41-04
Skips 8
Mon Aug 25, 201406-08-34-40-59-04
Skips 17
Mon Jun 23, 201405-16-21-33-47-04
Skips 3
Mon Nov 30, -0001
Skips 2
 New York Cash4Life SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11
28
41
47
53
CB:
03
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Last 10 | Calendar | Search
Intelli-Combos | Power Picks | Frequency Chart | Overdue Chart
Win Checker | Cash4Life Wheels | Prize Analysis
News & Payout | Skip and Hit Analysis
New York(NY) Cash4Life Latest Drawing Results
Next Draw: Thu Dec 13, 2018
Top Prize: $1,000 a day for Life








 
Home |  About Us |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Terms of Use |  Contact Us
NYLOTTERYX.COM is not associated with the official New York State Lottery. The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only. Every effort has been made to ensure that the winning numbers and other information posted on this website are accurate. No valid claim may be based on the winning numbers or other information contained on this website. NYLOTTERYX.COM makes no warranties, guarantees or representations, of any kind, express or implied, as to the content, accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of the information contained in this website or in the sites of any links provided herein. The information should always be verified by contacting the Official Lottery before it is used in any way. In the event of a discrepancy between the numbers posted on this website and the official winning numbers, the official winning numbers shall control.